True Blood star Nelson Ellis dies at 39... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

True Blood star Nelson Ellis dies at 39...

Nelsan Ellis, who played the role of Lafayette Reynolds in HBO's True Blood, has died, his manager Emily Gerson Saines, told The Hollywood Reporter. He was 39.
"Nelsan has passed away after complications with heart failure," Saines said. "He was a great talent, and his words and presence will be forever missed."

23 comments:

WTF?? RIP

that porn movie

RIP man,

OMG ... this is so sad
May his soul Rest In Peace.

RIP.
THANK YOU FOR THE CHARACTER AND SHOW. I LOVED BOTH.

This sweet 🍬 guy. What a world we live in?

Rip

Oh no😧

Delta Iyabo TOO said...

No No No!Not my lafayette God Noooooo! True Blood would have been very incomplete without him God oooo. I just don't know what to say right now. He was always saying "how is you" and bitch". Somebody hold me please 😢😢😢😢

Luv this funny Gay character in the Series.

May his soul rest in peace.

May said...

Eyaah. But why serious and hard working people dey die and the yeye ones go dey dey perambulate. RIP dear.

Fatima pius said...

Mab said...

May he RIP

Rip

This is heartbreaking! He was one of my fave. Really sad!..

So creepy day today, we randomly chose his movie on Netflix today with my clients mom and the news popped up on her phone he died, she was so scared.

Ikwo said...

RIP man

Ikwo said...

RIP man

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

😱 OMG! So sad. He is a really good actor. Loved the character he played.
It's quite unfortunate he has to die. Rest in peace dear.

Choi...my man rip.... Kai..I loved the character u played in Dat Movie..u will be remembered..rest on Dr...

May God rest his soul. Amen.