Photos: Fayose seen driving truck in Ekiti, says he drove and sold trucks before he became Governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Photos: Fayose seen driving truck in Ekiti, says he drove and sold trucks before he became Governor

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose, has challenged the residents of Ekiti state to be proud of their vocation, as he once sold and drove trucks before becoming a governor. Fayose said this while meeting with some tipper drivers in the state yesterday March 10th.

According to Fayose, there is dignity in Labor and that people should not be ashamed of their means of livelihood. He personally drove a tipper round some streets in Ado-Ekiti
''This is what I do, I sell trucks, I'm involved in haulage, I can even drive this truck to Ibadan and even Lagos, this is what I have been doing before I became governor and I must continue working even after my tenure, so I don't see anything special in this''he said. Continue to see more photos of him driving a tipper

96 comments:

My governor my governor

Abeg enough of this area boy

Aww,i love this man,x

Dramatic governor

Sylvia said...

Lol.

Dis man ehhhh...

Whatever weed he takes, I'm not interested!

So??? Linda take note!

Good leader

Mr. Enigma said...

All na for show...

flexfelix said...

This man na pure Agbero that's why APC are so scared of him...

I too gbadun this guy.he too much.

cutestlove said...

Ok I now know he was a truck driver.

I just love this guy always on point,baba 2019 na u oooooo as president.

Words of encouragement

It is not about driving trucks for showmanship or giving out right that truly helps a people.It is about showing em the way to the river, a fertlile one, providing em with fishing nets & all & teaching em how to catch that fish.
That in my definition is true leadership

No wonder he behaves like an agbero...rme

I just looooooove this man. Call it what you want, there is no governor in this country as close to his people as this man.

Mayberry said...

How dis one take concern me now?
Linda b careful.

Edobabe#replinda#

He's an idle man. He lacks vision and ideas

He should chew this K

He's an idle man. He lacks vision and ideas

Jennifer vivian said...

Nobody wa no fit to make ham

franco said...

Practice makes perfect because you will end up as a truck driver.....stupid man!!!

Eyaa
I lyk dis man
His down to earth

#spritual

This man

Okay ooooo

femmedy said...

I guess this is one of the reasons why he was elected. Smh.....

EKITI people elected mr joker as governor

In as much as I respect fayose, but I'd love for him to concentrate and do his job than to be wasting time on gaining cheap points that does nothing to adding value to the lives of the common men! Him driving or selling trucks won't guarantee vision 2019.

Dis man and his shows

Dignity of labour is a very important factor that we cannot ignore in this country!

zizi said...

#nwanne linda

Been a governor doesn't make him higher beings so people should let him be

Drama king

no sit belt. hmmmmmm

hahahahahahahahha

This my gomina self

Ahah! This man self

Karlsson said...

Street ti take over Ekiti Govt house

Ubanagum

Eruje je to deru ba Buhari, irumole to nje jollof rice, God will continue to uphold you

All whether man.... Cool

Good for him

Ny governo my governo chief fayose noting do you that is why a...p...c. Shameless party governos are emulating u why u are better than them.
Ekiti people are proud of u as the best humble and open governo they have.
Terrorist buhari have failed an will continue to fail for trying to bribe state assembly with 1 million dollars.
You are servant of Jesus enjoy sir.

That's good

Nice way of passing a message. Fayose is one of the strength of pdp

This man is not commissioning projects, busy meeting in Amala joint, and driving tipper, what a governor.

Chinedu said...

Issorai

And someone feels its a big deal for a governor to drive himself to work in a luxury car when one rides okada, even drives truck.

Nike. Nikkiw said...

God is faithful.

Nike.nikkie said...

God is faithful

I like this man sha. Rossy

I just like Gov Fayose.This guy has a powerful PR team that are very good at maintaining a very high profile media presence for him.Guys keep it up because other Governors lack a PR team hence why there are some governors that has not been heard of in almost a year.I am sure that haters will come after me by saying that he should focus on developing the state but governance cant work without astute PR team.

Monemi said...

Area father, I salute

Drama king!

action governor

this man has a way reaching out to his people. if elections are help 1000 times he wil stil win. He is the only leader that is close to his people desired his non performance.

D fact he tackles our president, i dont em..
But i tink hez ah role model and ah teacher..

Ladails said...

Are u sure this isn't the kind of Governors we need. An encourager and motivator of masses?

Explosive Seminar ahead, Trade and Investment Opportunity here. Google Ladails Services Ltd.

Lol this man is a very funny man I like him

Am beginning to like dis man..

THE REALEST GOVERNOR EVER!!SAY WHAT YOU LIKE,THIS IS THE KING OF SOUTHWEST POLITICS!

The man of the people!

Carry go sire

Yeah we get it, leaving by example right? Don't you think he should be fined for not wearing his safety belt? Jst saying.....

Leader or what? I believe this is a typographical error you need to rewrite. Can you use Fayose as a role model for your children to follow and emulate? Tufiakwa!

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Drama king

Fayoshe stop deceiving the stupid people in nigeria like all this people loving you.you are a bad governor and remember one day you will be judged by God.

Lol#Lindangwanu#

Jude Akinwole said...

Alawada of Ekiti Clan! Fayose the mega propagandist!

Moron!... Someone tell the fool to buckle his seatbelt

Genesis Entertainment said...

This is just sad! What are you people liking about a man taking you for a fool.

Shut the the hell up and Tell this to your president. He is doing well and his people loves😨😨him... hypocrite😂

Yetty k said...

Story for the gods.see simplicity in d highest order

This guy mumu sha.....because he is a truck driver before so he should be driving truck now as governor. Jossima01@yahoo.com

This man ehn... Honestly he is responsible tout.. Lol,😁😂😀

Go hug transformer!

Agbero ni bobo yi sha!

Anna CK said...

He is only encouraging ppl..get it dat way

pls the are just deceive people of Ekiti becous he know if he did not do , they will believe dat he did not Steal .Bro u are BIG Thief

Tpy said...

Somebody check whether fayose's current license permits him to drive a truck on the road

Please go back to truck driving and resign as governor because you are still a tout and that is where you belong. Being a governor doesnt suit you at all. You are better off as area boy. Meanwhile go and pay your workers' salaries that you have not paid for four months. Hoodlum!

Best truck driver of d year ride on

@Ify will you shut up that your stupid mouth. Idiot! I go soon put pepper for that your clitoris. That is if you even have one. Na toto this one dey always reason with dey come talk trash here. Ewu

And so what if he drives trucks?? How does this affect the price of fish in the market? How does this add to my salary? Linda abeg if you dont have better news for us, show us more bags and shoes on your instagram page. I prfer to fill my eyes on your designer bags and shoes than this trash here. Next please!

Does anybody notice that presently in Nigeria,Fayose's name sells more papers than any other person.see Fayose front page and d paper is sold out!we are the ones making dis guy more popular!cant we just ignore him?

Akinolu said...

@Ify who told you that his people love him when he has not paid workers' salaries for months? You Igbo silly little girl. Do you live in Ekiti State? Dont say what you dont know.

Egbon after you na you oh!!!

I love this man anytime any day.

Local champion!

Which kind APC is scared of him? He should come and try APC na, them go use him head take drink water. Rubbish!

Your president. Not my president. Speak for yourself

FourthOfApril said...

@Anonymous 7:50 PM, you are so on point. Heeheeeeeheee!

dhikkrullah said...

For naw, I like ds guy