BBN Bisola is stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

BBN Bisola is stunning in new photos

She wore the outfit out to an event recently...

71 comments:

Agbomen said...

Wow!!! Looking good.

My beautiful Bisola

Yes my baby looking yummy, she wore it to premier of pictureperfect. The movie is one of the best movies in 2017.you should see it linda

Yes. Stunning is the right word. Beautiful make up.

Queen B. So beautiful!

Kum said...

my Queen B dripping hawt sauce

Eva said...

So so so Beautiful

Mirabel- linda ikeji blog secretary said...

Wow! This is the best I have seen Bisola look. Wow!

Oke Olodia said...

Too much sauce

Queen B, the queen of all queens. she looks hot for days. The makeup artiste is top notch. Nice

Marry me Bisola

one fine girl said...

She is beautiful

H.U said...

Slay mama! Head to toe perfection

Blessing said...

You got it right for once Linda..STUNNING

Mark said...

She closed her mouth for once and she looks really beautiful

Very Beautiful but na makeup abegi!

Bislayer...my girl is hot hot hot

Remi said...

Make we hold thanksgiving, Bisula close her mouth for once ooo

She try

moremi said...

contact me for your babythings said...

My talented mama looking like a bag of money. Love her look. So beautiful

Make up beauty. Thats all

ogochukwu said...

Layers of makeup. Commot the makeup make we see.

helen said...

She looks drop dead gorgeous. Bisola issa queen

Next

Hajia said...

What is stunning here Linda? Fine sha but not stunning biko

Fine Geh

Ojubue said...

She looks really good no doubt

Beautiful..... At least she close her mouth for Dis pic

Lord of the Rings said...

Just okay, nothing specal

Hmm! Bisola come close her big teeth. She fine o

So her lips can cover her teeth? Mstchewwww

Beautiful Lady

Goodness said...

She looks Amazing

diva is bae said...

From the hair to the makeup to the dress, 10/10

Divine C said...

Bisola is beautiful

Divine C said...

Bisola is beautiful

Truly stunning

Busola fine oooooo..pretty eyes

Rosemary said...

Bisola baby, i heart you unlimited

Stunning

Iron rose said...

Whoa 😋😋😋😋

i love Linda. i want to meet her said...

Breathtaking, beautiful,amazing,gorgeous,pretty,perfect and everything good. Bisola, talented and gorgeous

She is beautiful

Martha said...

She looks really good

Very beautiful

Pretty mama

visit my blog said...

Gorgeous, talented,funny= Complete package.

The incredible Miss Versatile. I love you like kilode

She fine finish

Haters, how market? Lol beautiful pictures

Beautiful pictures, beautiful mamma.

The amazing talent Bisola..see as she don fresh finish. Na wa o

Fine Bisola

Not bad at all. She look really good

oluchi said...

The dress is everything

Beautiful Girl!

Geeeeeeeek said...

Sweetim!!! Mama Laila!!! Queen Slayer!!! My love for you just went from 100% to Infinity.

Bisola,you are beautiful

queeneth said...

Why so fine Queen B. Kuku kill us

Wow! Looking wonderful Bisola.

Ezenwa said...

So frosh

Combination of confidence, boldness and beauty.

Really love your style. I cherish you

Mide said...

Shining like the star that she is. Diamond Lady. I love you Bisola

Issa a queen

Not just talented but beautiful. Nadeworkweyshedeydo

Felirol duvets and beddings..follow on insta said...

Look fresh and fine ooo. Money good ooo

Hope u are not the moremi that is owing me. If its you, comman pay me my money o because i will give you the disgrace of your life soon. I know u are a LIBer. Bisola nice pictures

uniquechic said...

beautiful

moremi said...

Na Ogun go fire you @annon 19:06. Go look for the person wey dey owe you. Idiot

moremi said...

Na Ogun go fire you @annon 19:06. Go look for the person wey dey owe you. Idiot