"This d**k can make Blac Chyna apologize to Rob," - brags Rapper The Game as he shares +18 photo on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

"This d**k can make Blac Chyna apologize to Rob," - brags Rapper The Game as he shares +18 photo on IG

American rapper The Game took to Instagram today to share a photo of the outline of his penis in his tight underwear, and bragged about how his sexual prowess can make Blac Chyna apologize to Rob for cheating on him. See his heated caption after the cut...

24 comments:

Foolish man

baba said...

Funny

John said...

the game is just a big fool. this is not a a time for making stupid jokes about the size of his d*ck. after all he could be wearing a fake d*ck

get a bigger penis using penis exercises. click here

to make his junk look bigger than what it really is. he is a hip hop rapper so i expect him to do something like that.

See what a grown man is displaying. How will chyna apologise to rob after giving it to her, she will leave Rob and cling to you, only dat ur lif will neva remain d same period

Seriously a big dick does not guarantee a female staying with you.its a whole lotta intricate shit in a female taught frame .this guy game should know that now.females you will never understand them.my point of view is just be real, loyal, caring and good to your lady.trust me it aint about tge size of your dick bevsuse there are way big dicks .big dicks give temporary feelings.but when you pull.your dick out you have to be a real man to know other tnings you can do to make her happy and tgats were a lot of guys fail .its all in pleasing her mind na

Anuofia

lol baddest

Dupsy B said...

Mad man ni eleyi o.

Victor Kachi said...

Funny him

Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks

LOL! What's wrong with dis man? The Game, get ur mojo back and leave Blac and that her man child baby daddy alone.

download PES 2018 said...

wow...some girls would love these.....

The Game has had sex with two Kardashians and Black Chyna,as he admitted on Wendy.

ThatRagbaGirl said...

If you want to make money as a blogger and be your own boss.you can get an ebook.contact me in my email:mariakadiri1230@gmail.com for more details seize d opportunity before it is too late

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Black men are entirely different species no doubt abeg....

Too much money+joblessness=kolo. Na d tin wey dey worry plenty artistes for Yankee, e don tey.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Nice one.

susan Jackson said...

THANK YOU.

Thsts a straight up lie.rappers and singer run thier mouth when they are high of skunk.he was just a dillusional ass on that show with what he said.if you are so dumb to believe that.i guess you will also stupidly belive what skunked out wiz kid said about linda ikejis privates.its the drugs talking not them jor.

LINDZ REPENT!

Am I the only one who loves this poem then.

Agbomen said...

😘😘

Agbomen said...

Douchebag!

Just Passing...