Where two or three are gathered...lol..

113 comments:

Lmao. See them

Area scatter...lol

Chai!

This kids can cause employment for parents enh, abeg who go suffer the clean up?

mystery said...

Just see their faces...lmao!

Chai!

This kids can cause employment for parents enh, abeg who go suffer the clean up?

Chai..

Mkpuru Mma said...

Lol... this made my night! And the caption...,Hilarious..

Hahaha! I was a classy kid! Never Gave trouble!

Omg

I'll so whip their asses

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Omg

I'll so whip their asses

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

in their minds now that place is paradise cos they are really enjoying what they are doing..baby minds

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Annabell Mbock said...

Bakers of bread

Rotimi segun said...

God is present wiv dem.....dabaru pikins

hrm paul ojeih said...

Wait linda look. Carefully wat do u c about these girls. They are triplets

We're 2 are gather hux wil scatter..children fear dem lol

there must be shout lol

Lol,this is funny

Hahahah...

Lol. Wahala is there.

beauty said...

Ewooo!

All white party.....Correct...God bless their innocent souls

*Linda's Future Hubby*

You are a miserable idiot. So uncouth and senseless.

Lmao kids thu

Damolia.DEW

there is flogging!

Shut up jhoor

Area scatter...

If freeborn is there, then you are a product of a baby mama...think before you type

andre kelvin said...

Nuclear

Lmao! Can't stop laughing. When this happened to me it took 3 days to clean it off completely,worst off it was on a rug and the one on daughter's hair o my! Annoying part was that the powder was kept up in my wardrobe the toddler used chair to get it down.

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Serious bakers

U b confirm oloshi I swear. Lol.

Hehhehe

This kidssss

This kids!!

This kids!!

Just like that!

bibi said...

Innocent trouble!

Area scatter lol. Just look at their faces

Una mama go treat Una fuck up one by one.

This kids!!

I like ds

Lol#Lindangwanu#

lol @ employment #linda be aware

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lool. See them looking so cute and innocent after wrecking havoc.

likedemslim said...

The born by ashewo freeborn dey find attention.

likedemslim said...

Ashewo born child freeborn looking for attention here.

The first child is like: Well you caught me what can we do now
The second child is like: Mummy it's not me oh it's Uche
the third child is like: I was not there when it happened i was just invited.
lol

Hahahaha creating job opportunities for their mamas

And the replacement of the milk

Beautiful wifey said...

What's ur problem with Yorubas. Olodo ode

Beautiful wifey said...

Lolz

Mr. Stretch said...

I'm sure you are very ugly!

Hahahhahahahahaha

Fine fine babes

sky said...

Ewu Gambia

AJ said...

Thus turned out effeminate! Thank God I wasn't classy.

Oh my! LOL. I love you cute babes...

Posh Queen said...

And when creating havoc, they would be so quite eh

Posh Queen said...

And when creating havoc, they would be so quite eh

bamis said...

This is so adorable

click here to win $10,000

There is joy in having children. I think this is one of such. Wishing them God's protection.

Dan said...

Mischief is eminent

empress ojukwu said...

Linda I love this pix, reminds me of younger ones.Aruru ala

Omg I can relate

Yetty k said...

Chei.i l just leave dem en let dem be instead of beatin dem cos no amount of beatin wud change wat dey did

Cursed swine u r!!!

Dude u hvnt been ok all dz while I knw..keep actin miserable

They re so cute and adorable.

The caption is hilarious

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Love them 💋💋💋😂 mum please no flog, I go take the Cain for them.

Tina said...

Dis kids are so funny, my own daughter mix raw rice and garri together, I came to the kitchen she started smiling and show me what she did, mummy see🙄

They must be destruction. .........funny kids......mummy will surely beat a hell out of them......

kennybravo said...

Aaro meta, who no do am when he / she dey small abeg free them jawe #lindaseemee

Oladoyin Mary said...

Ohhhh, sooo cute Buh i'm gonna spank dem well.

Oladoyin Mary said...

Awwwwww, soooo cute Buh i'm gonna spank dem well

Hilarious

The beauty of being kids

Afo said...

Cool 😎 pics...Most mama dey groom their girls for bread 🍞 making and selling career..Olajumoke started like that by playing with flour ..now she don blow...leave the children make them learn bo.

Baby,s mind ,,,that is the word

Love these kids , my baby,s sisters from another mother hahahahaha

Part of growing up..lolz

Havoc wreaks. Lol.

Lol...

See their faces MUST READ: I MEET HIM AND MY LIFE CHANGED

chommy said...

See dis kpako pikin forming classic child. Linda observe!

Luciana Chinda said...

Where is my comment na?

PEACE DIKE said...

Kids perform the best show more

Ele Blessing said...

See dem looking so serious...lol

Nice 1

kelvin said...

I love dis

Whats ur problem?

Pls take out freeborn from your name. Your mind is in chains. . Eranko jatijati! !!

Cherilyn said...

Bulala something for these kids...dem too try. PEACE!

Adventure begins

THEY DO EXPLOITS....LMAOOOOO KIDS CAN BE SO FUNNY

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Oluseun O. said...

Chai, Lol. The day my two boys did such, it was detergent. My Aunty who stayed with them almost cried.

Lmao

Lols, wonder what they poured all over their body

These children won't kill me lolzzzzz @maunne

Vela said...

they look scary sha wetin dey pour for their body..

This picture has really brighten my day. God bless you girls

Rotfl... I can't fit shout

caught in d act but luk so innocent

Gen.shun said...

All wrk but no play makes them......., there's nothing wrong playing with only milk in the house, I'm just trying to figure out the ringleader. Luv this kids

they can be annoying atyms buh they are just so adorable....my first laugh since today....

diary of a working parent!