Saturday 12 March 2016

Check out this throw back photo of Ramsey Noah

He's always been fine...

85 comments:

When men were boys. Linda take note!

With all this beards and chest heirs am seeing this is just like about 3 or 5 years ago picture this is not a throw back picture the guy should pack one place jaree.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

He doesn't have bald hair. Wetin con happen?

Kayode Odusanya said...

Where those guys his bodyguards?

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Chinedu said...

When the man was a guy

Still handsome..

Original complexion. No bleaching

Lolzzzz, this one na bck den, visit hairstyle27.blogspot.com for ur hairstyle pics

Forming sexy

Indeed a tbt wen men use to b boys .

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

When men were boys...lol

Once a Fyne boi alwayz a 5ne boi

Yeah!!!

‭OKORO UPGRADED

When be was suffering from hunger & poverty.. But he was my crush back then..💋

Yetty k said...

Yeah he s always been fine

Abi oooo

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Haha, play boy style.

yeyeoba said...

When he had hair not only on his chest but on his heaad

Don't be a hater... Oponu.

JustPorsh said...

He was super cute!

Still same looks, forever young Ramsey.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Way younger back then!

Cute

Linda I prefer ya old version...this new site is not fun in the eye...

If u guys wil agree let's just stop replying this pig...he alws try 2 be negative 2 get attention..

enoch ebere said...

I beg!imagine he has always had pride.his hanger coga hands wan even push d oda guys commot.lol!linda mbok beta news who cares about albino throwback this morning.

Hideous trousers.

Freshness from nature

Always handsome

Everly cute

Olofofo freesman

Bad belle

Dangerous Twins... his best work in my opinion.

Fact!

@leeast you getsense today

Dangerous Twins... his best work in my opinion.

Lolz see him bus corner belt.

This new look of LIB sucks

Don't join APC nonsese 'Change'

#BringBackTheOldVersion

Anuty linda this ur blog look childish now,the old one was better please.

When guys were still hustlers

starshine said...

Fine boy

bibi said...

Very fine man

Very handsome,good for him.

moss said...

Not much changes.

keke driver said...

My Cutie

Fine boy

Fine man

Jude Akinwole said...

Fine boy lat'ilé wa!

Handsome Noah

I've always liked him!

Ocha ka onaka

Good looking always

Still the same but fresher

That freeborn or salve born is a big hater. She is alws criticising, useless oloriburuku. She is in deed a pig.

Oloshi useless salve born.

This man didn't change o.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08052706691 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Why is he seated on the laps of other men?

See as him resemble chinedu for alaba market. Issorite. Thank God for Nollywood

This guy is so cute...

At last i found the simple secret on how to reverse type 2 diabetes...Click
here to see how.

Ecclesia said...

He has always been a handsome man

If u fine u fiNe...no dispute, and vice versa..linda. Tell this to ur siS..Laura

Sarah said...

I am seriously dying for this man. I don't see him often in movies.

I love this guy, use to be my favorite act.

Children are the crown of their parent...Are you searching for fruit of the womb? Join other happy couples to find out how they did it...Click
here to find out.

He hasn't changed much tho....

Long Live LIB!!!

Freeborn is not free..he is being chained by demons!! Very stupid sombodi!! Mutula!! Ode sohi. Gay idiot!!

Where is Whilemia Moses?I miss him or her.

Why were all their hands placed on the same spots on their bodies?

chommy said...

Cute. Linda observe!

Wow

Skentele or Skontolo: Double gele tutorial

Handsome man

Always looking young and fine

kaitochukwu said...

his been cute for days

He looks cute,no much difference from now nd then

Man mi don turn #Baldhead now... 😂

jebs said...

Stop hating thats why ur life is the way it is.

Yeah,he's always been good looking...

Not bad. More Instagram followers for you

Big boy version

@Anita e b lik say u lik this guy buh u done old ma .

Hembafan said...

Genes

Black to white, money good oo

Luciana Chinda said...

When men were boys
Money is good

He's been a Valentino