Friday 7 July 2017

How cute is this pre-wedding pic?

It's hella cute...

28 comments:

Dupsy B said...

Wow beautiful and so kool

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Good for them.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Good for them.

Yeye

Hai! Normal regular pre wedding shot na...you sha want to famz dis couple. But they are cute tho.

Tim - Get a bigger penis here said...

there are both attractive so that is what makes it cute.

Very simple and classy. Not the overly dramatic type these Nigerians release on a daily😒

leti said...

Vivian Reginalds why are u so hateful, what is yeye about this picture now or are u simply jealous

Those fingers on Mrs look burnt....... just passing

the girls "knuckles"makes it so cute...

Ladun Liadi said...

Dude be looking like Richard Nnadi

As u no get who go fuck u not to talk of pre wedding pics. Frustrated bitch... dee

Daniella said...

Cute couple

pls I don't really know where this fall into though I just need to pour out my heart to someone,I need a change of story in my life but things aren't working on well for me in life though I don't really know what the problem actually its. Everything I does in life its always at the late hours when my mates must have pass through that stage, I started working as a secretary immediately after my secondary education with the hope of saving to get into the university but all to no avail because whenever I save up it normally end up on one expense or the other or for feeding because things are that bad for me and my family. This was how I fortfeit going back to school due to lack of finance,though I have it in mind in learning a skill but no fund to even start up because as I am now my life its somehow in a confused stage . Most times I think about my life so deeply ,its this how am going to end up.I normally feel bad. Am tired of my life I just need to learn a skills so i can have my own business or am just thinking of opening a little business I can be doing but I don't know how I can manage raise such fund. I just need a change of story in my life, have suffered enough,at least things should work in my favor if not for anything at least for the sake of almighty God whom I serve. Please I need an assistant in learning a skills or to open something little doing and i need advice as well,maybe there is somewhere am missing out, please do not ignore my message. Have wasted so many years struggling with life and have not yet gotten anywhere,nothing to show for my struggles. Here is an email I can be reached with.maden4302@gmail.com

The guy almost doutlets the lady's hight. Cool all testify same

D girl gat black knuckles, call it Temi otedola 🚶🚶😝😛

Aymii said...

Nice matching Timbs. ..... there's still no colour fine like butters.

On 2 the Next!

Verrrrry cute

Samray said...

Crazy bt cool.

Fine

Agbomen said...

Too cute.

Nina said...

Simple n cute pre wedding pic

Chi N said...

Hian ,,,i didnt c anytn fab in dx pix, e b lyk say d gal b linda paddy paddy,cos dia customize T-shirt z common

AUNTY UMMA said...

They should be modelling

Its a long distance relationaship BC d lady is short!

This is a very usual Pose nahhh!! They are beautiful but there is nofin extra ordinary about it!!