"Take care of your inner satisfaction before trying to meet up with strangers' expectation of you" - Sound Sultan advices artists | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

"Take care of your inner satisfaction before trying to meet up with strangers' expectation of you" - Sound Sultan advices artists

Entertainer Sound Sultan took to Instagram hours ago to advice artistes not to spend a major percentage on their earnings on packaging. According to him;
"Don't spend your money on packaging. 80% For packaging 20% For managing. It's like constantly painting an empty house which you reside in. Take care of your inner satisfaction before trying to meet up with strangers expectation of you based on the industry lies and fake perception you try to keep up. Enjoy your life by enjoying your life !you dig? Good luck"

6 comments:

When you're an artist and your account is below 10m you turn a philosopher.

adviser abeg goan advice APC, They need it DESPERATELY!

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem

Sounds reall and legit..

how to activate snapchat ghost mode

I.am always right .i always said to people that 98 % of nigerian artist leave fake lives.well what do younexpect when 98% of what they put out is fake here today gone tomorrow music that lacks depth, substance and longevity. I love good sentiment0al music so i listen to what i grew up on late 80s and 90s music, boyz 2men ,new edition, luther vandross etc. Those are the type of music that apeals to me because thats what i am used to and brought up seriously all these post mtv base music aint my thing.

Sod_records said...

True talk