'70% of failed Marriages in Nigeria comes from girls that bleach' - Nigerian man insists | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

'70% of failed Marriages in Nigeria comes from girls that bleach' - Nigerian man insists

A Nigerian man, Ezeugo David took to his Instagram page to make this unfounded statement. According to him;
"The Sun is still the Best photo Filter, makes your Skin Flawless, spotless and Blemish Free. It is Nigerian girls Bleaching Association(NGBA) worst Enemy. Keep bleaching from black to yellow my sister, but don't Forget that 70% of failed Marriages in Nigeria comes from girls that Bleach.
After they'll write Cowbell Milk Essay competition about how their Marriage Crashed and their fellow Bleaching Mama's Comment "Awww you're such a Strong woman" Umu Iberibe.. Shout out to all the Beautiful dark skin ladies and the Original God made light skin girls. God bless y'all for being Original."

45 comments:

He is not lying. My marriage was destroyed by a bleaching bitch

Really!
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

haha said...

I agree with him. Nigerian men have typically cheated with bleached women and left their wives for the bleachee

Sultan Herbal Center (Herbal Cure For Fibroids And Infections). 08032648192 said...

70% might be an exaggerated percentage but bleaching has caused the termination of many marriages. You marry your 'yellow' wife and years down the line, you start seeing her natural colour!

very wrong. mine failed. i didn't bleach. very light complexioned and beautiful.my husband is still very selfish and wicked. i don't know how many other women he has maltreated. so you are very very wrong

My head ooooo.... Hahahhaahhahha

My friend keep quiet.

Gbam! I STAND WITH THIS STATEMENT, MAYBE NOT UP TO 70% BUT A HUGE NUMBER OF NIGERIAN GIRLS WHO BLEACHES EXPERIENCE DIVORCE, OR GET USED AND DUMPED. This to show that in a relationship APPEARANCE is not all that matters, because guys go fuck and dump you if all you have to offer is your fair skin. SHOUT OUT TO MY EBONY LADIES, AND FAIR GIRLS WITH NATURAL SKIN

Chinedu said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha... He punched the lines...

Aaawww you are such a strong woman... I choked at that one

Dr Paul Akintola said...

Word!

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Lol@ Umu iberibe! This guy no well at all.

I support thjs guy, totally right, two bottles of beer for am

So that's what he got from Sunday morning service at victory world church abi? My church for that matter.
Idiot! And for any smart mouths here, I do not bleach. I'm just allergic to foolish talk.

My brother you're a prophet...speaking my mind

This is for Toke... Chai this deep

I don't agree

Stupid Talk by stupid Goat..
What has skin colour got to do with rate of Divorces.?
He just wanna trend and he got that from Bloggers.

Ridiculous

Ladies like tonto dike de HOT TEMPER Woman

Mimi said...

All I see is the beards. I wish u were mine baby.

Dupsy B said...

Seeking attention!

Example Tonto Dike

LOL

Is true o.

So true

Go and shave,

So true

Ness said...

The Ignorant. The Unintelligence. The Stupidity.

He needs to read a book and find something else to talk about.

Ness said...

The Ignorance. The Unintelligence. The Stupidity... Is a Major turn-off.

He needs to crack open a book and find something more enlightening or perhaps intelligent to talk about.

Why won't they bleach since that's what most of you guys want..you make being black seem ugly and dirty

It's like the writer shared his view with me just less than 18hrs ago I was meditating on why it seems some men don't like their wife the same view came to my mind about some of those fake light skinned married women that have broken home. Bros ur right.

Lol..... Give him ten bottles of chill vodka

I just wonder why someone in her right thinking mind will decide to bleach. Is it that they don't know the implications or they are just too lazy/dull to read about it's side effects. This goes out to all those Yoruba nollywood actresses.

I strongly agree with you. Especially that Toke Makinwa and all her friends Ola Williams and Co. All doing aristo for politicians. Which husband can take that slap??..bcos Maje did not say his own side of the story habi.. he swallowed the bitter pill called marriage and showed you in his little way as pay back by having a child with another ordinary girl wer no fine like you before you will bring bastard home to him (thats if you can still have a child of your own) ...you should check yourself well..with all your designer wears, bleached skin et al... Strong Woman my foot...other young girls will be looking at you as inspiration but deep within yourself you know truly that you are a BIG Disgrace to Womanhood!

The truth is bitter,in dino malaye's voice,u speak the truth u die,u no speak d truth u still die, @onyeeze have spoken d truth and I stand with him in this,
Bleaching mofuns upandawn just to attract guys long hissßssssssss,Cancer of the skin is chilling in cooler for some babes bobrisky b warned

Kennykay...

Uju said...

Hahahaha! Tell them.

Nna idi bad

One thing i surely verify is that they STINKS BAD .Dated one before and my friend don't let that afternoon Lagos SUN comes out and you could smell them from Down-Town

God bless u sir

Na d one Linda go like. Jelous black gal

I guess from ur stat tonto, mercy n toke r eg. One tonto isn't bleached n mercy isn't evn fair. I also suppose uche,Jodi and ubi's wife make up d 30 abi, ode talk

Your girl bleached with soda,do you know soda?Hv you ever heard of soda?And that is because you are cheap.Soda is about the cheapest way to bleach. Which means as the saying goes likes attract.Two very cheap people came together.Go ask big girls how they bleach,you will probably have a heart attack on hearing the cost. And for information,those girls don't stink.Your girl was not only cheap but dirty,just like you.So stfu.

Hmmm all the guys are agreeing with him but they are the ones that leave their black beauties to run after yellow sisis. Funny post sha but that's not always true, black people also divorce. Its all a matter of the heart, its not by looks but by character when it comes to marriage.

It a lie love has noting to do Wit bleaching