Photos: Jim Iyke and Billionaire Businessman Chima Anyaso meet Obasanjo in Abeokuta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 July 2017

Photos: Jim Iyke and Billionaire Businessman Chima Anyaso meet Obasanjo in Abeokuta

Friday, Nollywood actor, Jim Iyke and Billionaire businessman Chima Anyaso paid a courtesy visit to the presidential Hilltop in Abeokuta to have a meeting with former president, Olusegun Obasanjo. Jim Iyke before the meeting hinted that he was going to meet a 'King Maker', perhaps he has 2019 politics in view.

27 comments:

Warreva! Who their meeting help.

mtcheeew

Their cup of coffee.

Don Jim Iyke. Nollywood is boring without you bro.

Jim iyke my main man

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem

Linda please who made Chima anyaso a billionaire, nawah the way u dash people billionaire title tho

Quincy rex said...

You are a big fool google about him you think say D's one na hushdoggy wey dey mk noise on gram.

How chima take be billionaire ?

He is more than a billionaire ppl. Don't hate. #fact

ok

Agbomen said...

Men that man is taaalll! Howdy Jim?

Mumu..how e take concern you(even thousandnaire title your papa no see..

There are politicians and then there are politicians!Few who try to make a difference;who struggle with "greed&selfishness" man's greatest weakness;who place their community/nation first before themselves!It is a pity that instead of applauding them &encouraging them to do more;we drag them down with so much hate &negativity!What really do we want?When we hate the people who do the wrong thing and even hate the ones who strive to make a difference...Fellow Nigerians,call a spade a spade and not a farming tool!Give honour to those who deserve it
This man is up for a change #NN19
Let's give him our support instead of pulling him down

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=TR8JE8RkQrA

Click on the link above and see for yourself
Selflessness at its peak
In a world where everyone cares about just their own
A philanthropist still exists!
C.D.A exists

The grand Master.. 🙏🙏

Asobode said...

Chima anyaso is silent easy going Billinaire.Just keep shut of you don't know anything about the cool dude.

Nigeria of Our Dream said...

Well wish them well

I can't doubt it's possible, once am a millionaire he may (may) a billionaire stop checking peoples pocateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

See dis idiot Quincy or whatever waiting for Linda's giveaway, I don't blame u it's obvious u are a lap dog and u lack common sense

********************xo Jim Iyke just quit acting just to keep moving about meeting people upandan

Billionaire that is owing banks up and down the place. Has he built a house or bought a house in Lagos or Abuja yet?

SANDRA said...

That's for Billionaires , am getting there soon

Its disheartening how we wake up and conscript foundations with the intention of wining the heart of the common Nigerian just to get the required vote when the time comes. That's great especially, when it's exactly what we want to hear. Billionaires work hard for it and not with excessive non security, non serviced bank loans. Oh! I forgot bloggers are paid for adverts so what are we talking about? My poor local government chairman can be branded a billionaire tomorrow once he has 150,000 to dish out! My name is Zack Zikora. I represent the poor minority constituency in Igbere!

Someone that owns houses and one of the best hotels in lagos

who is writing this rubish.. wht is owing a house in lag n abj for chima..?? mugu.. go n read his profile.. mumu

After speaking too much grammar you made no sense;I'm ashamed of you.Apparently,your schoolfees was a waste

Zack Zikora!I see you're the voice of the people;the messiah of igbere;one question for you Oga
What have you done The people of igbere people?What has your father or anyone from your lineage done to contribute to the good of the land?Dr Chima Anyaso a true son of the soil I built a school and gave free education to students.He can boast and has trained over 400kids free for 10years now but what can you boast of Mr Messiah🙄🙄
"Foundations" you say;with the intention of winning votes
But I say 10 years and not suddenly
Oh what about the good &motorable roads you tred on
The boreholes I'm sure a relative of yours or even you have drank from?
If you care about Igbere like you claim to
Oga you would support and not verbally pull down people who mean good for the community