My man is exactly like this tho

Lol..so true.
On point!.

There is no perfect man.

The ain't no perfect man out there in this world.

Oshogbo weed...buhhahahahahahhahahahaahhaahaahahahahahahhahahah u dey mind Nigerian Ladies...

I concur

Rotimi segun said...

Poo..nt dt funny

Ogbonge weed no be small o! That weed no get part 2... Lol😱

I swear no man on earth has the attributes. I can bet it wit all I have. K.

Okay nah.jumbo

Well said, those who have ears let tem hear.

Lolz

Stale

Sylvia said...

Hahahahahahahah... D weed is indeed of super quality....lol

So he's saying there's no such man? He's on d cheapest of dem weed.

Copied and pasted from old post. Guess he's not as creative outside music

Dear Paul!
My MAN is smart,not soo hot,very humble,educated,very financially secured,pationate,patient (can even stay in d toilet with me wen my poo stinks d most😆)he is perfect I mean 100%😚 in bed,loves me like crazy,watches me do my makeup and listens to my rants. to add,I met him a virgin.
I didn't smoke weed, I am not lucky, I am blessed to have him.
And yesSS. .HE'S NIGERIAN 😍😍

ThatNigerianChick

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Quite hilarious.

****************My baby Henry is jux exactly like dat n more ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Anonymous 10.15am you are still a learner...
This is exactly why this kind of parable coated in jokes are created..
That the allusion of fantasy to human attribute is mere utopian...
Who would be the best person to know man on earth,
God of course..then what has his eyes seen with human beings..
Even to die for them and they no still send..
Nna 4get dat thing,man is not perfect...some r working on themselves..
Some have long given up on themselves..

Mtcheww Yeye talk Paul okoye

Thank you, mine too. Besides he's indirectly calling himself incompetent.

Cool dude

Cool dude

Cool dude

myProject said...

Hmmm....lol.... Hilarious

Thousands of ready-made project Topics and Materials across 26 departments available. Get it here

bibi said...

Mine is so like dt..... Tnk God for Evry man he created... D ones Hu decided to b Good!

sureguy@toronto said...

U dey lie madam

Speak for yourself. My man is exactly like this. God bless him abundantly. Thank God for the special gift that is my fiance.

Wait till he marries u....

Wait till he marries u.... U CNT relate right now, just u wait

OBI LoVe said...

So u meet a man and he is already like this and he is still single....??? Pleas ask him how far

Oga Chizzu. said...

Well said man!

Lmao

Chuks & chi entreprise said...

bro that not ur rite up,why making it sounds like urs,EFCC take note

Leg over...LOL!

starshine said...

Guy u are talking about my hubby.

With all honesty, my husband is like that. He's a great man.

Mine is even more... thanks Paul, U just proved to me that my hubie is SUPERB.

Mr complete said...

Just pray he still remains naive and life doesn't change for you. Congrats though!

Heheheehehhe...:es kinda right tho....2 in 100 men ll act in d contrary

Dynamite said...

Perfect excuse and cover for an I'll mannered guy with no care or genuine love for his partner..Poor Anita #flipshair

Dude is silly....my man is exactly like ds

No bdy is perfect, bt he doesnt ve to say it. Hw wld his wif feel?

God bless you & your man @ Annon 10:15am
My husband is an embodiment of those attributes & more (too numerous to mention)
Some men like Paul feel all men are like them... Smh
I don't smoke + he's Nigerian.
#blessed #foreverThankfulToGod #amazingMenStillExist:)

In ur dreams

So why do men exhibit most extreme stupidity when women turn on them with a taste of sexual unfaithfulness.
If men think they're not up to par then also know women are not perfect and live with it too.
Hypocrites of the highest order*

Blabbing like a kid

Lolzes!

No man is perfect, we knw but mine is very perfect to me...

Mine is perfect

He's deceiving u

IMELDA said...

I know a plus sized actress who secretly got married to a pilot and is pregnant or shold have delivered right now in the US. OMG her hubby is exactly with all these qualities and even more. She is damn lucky with that hot looking dude that I wish to have such relationship with a man I will settle with. So Peter you brain nerves is os overrated pls just keep dancing and get off social media you are definitely good at what you good for.