Toke Makinwa shows off the interior of her new walk in closet (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

Toke Makinwa shows off the interior of her new walk in closet (photos)

Media Personality Toke Makinwa recently switched homes in Lagos. While sharing some selfies on Snapchat, she showed off a glimpse of her new walk in closet filled with her designer shoes and bags. See more photos after the cut...

39 comments:

ALL THIS FAKE LIFE AND LIVING ABOVE ONE'S INCOME AM NOT IMPRESSED.......... SHE TRIES TOO HARD I MUST BE LIKE BEYONCE AND KIMK SMH.................

TheRealAkon said...

'Baby girl for life's trying too hard on a very OBVIOUS FAKE LIFE.

Ever thought of saving up for a raining day? Are you still renting? Shouldn't you be thinking of buying your house 'baby girl for life'?

Na our money for book she use buy all these things o

She's got big feet and hands for her tiny stature

Enjoy ya Life Jare Tokstarrrr...
Maje can go chop shit...coming under anonymous to write rubbish as always..Stupid Man sperm donor.

Stop hating.She does not try too hard to be like BEYOUNCE and KIMk she work so hard to live a good life.

Vanity upon vanity..... yawn!

Good for her

Dupsy B said...

Go Girl! I love you

ALL NA VANITY

Madam "yawn". If being rich is vanity, then poverty too is vanity. I choose rich vanity.... Yawn!

Haters have started again!!!.you can certainly tellthat some male comment posters on this blog can kill thier spouse if they are richer than they are with the motive of jealousy seriously.i cant comprehend why some peeps put wirds like vanity! Vanity! Vanity! When comment on someone posting a luxury life .seriously its
either you are a hater or an hypocrite or you are just a local person without taste that does not apreciate good things of life.

It seems her money is just for clothe, shoes and bags. If she is still in a rented apartmnet, she should meet Linda for advice.

I dont like her. She is too fake n annoying. If maje ayida should write his own book, it will shock alot of people on who this woman is. Nonsense

The new home Rotimi is renting for her fa

Poor persons character - It beats me to see Toke belittle herself just to prove to people she has arrived.

Only nouveau riche behaves this way....truly rich people don't need to show their closet of thier homes because the charisma is real and natural to them.

Please justa save your money and live quietly comfortable and stop trying to impress the world.

You will need the money in the future when you need to treat your fututre skin cancer.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

good for her.

David jid said...

What does she do abeg? Does she have a job, is she a singer? Me I don't even know sef. Does she own a popular blog?

Ness said...

You, You don't want to ever make it in life yea?

How would you ever become successful being a hater?

How do you know someone else's finances better than you know yourself?

Why do you think you can live the life you want but she can't?

Why are you a unhappy?

Why did you click on this page when you clearly saw a person you don't like? Just to leave a hateful comment?

How are you making this world a better place by minding someone else's business and neglecting yours?

Are you scared to dream big?

What is your purpose in life? And are your fulfilling that purpose?

Do you know God? Do you fear him?

Ask yourself these questions... Your issues are more personal that you realize, Perhaps even spiritual.

Good Luck, Honestly.

She purposely snapped in different angles so we can see her collections. Guuurllll😒 #ShowOff

Materialistic chimp!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Toke of life

SHE IS FAKE AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED. YOU DONT HAVE A HOUSE IN YOUR NAME BUT STILL BUYING LUXURIES, SO HOW WHAT WILL U FALL BACK ON WHEN UR PRIME IS OVER ABI U THINK SAY U GO DEY RELEVANT FOR LONG MSCHEW

She won't grow old again, and will never die with these because she has bought life?

Happy for her but the lady is lonely.

Dont mind d haters. Do whatever makes u happy, ds life kno get part two.

Madam we see you, but all na Vanish. I wonderful why people like showing off things that doesn't last forever.

Don't mind the stupid doll.see her face..man eater

Life is to short. Anything that makes you happy do it.

cute

Supermom said...

Nigerian people and their bad belle, are you wishing skin cancer on her? Nah was o.

Keep shinning

Go gurl! Live ur life jare

Hush puppi female version

some poverty stricken haters only see vanity in living a good and fancy life. yall should spend your time increasing your wealth and maximizing your potentials than hating on a woman whose hustle pays big time...

Enjoy ur money now that u're alive abeg... dee

Agbomen said...

"I hv been rich, i hv been poor, rich is better." Hmmmm.

You've got to be EXTREMELY-LONELY to be showing your closet, i guess she's the only one in AFRICA with a CLOSET , one-eyed woman in a blind world ,poor AFRICA.

lol, thid hurts