Kim K, how can you go jogging with a sports bra like that? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 July 2017

Kim K, how can you go jogging with a sports bra like that? (photos)

Kim went for a walk on Thursday in Fryman Canyon near her Bel Air home wearing a flimsy sports bra that nearly spilled her boobs. She was with her friend Carla DiBello, and her personal trainer, Don-A-Matrix

24 comments:

Nice boobs👀...do you see👀what i see👉

Emma said...

she did a sex tape where she was completely naked and she has done several photoshoots where her breasts and buttocks were completely bare. what is so shocking

interested in getting a bigger penis? click here

if she wears a filmsy sport bra that has her boobs bouncing all over the place? she is looking for paparazzi photo shots of her.

hello everyone, greeting to you in the name of God. pls I need assitance with the sum 35k to pay my school fees. God bless u all.rosekell247@gmail.com

Linda a porter in madonna university elele was caught with students used pad for rituals...pls help us investigate the school authority is keeping details from us

Na another thing she dey find, na her way nonsense

Na her way!

Well toned legs. Love em

Fake ass bitch

After surgery they will come to showcase the work of surgeons. Gullible people will surely fall for this. Squat ko squat ni. We know what exercise can do and what it cant do. Madam don't let your fat transfer shift.

Hoeness streams in her blood.
Will still save the pic n 'pervert' it later.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

No be only jogging.

And what's ur biz with that Linda? If it's sm1 else ur headline or story will be different.

What's there to cover again? Haven't we seen her nakedness head to toe?

Girl looks good.

You are here and @tekno is giving out cash, and paying school fees....5m up for grabs. Make you port sharp sharp!

Sad ass bitch!

LMAOOOOO! I love this guy!!!

Blessedtina said...

If tekno reads this blog or anyone who can see me through with 50k in starting a baby wear business to make ends meet. Pls it will go a long way with me to be self employed, selling to pregnant women than being idle. Please I beg in God's name reach out to me. Blessedtina90@gmail.com

Idiots here to insult Kim!!! I'm laughing out loud, like she knows monkeys like u exist? See Vivian Reginald calling someone that can feed her entire generation forever "fake ass bitch"!! Lol, ibu onye ala? Una really no well o. Kim stay winning n slaying...haters be here shouting "hoe" yet ur likes still follow her on the gram...someone with a 100million insta followers alone! Who are those following? Is it still not petty hypocrites like u people dishing insults? Useless children of anger, awon oponu oshi.

BEAUTIFUL CHIC

Lmaoo!! but srzly though, im sure she wud hv been regretting wearing dis 1 second after she leaves d house. Bcz unless you want ur boobs to jump out n b left behind u cnt jog in dat thing. Isnt dat wat sports bras are for?? Kim just like to naked, no b today sha.

uwc

Nic one, kep it up