Muslims tremendously hate USA : Donald Trump makes Anti-Muslim rant again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Muslims tremendously hate USA : Donald Trump makes Anti-Muslim rant again

GOP Republican front-runner Donald Trump once again lashed out at Muslims in a recent interview with CNN :
"I think Islam hates us, "We have to get to the bottom of it,  There is a tremendous hatred of us ."the billionaire told CNN's Anderson Cooper when asked whether the religion was at war with the West.

He added:
"And we can't allow people coming into this country who have this hatred of the United States."
It should be remembered that in December, Trump caused uproar after he said there will be a complete ban of muslims entering the U.S if he were elected president.
Meanwhile, Hillary Clinton and Bernie Sanders bashed Trump for his comments about immigrants and minorities.

The former secretary of state said she has been the first one to call Trump] out :
 When he was calling Mexicans rapists, when he was engaging in rhetoric that I found deeply offensive."
Sanders  also weighed in, saying:
"The American people are never going to elect president who insults Mexicans, who insults Muslims, who insults women, who insults African Americans."

101 comments:

This man should go and sleep. I hate trump

Reina said...

But he says the truth.

Roseberry said...

So ugly both outside and inside

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Like play like play, trump is winning o even when he's so disrespectful with his comments. How come!

Calling donald animal is a big insult to the animal kingdom! #f**kdonald

But he is right,... Muslims hates americans.... This is one of the reasons why I love this dude... He is so fearless....

...... Liber maniac...

Kayode Odusanya said...

The man might actually win. Blacks are just like 13%, and Mexicans are like under 10%. The white Americans who support Trump are over 70%, and all other races and 'people' that live in America are below 30% if put together. So, this guy might win.

Are You A One Minute Man?

God pass them,hehehehe

OKAY fine.... DONALD TRUMP is leading the vote with 73% the last time I checked the news...
YES, definitely all MUSLIMS will be wiped out of the surface of the United States when he becomes President which I can't wait for it to happen. ..BUT..
there's something about the immigrants he said which Got me thinking. ..He used the exact words of ADOLF HITLER..and the white folks are giving him their full support..
From the look of things, this man is gonna be worse than BUHARI..Blacks in the United States should get ready to suffer..cos it's gona be hell for them.

Apari OSI.

Trump is right...

Smh

Kenora said...

This man is a racist

Like play play this man will use his own mouth to ruin himself

dis man sef

Stern's crush

This man is just a Trumpet! Only that he makes useless and stupid sounds.

As painful as it is, its the truth

I know the times are perilous & the nefarious activities of some muslims have instilled hatred in the hearts of many.But for how long shall this stereotypical assumption go on? The Musa that bombed people in Yola is different from a Sani living in Yola or America.Its thesame Jesus he claims he's a follower of that commanded us to luv even our "enemies".He thinks banning muslims from entering America will save em? What about the Americans that get brainwashed by terrorist, the ones with grudges against their govt & system? The covert operations they run that goes against what humanity stands for with resultant agents going AWOL? What happens to the name "free world" they claim?,
I'm not a Muslim but banning certain people from certain places just coz they don't have same religious or cultural affinity with us is insane.There should be other ways to promote peace.America is the devil herself, quote me.

He's going nowhere.

Is now war against trump

This man is a fool

kennybravo said...

If trump become American president, it can only happen in dreams #lindaseemee

nawtibae said...

Idiot see hin teeth like vulture own

Most Muslims hate US sha. But I pray he doesn't win. Yeye dey smell.

This Mr Trump must have a backing that we are yet to figure out if not why does he say the things he says and gets away with them

This man is not helping matters abeg!!

Hmmmmm

If it's God's will,he'll conquer

Diamond said...

He's not lying tho

This old man is damn ugly!

He's right! Muslims hate americans! I'm a muslim, I do too.

He's winning, annoyingly

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

This man is crazy. I don't like the way he talks. I don't want him to win the presidential election though, I fear he might win. It will spell disaster if he wins.

Us army said...

Why you hate us son of a bitch

A beg nor be only muslims nor like USA jor, even me nor like USA, because the crime wey dem dey do dere just too much, why USA go sign gay for their law, rubbish people, rubbish government, the killing, the destruction, even the plastic wey dem dey wear for their body (call surgery) make efery tin worst. Who go like dat can country.

Mr. Enigma said...

Why doesn't this guy just have a heart attack..

GOD HELP US IF HE BECOMES THE PRESIDENT OF USA

tahar said...

To hell with u and your evil country , trump.Islam does not need to depend you(USA) to exist,but rather you do.civilisation started from Islam.wheres the first ever University situate

I really do want him to be the president. Then my naira would grow strong again. The US would lose most of its allies and chain would fucking take over. I swear he would be the greatest plague that has ever befallen the fucking united States of America.
God bless Nigeria

LIB PIKIN said...

This man is a BIG racist. Don't like hin

Fifi's blog said...

Must. He say all of this??? Time will surely tell. Mr trump

Hehehe dis man give no fuck.

Everyone shouting I hate him, I hate him. Mbok where are d votes coming from. Like play he ll win.

Adaobi said...

The only difference between this guy and Kanye is colour... They both reason and sound alike.. I pray he doesn't win

True!👍

Hey u
Whose side r u on
U just contradicting words

#spritual

God has d final say

#spritual

Trump might win this race.I'm afraid that many expectations in the reversed case may be dashed.

