I dated a hoe too I know how you feel- 50 Cent to Rob Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 July 2017

I dated a hoe too I know how you feel- 50 Cent to Rob Kardashian

Rapper 50 Cents added his '50 Cents' to the Rob and Blac Chyna drama

15 comments:

😂😉😂😂😂 this 50cent heeeen

50 cent be throwing stones.

All of una the same. No morals again. When you know a lady is a hoe, yet u decide to see d good side of her buh things dnt work dat way, that's d prob with u guys, dating same pple dat hav been dated, accepting pple for who they are buh get disappointed when they dey dnt change. Why will Rob date someone who has dated ur sister's BF and had a son for him. He was on top of the world bcos it was paining his sisters and he loved it. Now h is ranting upandan. I will b glad if the sisters jst keep quiet period

I don't think u have to be a graduate to know the difference between "to and too".

Some men are hoes too.... yea I dated a hoe too, so I know how it feels.....sigh

Obamedo said...

There is a reason why he's called '50 cents'
He just gotta to add to the shit going on

He who dates a hoe is a Hoe, nonsense

Really hoe.

NA DEM SABI

Is not hoe sell their body to make money. That is the difference dude..

Dere headache

James Chelsea said...

If u marry a she goat, u are also a he goat, hole is an open place, then u see it and enter inside it, later come out and said is a hole, u mean u didn't see it before u entered? 50 cent must keep on dating hole while Rob must keep on paying and maintaining the hole he digg

Agbomen said...

This 50cents shd Stfu! Don't y'all just love 'em hoes! Meanwhile, you are all hoes too. Foolish babies(men) everywhere. Smh.

obiora said...

So can we call them THE HOE GANG!

Beht please you people shu eskeez me o!eezz it nur meant to be whore as supposed to hoe...... On a lighter note though