More photos from the traditional wedding of Oni of Ife & new wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 March 2016

More photos from the traditional wedding of Oni of Ife & new wife

The Ooni wasn't there but sent representatives to marry his new wife, Wuraola Zynab Otiti in Benin today. More photos after the cut...

132 comments:

PROPHET CHALLENGES LIONS TO A FIGHT

We dont need more pics pls

LIB PIKIN said...

Wetin I wan take am do? Next!!!!!

Hahahaha lol
If the marriage fails
Twil be like
Did I marry u mysef? Funny

Hmmmmm he will soon marry another bitch.
Congrat to the shameless ooni.

STRETTTTTTTCCCCCCCCHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SEE THE WALLS OF A VAGINA AND HOW WOMEN CUM

NICE #GOALS SEE THE WALLS OF A VAGINA AND HOW WOMEN CUM

Chaiiii wahala dey ooo so wat was he doing that he had to send representative..not as if he's abroad

Victor Kachi said...

Congratz and happy married life.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Congrats to dem, I guess, she's iyawo Sara given to d king.... bae looking like Dad why will u giv me to d king cos u need more appointment #lol# kidding#

CLASSSSS

SEE THE WALLS OF A VAGINA AND HOW WOMEN CUM

femmedy said...

Even if he wasn't there in person, as long as money is involved; the lady's family will smile all the way. Smh

starshine said...

This kin marriage self

Jude Akinwole said...

This babe looks old has o! #IMO

Wat a colorful wedding ....can't wait to get married too .

Kayode Odusanya said...

Interesting. SO he wasn't there, and yet the traditional wedding took place.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Congrats!

Congrats!

Can you imagine the nonsense???

Hml to her but why was d Ooni not there

Blessing said...

Linda u are blessed, I av fallen in love with u already.... Wonderful personality ... She's even more beautiful Dan her pictures we see calm humble and God fearing lady, u motivated and inspired me today...I'm in love

Blessing said...

Linda u are blessed, I av fallen in love with u already.... Wonderful personality ... She's even more beautiful Dan her pictures we see calm humble and God fearing lady, u motivated and inspired me today...I'm in love

That limo though. But who sends representatives to marry a wife???!!!!??? Doesn't make sense

Of course nah, the king can't go to plead for a wife. Linda take note!

Hml

Absent wedding

Congrats to them

Dan said...

Black opulence

But will I like it if it were to be my wedding? I doubt it

Hmmmmm

princess Stella said...

Y was he absent?

Omo this girl don hammer

princess Stella said...

Y was he absent?

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

The Ooni of Ife did not attend his own wedding?

Congratulations to d new Olori

Urgent recruitment for immediate employment in a private company for the following position; HR, sales rep, asst sales rep, business strategist. Qualified candidates should forward their cv to odukoya617@gmail.com

Really? Y did he not go abi na tradition?

Congratulations your Royal Highness sir.

nice

Female University Student Release Sex Video of her self. Download

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmm. He married one wife before becoming the Ooni and afterwards, another wife already! Guess it's a tradition for Obas to marry many wives.

Ugly bride God forbid

great

OMG!! See this Yoruba Actress in sextape mess, Download Now

Na wa ooo what a culture! Wedding without husband

Chi chi said...

Jehovah that 4th picture? She might be pregnant though.

Let me just say congra..... Still saying Jesus will prevail

Lovely..
Nice ride..

labiogal said...

Nawa ooo ooo which kind of parooooo be Dat self any ways hapi marriage life

The wife biko she fine?.jumbo

Congrat to him

Nawaoo for African culture . Sent representatives hmmmmmmmmmm

Wasn't there ke?where him dey now? Abi na tradition?.

Noticed.

To busy to attend his own wedding? Nawa. Some girls self.

Anna CK said...

The girl is not serious, after how many wives

Sena Job said...

Good for her...why I she looking as if she's forced into the marriage

Royalty is frigging sweet

ok na him make her frown her face lik dat without a single smile?na wa oo.dat is wat u get wen u ar marrying a big man.

People are having money in Nigeria. Unfortunately I don't date black men!!

"He send people to marry his new WIFE" very romantic....Even though good luck!

Now I know the real season behide this marriage.
May be the lady has sometin in her that will help the ooin rule better,that is tredition for u.

Oga ooo

Beauty Zone said...

Mnnn

where did go to

God will help our King with the right decisions at this historic period.
I like the Ooni so much and the last thing i ever wish is very costly mistake at his young age.God bless the King.

