See the reason this Lady reportedly called off her relationship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

See the reason this Lady reportedly called off her relationship

Twitter user @tolaluffspurple shared the story...

45 comments:

The parents of that lady, which planet are they from...

The girl, the parents and even the boy that dated such a stupid girl are all crazy. That's how parents will be teaching children bad habits

Why would he signal her. Is she a waitress? Even if he didn't know the way, he should have made an effort. You are in front of your in-laws and you are displaying your chauvinistic attitude. Good for him. She should look elsewhere.

B€£ said...

She wasn't really in d guy

Anakoyeri

This is rubbish. He's just visiting for the first time as a "guest"

Why even eat in the 1st place? Never try that..

The parents of the girl may have seen something else that didnt please them. Clearing the plates is just the straw that broke the camels back

Kontinue...
You will stay longer than necessary in your parents house..
They will eventually give you out freely

Mr 47 said...

I don't find any twitter story to be credible...

I'm proud of her parents. Progressive thinking.

Chisom said...

Seriously? Some people funny sha eh,anyways God help her ooo

Chike TEFLON (Award winning blog visitor) said...

It is either the girl has another boo or her village people are working seriously on her destiny.

Psalmuel said...

Well it isn't enough reason for a heart break.
Critically viewing the matter, a romantic and not bossy guy will pick up d tray n ask bae the way to their kitchen upon which a well cultured bae will get it from him while the guy would follow her to d kitchen.
On the other hand, if the bae shows him the way to kitchen without collecting the tray, then bros.....na ur matter..

A well mannered man will ask for the way to the kitchen and then the hosts will tell him not to worry...bush boy,is that how he acts in other people's homes?That's dumb manners right there...

A well brought up man will take his plate to the kitchen, you don't have to wash it ( if they have a help or a washing machine ) If you don't know your way to the kitchen you ask. This is not enough to break up with him though.

Ogun nai go kill d girl her papa,make I stop here because I nor wan insult the mother too

James said...

They have a point. She's not his housegirl. If she does it of her own accord, fine but she doesn't deserve to be signaled like that. It'll only get worse during marriage.

Had my babe or any of her younger ones not there, i would gladly pack the plate even if my inlaw ate i would pack everything.

Morgan said...

Why would he signal her. Is she a waitress? Even if he didn't know the way, he should have

get a bigger penis using penis exercises. click here

made an effort. You are in front of your in-laws and you are displaying your chauvinistic attitude. Good for him. She should look elsewhere. They have a point. She's not his housegirl. If she does it of her own accord, fine.

GL said...

I agree with the girl & her parents. What type of rubbish behaviour is that, is she his maid? So he doesn't know the road to the kitchen but he knows how to eat food abi? The fact that he's a man is no excuse. Correct babe na only beta man go marry you.

Sick comment,very sick. Where do you think from?

Nonsense... aka Tosky

hrm paul said...

The guy no send at all real african man him no get time to form.Him tell dem say him dey charge.i can imagine how he signaled d girl.him fit say "girl show show carry d plate or hey were u com clear d table"why dem dey vex d guy is not woman wrapper he showed he is d boss simple.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

She is not serious.

kabala and the Butterfly said...

Just imagine these comments. This is africa, this is our culture, so l dont have the right to signal my supposed potential wife to clear the plates. The guys that said the girl was not into the guy had good brains. l doubt if the parents were even bothered with that. The girl might have used that opportunity to cut off the relationship probably because she had a serious problem with the guys ego. Shikinan!

He doesn't know the way to their kitchen but he could have at least stand up and act as if he is about to clear the table and ask where the kitchen is. Bad manners.

OGABOSS said...

For fuck sake he is a guest!!!!the girl her parents are all stupid,

JAO said...

Sounds flimsy. Mostly, lies people tell when they want break up are never excuse enough.

Annie said...

Commentary.... So on point.

Annie said...

Well said

the boy was wrong he shouldn't hv signalled d girl. she knows she is supposed to clear the table since you are a guest and I believe there is more to this story. I need to know d girl's part of d story.

He's a guest, so?! He's rude and uncouth. In her parent's presence. He has no respect for d gal and her parents. She shouldn't marry such an idiot.

kofi said...

So u expect a guest to come to your house and start clearing plates?....u all are sick

Better

The girl and her family just doudged a bad bullet. Who is he signalling he's maid or waitress Haaa in her own fathers house, because you're a man doesn't entitle you to be rude and treat women like filth. He should have politely thanked them for the meal,picked up he's plate and asked for the way to the kitchen. There is no way someone would not have thanked him and collected the plates from him. Who dash him BOSS he's not even an in law yet. If the lady ended up marrying him she would not only be he's slave but that of he's entire family and they'll use tradition and religion to justify ill treatments and wickedness. My sister chillaz God will give you your own Man that will see you through heavens eyes.

My dear you're right, he could have asked, she's no slave

Tnk u

Exactly

Apple u get seed inside act like it. It's dishwasher

Dear Gov osy, you are the sick one right now. You need to see a shrink cos anon 11:09 is absolutely right.

They saw him as a proud person

Maybe he ate up every morsel like a hungry man. Prospective parents-inlaw want to be sure you 're worth your onions. Not a glutton who may not be able to feed their daughter.