Apparently two male thieves broke into the home of a
prolific gay sex predator and he caught them in the act. The
consequences left the thieves physically and emotionally damaged. Lol
Read this with more details some place else. That guy didn't show any mercy...... He tied the burglars up and subjected them to the most brutal buggery only someone like Onyx can imagine. It was the neighbour who called in the cops after listening for 5 days to their pain~fueled moaning. Oh, Karma!
32 comments:
Hmmmmmm
Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu I wish I can read the details, how it all went down.....
............ Liber maniac..........
Lol.
Lol lol.
Onyx, come here. Lol.
****************************hmmmmmmmmmmm
HEHEHEHEHEH
Everyday for the thief, presto for the owner of the house.
Na woah...#DoubleEvil
yeye
And they'll never steal again.
interested in winning from betting??? message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!
Na dem sabi! Linda take note!
Post my comment
I saw a bull here and some shit there. I guess that's bullshit.
Full details nah!
Kai .. Na wetin fit them
Story one person aganst two nah Lai Lai except if all of them nah same sex species
Linda actually appended an lol???
So rape is ok if male thieves are the victims?
What's funny about this?
Please!
Lolzz
Lol. I seriously don't knw what to say.
Hahahahaha
Y do i have a feeling that your iq is low
Nice one! Lmao
Read this with more details some place else. That guy didn't show any mercy...... He tied the burglars up and subjected them to the most brutal buggery only someone like Onyx can imagine. It was the neighbour who called in the cops after listening for 5 days to their pain~fueled moaning. Oh, Karma!
Lol n u sabi
Lol.
https://www.instagram.com/zigis_confetti/
Who got robbed...i wonder...😜
Totally fake http://www.snopes.com/two-burglars-predator/
What a Bummer!....Bummed up abroad... Bum a Boomerang!... Everybody cried when I Bummed the burglar!..
Bum bum bole!