Lol. 50 Cents shades Jay Z's 4:44 album advice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

Lol. 50 Cents shades Jay Z's 4:44 album advice

'Agbaya' 50 Cent has joined the list of entertainers who have shaded Jay Z's 4:44 album, lol. He shared the photo above with the caption: "Just so you know where the Money to the ear thing came from. The Original TMT"

16 comments:

TMT

YEYE

tsalz said...

Na so

Lol its good for jayz. The same album where he revealed dat he cheated on his wife, is d same album he is advising his colleagues. More ignoramus will still shade him period

😂

Bydoh machado said...

This 50cent will b farawe Floyd..

Bydoh machado said...

This 50cent will b farawe Floyd..

Lmao... 50 my G

Zzz..keep your opinion to your damn self. YOLO

Is he that old?

ifeoma's verdict said...

Fifty like quarrel pass fight.

Shut ur mouth up ewu.

Hahahaha no be small thing oo

Someone confess is a crime, have you not cheated on your boyfriend many times, it take a strong mind to admits nonsense

This is not a shade, they are promoting the album... U should all knw dat.... Am in d game and dat is how it is done. They make it seem like a shade bt it is not... #stunt #gameon

Agbomen said...

Agbaya indeed. Old fool. Ain't they birds of the same feathers??