Photos of the man who strangled his eight months pregnant wife in Plateau | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

Photos of the man who strangled his eight months pregnant wife in Plateau

37 year old man named Victor Dashit, strangled his eight months pregnant wife, Irene, on their farm in Jos, Plateau state on June 2nd. The deceased was at loggerheads with her husband after she found out that he impregnated their maid, Nora. Read the initial story here

32 comments:

This man is heartless, he couldn't zip up & got his house help pregnant & killed his wife and has made this beautiful kids suffer cos of his wickedness... Death penalty Asap

Gbenga said...

seriously, why would he turn a simple quarrel into a homicide? now the wife is dead and he is likely going to get life imprisonment like the banker that killed his wife in lagos. some men

interested in getting a bigger penis? click here

need to understand and practice the art of walking away from fights and arguments with women, it is better for your health.

Funmi Karounwi Ajayi said...

what a shit dashit has done. wicked man.

Whàt a wicked,cruel person

What wicked,heartless, cruel person

So wicked

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Sad as fuck.... They bllind his two eye and make him deaf....

For real

Wow heartlesshuman being

somethings are actually not ordinary. The man might be spiritually controlled the maid.

What a heartless Man

James said...

He really is shit.

African men and pride so bc she question your unfaithfulness you got her killed..

Death sentence straight away.

Dupsy B said...

The house help will continue with him in prison I hope?

The man is very wicked!!!

Stupid indisciplined man that can't zip up.

prince said...

INFIDELITY THE DESTROYER OF MARRIAGES AND HAPPY HOMES

High temperament is a deadly weapon!

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Very wicked man,i pray u rot in jail.

e said...

He must not go u punish.

uniquechic said...

death senstence is ur portion evil man..I hope d maid dat opened her legs is happy..

devil incarnate!

Agbomen said...

Another animal. I hope they kill him too.

Franklyn said...

They think naija prison is like oyibo own... This is very heartless... I cry

Daisy said...

na poor people fight be that

You condemn the man now, but in another post some of you will be talking rubbish... Talkin bout it's a woman's fault her husband is violent when she talks anyhow.Ok kill everyone that ever offended you then.

Don't you mean temper?!

Only u one cheat on ur wife n impregnatd ur maid,n instead of gettn on ur knees n beg n cry fr forgiveness,onli u one now killd ur wife.ur doomed n cursed n uld get ur punishment on earth n beyond.

Don Mecus said...

Chei, This Akwiya (he goat) just murdered two persons.He must rot in jail

Don Mecus said...

Chei, This Akwiya (he goat) just murdered two persons.He must rot in jail