Hmmm I want him to win. Is

I see Hitler the 2nd.#Lindangwanu#

Dis man can talk sha #teamHillaryClinton#

The truth is that half the white population of The US are silent racists but they have suddenly found a voice in Trump so they definitely will give him all their support.if he indeed wins,The US might go back to the 1940s..

fela pikin said...

Peter Ifeanyichukwu the backing he has is cus owu a billionaire,,o ji nku,,o ji cash!!

You are absolutely correct Dear.

If this bastard wins the presidential election,America will become hell for the Americans.I am muslim,I do not hate America.SO trumpet, you are very wrong.Trumpet, are you saying that the American republicans (your party members) that voted for you during campaign hates America? #Trumpmustnotbepresident.

This man don craze!

esthy baby said...

Why do u hate dem, Oga anonymous

The very controversial Trump. Linda take note!

Weather we like it or not, Trump is saying the truth. People are just too bias to say the truth because they dont want to offend some people. If the US didn't have a powerful intelligence, this country would have been wiped out by jihadists. It's only fools that will call black, white. If Trump made said all these about Christians, nobody will bat an eye because in the US today, they want to do everything to wipe out the Christiandum. See what Kloe post on her wall. A model on a crucifix. Can anyone dare try to mess with anything concerning Muhammad? They can't because the Muslims are no nonsense people. But everyday, you hear people trash talking Jesus Christ without been scared. Let them try it with Muhammad and see if hell will not be let loosed. Nigerians in Nigeria should face home front and battle with their problems and leave the US to battle theirs. Your economy is collapsing and you can't contribute nothing to make it better but you are busy getting involved in US politics. Get your priority right.

It's a fact, Muslims hate Muslim, not one of my Muslim friends speak good about the union, take it or leave it

mc sizu said...

This guy ehhh.na wa oo

In the end,God has the final say! Watch my viral music video here www.youtube.com/mry2geezy

This guy is a recipe for disaster. WWW3 looming

Trump all the way. The world need to get it right plssssss.

Linda why the RED ink on our name's and icon......did you change something on your database......Am shipchop

But it's not a lie na. Muslims in the middle east hate Americans.

Thank u my brother God bless u jare u just spoke my mind.they should not face their country n leave US alone.

How he take concern u.no face ur country.

Na u come fine abi. Gorilla

What do u know?draft just commenting for commenting sake

No go n fight him na, Nigerians don't mind ur business

Your own come be like waitin,,?

STERN, Trump will never win the election in US. Clinton will rather win. Pope has indirectly spoken not to vote for the useless guy called Trump

Trump is endtime and endtime is trump.

This man is SPEAKING the mind of 95% of Americans. Muslims hate anything America, but why?
Trump might just easily win; because American's will not want a female president.

zizi said...

Lol....if this man eventually wins US in in big trouble smh

#nwanne linda

Trump we don't depend on usa to survive! So go to hell with ur country bloody racist!

The only reason i will vote Trump is because he is real. he says it like it is. He is not politically correct. Not like corny a$$ Obama (Worst US president in US history). If you have a problem with Making America Great Again, then Get The Fcuk Out

Ayoola said...

You are a nutcase like him.

FourthOfApril said...

Spot on!

Jude Akinwole said...

Yeye de smell for this man body! O ré bobo yi gaan sha! He will NEVER win in Jesus name. Amen

Project Topics and Materials said...

This guy is too controversial ....

Over 5000 Project Topics and Materials across 26 departments readily available... www.myproject.com.ng

Linda, when will u gist us abt Carson supporting Trump?

emeka4rl said...

Trump....what more can i say?

Aboki say the truth and shame the devil for once...
...do you not hate Americans and Christians generally?
Jesus and God The Father is All about Love.

Mohammed and Allah are purely for WAR, BLOOD and perverted sex.

Barbie said...

I thought I was the only one who noticed the similarity

One thing I hav come to realize in life is dat one of d hardest things to do is to always say d truth d way it is. Wen I search my conscience I realize I don't even say d truth always. So far, I feel dat people who hav d courage to say d truth always don't make up to 5% of d world's population. I secretly envy Trump. He's a brave man.

I hate them bcos they are too proud and successful

With d way u r goin abt d issue u might be first to hav heart attack

I call Nigerians Noise makers. Have anyone of you criticize Saudi Arabia the way they kill other religion? Have anyone of you criticise the way of Islam in Muslim Countries? The Answer is No.... I've heard several sermons of alfas and Imams , ... Their preaching is not what they should be preaching . Imagine an Imam preaching Boko haram is a punishment from Allah ... imagine that silly foolish talk ... Mean Triump is an America and he got no choice than to do what he think is the best for America. Hey, came from an Islamic home but now a Christian... If you see this people at war you will fear that crazy religion ... #think

The brainwashed Americans are Muslim that migrated from the Gulf. The truth is a tougher measure has to be placed on Muslims. Coming into any region. Look at what dey are turning Europe to, these guys are heartless and hates the west.

The man us right, let give him a chance

Luciana Chinda said...

This man self.

😠President of racist... Were man

LALAcious smallchops said...

Muslims hate the entire Christian world. I think they re jealous of the way Christians has been able to tolerate themselves unlike them that normally behaves like animals.

pamz said...

Me too

You Bonita.......a lowlife Islamic baboon......God willing....i pray Trump wins......

Bello Baboon Ajibola......looool.....you think you a real muslim.....your yorubas infidel.....your paganistic opinions doesn't count.....only the Arabs and their descendants the fulanis are real muslims.....go back to your Ife pagan worship......

Thank you.....anon 5:17......u are wise