Photo: Dino Melaye and ex-Akwa Ibom state governor, Godswill Akpabio show off their dancing skills | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

Photo: Dino Melaye and ex-Akwa Ibom state governor, Godswill Akpabio show off their dancing skills

The photo was taken at Akpabio's  dinner with members of his constituency in Akwa Ibom yesterday.

19 comments:

Okowright Balaxy said...

Drama Dino digging it out...

Nelly Udoh said...

and that's my able former governor.. We miss u sir

This Dino na real agbaya..when will he host his own people??

Dance to your heart content cos where you're going you won't be dancing for a long time pretending you're not worried you're not fooling us you're quivering in your trousers oponu amurada ojo eleya e ku ola dance sho gbo boogie down Kogi people dey wait for you alaini ronu

Dance to your heart content cos where you're going you won't be able to dance you're pretending as if you're not worried we know you're quivering in your trousers oponu amurada ojo eleya e ku ola where you are going there won't be any dancing boogie down sho gbo boogie down Kogi people dey wait for you alaini ronu

all in the name of recall help

Bunch of thieves.... Hissssss

One will soon be recalled by his people while the other may be arrested to face corruption charges. The dance of misfortune

Akpabio pls leave that APC clown alone. He should face his recall.
He thought everybody is a gentleman like GEJ

this his (dino's) ajeku iya dance

James said...

Dance to your heart content cos where you're going you won't be able to dance you're

get a bigger penis using penis exercises. click here

pretending as if you're not worried we know you're quivering in your trousers oponu amurada ojo eleya e ku ola where you are going there won't be any dancing boogie down sho gbo boogie down Kogi people dey wait for you alaini ronu

Kingsley said...

Dem dey dance to Osoufia's "I don chop your money".

This Dino always over do everything, the guy no deserve to be senator abeg . Only in naija , only in Africa.

Oh last dancing, to his village

Agbomen said...

Abdullahi, between me and you, I don't know who can't stand Dino more. Anytime I read your comment on Dino, I always, almost fall of my chair, with laughter.

Agbomen said...

Local man. Savage!

Agbomen said...

Lol!!

This is the level we are. Lawmakers indeed.

Don Mecus said...

Dino is trying to shake of tension and pressure. This time without convocation gown. Counting down on his irreversible recall.