'Bummed for Burgling!' - Is this real? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 7 October 2016

'Bummed for Burgling!' - Is this real?

Apparently two male thieves broke into the home of a prolific gay sex predator and he caught them in the act. The consequences left the thieves physically and emotionally damaged. Lol

32 comments:

Hmmmmmm

Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu I wish I can read the details, how it all went down.....

............ Liber maniac..........

Lol.
Lol lol.
Onyx, come here. Lol.

****************************hmmmmmmmmmmm

HEHEHEHEHEH

Genny's Blog said...

Everyday for the thief, presto for the owner of the house.

Na woah...#DoubleEvil

yeye

And they'll never steal again.

interested in winning from betting??? message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

Post my comment

Victor Ok said...

I saw a bull here and some shit there. I guess that's bullshit.

Victor Ok said...

I saw a bull here and some shit there. I guess that's bullshit.

obiora said...

Full details nah!

Kai .. Na wetin fit them

Story one person aganst two nah Lai Lai except if all of them nah same sex species

Linda actually appended an lol???
So rape is ok if male thieves are the victims?
What's funny about this?
Please!

@Alex said...

Lolzz

Lol. I seriously don't knw what to say.

Zibah said...

Hahahahaha

kfc said...

Y do i have a feeling that your iq is low

Nice one! Lmao

Read this with more details some place else. That guy didn't show any mercy...... He tied the burglars up and subjected them to the most brutal buggery only someone like Onyx can imagine. It was the neighbour who called in the cops after listening for 5 days to their pain~fueled moaning. Oh, Karma!

Lol n u sabi

Lol.

https://www.instagram.com/zigis_confetti/

imurmaninluv said...

Who got robbed...i wonder...😜

MacGyvr said...

Totally fake http://www.snopes.com/two-burglars-predator/

Undertakerstu said...

What a Bummer!....Bummed up abroad... Bum a Boomerang!... Everybody cried when I Bummed the burglar!..

Undertakerstu said...

Bum bum bole!