How will a man send reps,for his own wedding

Hana said...

Hmmm occultic bondage
Why did he have to marry another wife??
Dint the first conceive??... Or is it sumfn dat komz wit d title???

Miss Freeborn!!

What money can do!!!

KWEEN said...

She doesn't look happy. Not even a smile.

OutrightJoeRealEstate said...

This wife doesn't look happy at all... She probably has a guy who shes into...I feel for her though...

Otaswifey chat me up for your classy traditional marriage aso - oke at the most affordable rate said...

She no dey smile

What on earth would the ooni be possibly doing that will make him an absentee on his own wedding day?. It is very, very avoidable but their culture wants them (the kings) to be seen and treated as God himself......
Na them sabi shaa

Long Live LIB!!!!!

OutrightJoeRealEstate said...

This new wife doesn't look happy at all...she probably has a sweet guy she is into bfor al dis monarchical connection of matrimony...

sorry what happened to the previous wife?

Heh Oghene biko! lol so you cant be there for ur own marriage? what in d world is more important dan ur own marriage even if yu dont love d person? respect nko? hyan! mayb wen marryin wife #2 he will show...smh

No matter who d man b,e can't send ppl to come nd marry me for him wen e is in d country nd also healthy not sick.haba

This bride is just dere, meanwhile where is d ooni himself, wonders shall neva end

I don't understand, why in benin city, but the name of the is not representing benin culture.

Nawa o!he missed his own wedding...

How will a groom be absent from his wedding wen the distance is not too far? This is a sign of single motherhood in d making

Ewelle!

the husband no even they there, haa oga o

Edo pple are yorubas

Vic Toria A said...

Guys, Chill! According to the tradition, the king is not meant to be there. They marry her and take her to the king.

What are you chatting? ibo kobo kobo. We are not yoruba

Oya go and marry the oni and see if he will attend

Abey said...

In any yorubaland the king cannot be present for any functions like wedding,burials and house warming ceremony. Note he is a divorce.

What is nice adultery? This African tradition of polygamy is against God's laws on marriage and for sure God is no respecter of persons

So benin people cannor find one fresh blood geh to give ooni?

Na this mummy dem see give king? mtchew!

He was probably making arrangements for his 2nd wife

I surprise oh

It's not pleading, it's marrying

Cause she's an odd ashewo

Cause she's an old ashewo

The first wife left

Ugly and old

No be culture

She is pregnant, na wetin the 2 time divorcee and still legally married runs girl take hold ooni

She no fine, no be all light skin dey fine, there are dark skin way better than this

She has married 2 husband's and is still legally married to one

Cause he sent representatives to marry her

No one needs ur where toto

She is pregnant

The first wife divorced him

chommy said...

Naso dey marry ur mama? Linda observe!

She's secretly legally married to someone else, she just used pregnancy to hold ooni and she's not smiling cuz he sent representatives

You be fool... Ode

Yetty k said...

She sha doesn't look hapi 2 me sha

In Yoruba tradition, Kings do not leave palace to marry, the wedding ought to take place at Ooni's palace if not dat she is from a royal family. Gbam!

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

The power of moni, in all thy getting, get Money...

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

I heard the met on Facebook, Linda confirm this.

Sampson and deliliah??!!! Didn't ther Oracle see say their new na recycled wife? Smh ....the oba should have done better jor....

Oonis do
Makes lot of sense

Go date Albinos.

Go girl!

Marriage is now occultic bondage shey?

Dis ur crayfish brain shaa

Of course he cant send people to come and YOU now.

Who u be in d first place

Cause he's a king_they do send reps no be new thing,some cultures the kings don't go to their sons traditional weddings sef,they send reps like this too_hiannnn..........

People making stupid comments sha_u start wondering if they're not Africans or Nigerians or don't know what some traditions demand.....

Thank you very much linda ikeji ma. I wish new oni wife happy married life.

Adultery

Don Smith said...

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on 08104982994

Why did he send someone to represent him on his own traditional wedding? I see no sense in this.

It's called tradition!!!

Chichi said...

D king cant go to marry a wife his pple go and do d ceremony and bring her to d king. Same with d oba of benin if he decides to take a new wife he cant be present d wife is brought to him. Its tradition

HML to dem.......

HML to dem...

Luciana Chinda said...

Tradition of nt being present on ur wedding day doesn't seem quite cool to me,besides the wife is sad n not happy from the pic poster here

She looks old and unhappy