See the church that offers you problems... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

See the church that offers you problems...

They offer all kinds of financial and family problems...and all kinds of diseases...lol. We rey people...

22 comments:

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

End time churches everywhere.

Prisca said...

Lol nawa ooo

Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks

Hehehehe

Hum this is serious

LMFAO

Ms Linda u should know that English is a big problem. Hahahahah. And people will still go there for whatever reason

Jossy said...

Lmao

Agbomen said...

Na wa! Real end time. Hmmm.

whitefalcon said...

Confusion personified.

😂😂😂😂😂...shift lemme faint quietly on my own😂😂😂😂😂😂

Real we offer lok

Enter your comment...you have been warned, if you go there na you sabi

Genny's Blog said...

Their cup of coffee

Stephn'ad said...

Are they for real? Issorite. This will be a bad market for native doctors in that area since the church can offer such services.Oh Creator have mercy on your creation.

Shuperu said...

Linda's "werey people" got me laughing so hard.

Looool.

Lwkmd... Only is Africa..

Inukwa

BEST LOVER MAGAZINE said...

Kai Christianity don suffer!

And some weere people too go attend nah... dee

That's typo error, it should be"we offer solution to"

Apesinola1 said...

Lazy Christian looking for quick version of miracle would definitely continue to breed these vagabonds that belongs to cults and likes to deceive. Nonsense

It is use for drama this is not real.