Kourtney Kardashian looked happy as she stepped out hand-in-hand with her 24 year old boyfriend (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

Kourtney Kardashian looked happy as she stepped out hand-in-hand with her 24 year old boyfriend (photos)

When Kourtney and Scott Disick got together 11 years ago, this boy, model Younes Bendjima, was 13 years old...lol. Life!

13 comments:

hot mama

hot mama

See how u're analysing cos she's a Kardashian. How petty! Ur post wld've been different like "age don't matter" if she were sm1 else.

dammy said...

She likes them young , yet she complain about them being immature; scott was also arround that age when they got together

Love is love

For a woman who screams girl power. Scott and other males fo same and it's ok. A woman dates younger and you trash her. Amber rose nko. Ia hers not 21?

Nelly Uzo said...

Enter your comment...hmm...since when did dating a boy old enough to be her son become the trending thing...👊

They look so good together jare.... And what's the big deal about dating a younger man.... Am dating a younger man way younger and we are having the best of it plus he chased me for a year before I accepted and the love is real btwn us... We are happy that's what important....

I guess she literally seems to be the only kardashian that likes guys for thier good looks and not the money unlike the rest.first born elder sisters seem to always be like that i guess.i am talking from my own personal expirience.no wonder i seem to admire her more than the rest of her sisters.

I guess she literally seems to be the only kardashian that likes guys for thier good looks and young age and not the money unlike the rest.first born elder sisters seem to always be like that i guess.i am talking from my own personal expirience.no wonder i seem to admire her more than the rest of her sisters.

Cougar you mean?

They look good together

Good for her