DJ Cuppy shares one of the hate messages she got in her dm | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 July 2017

DJ Cuppy shares one of the hate messages she got in her dm

Billionaire business man, Femi Otedola's daughter, DJ Cuppy shared the hate messages she got on her Snapchat. The non-fan attributed her popularity to her father's money.

26 comments:

You just referred to her as "billionaire business man,femi otedola's daughter ".
I guess that says it all

tsalz said...

My love don't mind them joo. But if ur papa no get money I no sure say dem go knw u oo, cos u no dey DJ nothing

It's a bitter truth, what's so special about her as a DJ, how many DJ mix has she produced? How many shows has she headlined in Nigeria? Even alaba DJs get mouth pass her.she is receiving attention due to her papa and nothing more. I don't underplay her hard work but she can't separate her dad from the fame... it's Impossible

Beautiful lady.

Yeah that's a fact. There's nothing she has done uniquely different to earn her any notice or talk of popularity

But its the hateful truth

Michael Robert said...

Na lie before....who be DJ Cuppy

Atimes laying it bare to a face concerned feels like hating

Bamidele said...

And what if she's famous cos of her dad's Money? So?

before
nko

What is tbh?

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Nna babe, please bring that body here let me scientifically analyse it... Hot mama...

Someone tells you the truth and you call them hater...how convenient

So what does she want us to say na. Isn't it the truth? Well I feel her worries period

ITS PAINFUL BUT 100% TRUE

****************d person isn't hating ****she actually wrote the truth *****She should deal with it

Its called leverage , you use what you have to your advantage .

Fame is fame, period! Some people go naked, take crazy scenes to become famous! She's got it on a platter of gold! Ya all go hang yourselves...

Bernice said...

TBH, is To be honest.

James said...

But did he lie?

SUPERVISOR said...

THE TRUTH IS BITTER AS THEY SAY!

Well the person is a hater. Truth b told. You guys know she said it out of hate..

azazel said...

this is pure hatred na person say make una papa no get money so she should start hiding her self becos her father is rich my dear enjoy urself luck fell on u so dont mind dem haters

Am a huge fan.love the way you carry yourself and rep naija especially on your African tour.Worthy ambassador. God bless you my dear

LOL

Please ask them if you were the one stopping their dads from doing something meaningful with their lives. At least we all know their dads passed something to them. It's called hate, bitterness and the ability to blame others for their shortcomings. Continue!