See what this man expects of his girl in a relationship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

See what this man expects of his girl in a relationship

Hopefully, he's just messing around trying to be funny and not really that daft!

35 comments:

Nonsense

Wetin person no go read for social media

He's right, as a lady, I believe females should worship the males and stop this feminism bs

Na im be say u neva ready 4 relationship

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

He should go and buy a robot and programme it to his kinda specification...

Na im be say u neva ready 4 relationship

His weed too strong!

Some folks shuld realize they ain't funny and stop making a butt outta demselves...what a joke!

Hhahahahahhhahahahhahahhahhahhahahhahahahahahah,as spar what now???

😂😂😂😂

Rubbish

Blessedtina said...

who can help me please with 50k in starting a baby wear business to make ends meet. it will go a long way with me to be self employed, selling to pregnant women than being idle. Please I beg in God's name reach out to me. Blessedtina90@gmail.com

Is mother should led by example.

James said...

I wish you had criticised the girl that demanded a man in a relationship with her should pay for her rent, food and clothes like this. Hypocrite.

Is he from Kano emirate??

Stupidity

See his big head

COUNT GEORGE said...

I think she sees you as the lady in the relationship! My thoughts though!

Hahaha

Ode talk

Nah bcox u dey smell nah...DAT alone go make am stand up run for her life..yeye fowl

ab said...

Obviously you might end up being the one standing when she enters n exit the room bcos when you wait for 30yrs and you don't see any of your miserable requirements common sense will minister to you then

I tire o

FRESH said...

Did you look at his name? Can that kinda guy be normal?

uniquechic said...

kai linda u just made me look weird in front of ppl..I have jusf been laffing at ds stupidity lmaooo.
kai wot a comic relief!! am just picturing d standing up thing..
I only saw dat in dis OLD traditional yoruba films wia as d king is cmg out his subordinates stand up..
No be only!!! if u date or marry a woman dat stands up wen u enter a room and sits wen ur out beta run for ur life or sleep with one eye open..Belief it one of u dey mental..either u or d babe

inukwa mumu

from is name you already know he is a real mutumbu

Lol!! Kikikikikiki...

Effect of Cheap Drugs...

Agbomen said...

You will wait till doom's day. Foolish person.

Look at his name, it will tell you everything you need to know about this IDIOT. Names reserve for MONKEY

Because you are what? Animal.

Lol......he was just trying to be funny.

Kodjo's Mum said...

What bothers me is the number of likes...