Toke Makinwa says she's hopeful as she gushes over Ciara's engagement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 March 2016

Toke Makinwa says she's hopeful as she gushes over Ciara's engagement

You're right, Toke! May we all find our own!

83 comments:

Make una still dey find una own eh, as i said b4 no man or woman is perfect.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Toke, start from not being everywhere to just being somewhere

Sylvia said...

Lol...u Av to brace urself and u got to be optimistic.....

She's bein honest, may God give you your heart desire. Even hajiya Linda concur lol.

Oh yes o! Linda take note!

All the best to them..Toke d nosiest of dem all..

mel20 said...

Amen! I receive it ijn.

Lol @ may we all find our own.
The thing don turn Gulder Ultimate search?

NEXT PLS?

When the right person cones, less struggle I love that

Linda don't worry he will come...

Kayode Odusanya said...

I am hopeful for her too. Some times some girls have to kiss many frogs before they find their prince charming. Nothing good comes easy.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Yeah! May we all find our light at the end of the tunnel

My dear u must find your own you an Linda i wish u guys happy married life in advance i bless you two and other yoruba bitches out there.
Linda i love the way you are open now may it never pass you this year this is freeborn blessing for u and it must happen so that those yoruba bitch laughing and smearing@u will be put to shame say the lord must.

Amen o! May we all fyn our own.

she will definitely find hers...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Heheheheheh... My Dr. Amen o!!! Can't wait for Linda to get married. Dem dun too yab u

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Wish you luck.

JustPorsh said...

Awwwwwwwww

Dave Mide said...

Everyone famzing now ba ??? lmfao

Okay..
Keep finding...
Lolsss

Na so

@Linda Amennnnnnnnnnnnn

Lol..

Here's what's gonna happen... they'll get married, he'll have sex with her and will eventually find out that her p@#$y isn't all that (asking the question "why did he even choose to be celibate in 1st place")...and then of course Divorce. The End

Linda are you looking for?I thought you where Gay,why look for a husband when u suck pussy?

Yetty k said...

Happy for ciara too.now I hope she eventually gets married en nt lyk d one she had wit future en ended up returning d ring 2 him

Toke if the love finds u again, try and have more time for it biko.. Stop wakaring upandan in every party. Please Ignore some invitations. Sit at home.. Sit down, cook for him and give him Calabar style in bed.😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😁

Wow..luv this

I'm sorry for a mother who gave birth to an imbecile like you...

Toke if the love finds u again, try and have more time for it biko.. Stop wakaring upandan in every party. Please Ignore some invitations. Sit at home.. Sit down, cook for him and give him Calabar style in bed.😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😁

Plus one more thing I forgot.. Stop bleaching 🙈

Dan said...

Blessed up

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

May both Toke and aunt Linda find their Mr. Right o.

Sadist, lol

Amin o! Tell her

No disrespect but this guy is pussy-whipped!!! Show me your friends and I tell you who you are...after weed-smoking Future dumped his cannabis infested semen in there & had a child with her, now you come & carry wholesale. Best of luck involving Future in your family

No one is Jesus, no one I perfect you see error in other people same way they see error in you too... Madam you are not the best so manage what you have.

My darling Linda you will soon get married IJN. Amen! As for Toke no man will stay with her if she continue with that waka waka. A real woman earns her own money and still takes care of her man and child or children. Toke your waka too much.

Amen oo,my own too will come

Me sef I hope n I know I will find true love. I'm giving time time

@nnenne George you are partially right jare

Mind You, even if you giv some guys dog style and cat style,my. Sister they will never change

The devil you know before is better than the angel you dnt know...that's True but no be when that devil wants to kill you.

Amen oh,may our own true love fine us soon.

Amen Linda.

bibi said...

It's well wt u ma'am.. Jst trust God for ur own man

Sandra said...

Congratulations to Ciara, Linda yours will come in Jesus name. Amen. Mine will come too. Am hopeful.

#Lindas bae

I wish toke and my big sis lindodo all d best.

Amen!

Jude Akinwole said...

Wish them well...

U just got a true, luv here I am .Follow me on instagram.@#oyolowa#.
I luv u baby .

MERCY CHUKWUMA said...

Yes ooooooooooo. May we all find our own.when u meet d right person,n less struggle. May we always see light @ d end of d tunnel. IJN Amen.

Am so happy for ciara, she's finaly getting married n I hope it last n brings her happiness. anty linda me no understand dis ur new background o, e belike wen ogun n vampire just finish world war 3

I pray God to give all the marriage ready ladies their Mr Right, Amen.

All babes have had someone dump semen in there. You have no idea the madmen even your girl slept with and aborted for. Carry your holy sef commot for here- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

Amennnnnnnn on behalf of Toke and Linda.

I hope we all find our own m so happy for dem

Now to all my single ladies hoping get settled someday...i wish you all the best.

But do you know Children are the crown of their parent?...Are you searching for fruit of the womb? Join other happy couples to find out how they did it...Click here to find out.

When u were in. U asked out...so whick tunnel are re in

@toke and @linda u when discover Mongo park

Nnenne you are wrong. A man who loves you tolerates you the way you are. Being a super maid will not make any man love you. I just left a woman who was always at home for a busy one that wanted to choke me with cooking. We man are people with preference. Also l cheat when l want to and a woman can stay at home all she likes. I wont be there. I will be visiting my side chicks.

You lie your formula does not work l bet you your husband will cheat with you ay home smoking your face with cooking pots.

@NnenneGeorge I thought OAP is married to 1 popular guy,forgot his name meanwhile Holla at me na make u give me dat calabar style in mine own bed mbong.....Am shipChop

Olusweets said...

This is your year Linda&Toke and for everyone of us who still believe in love.Marriage is best when with the right person.

#GodisLove #Stillinlovewithlove #WillneverregretwaitingonGod #Teamtruelovestillexist #Loverules

See hash tags!

@freebornzinalima dis free yansh sef noh get commonsense at all.u ju dey yan akpata since....na u won give linda nd toke blessing??she u b dere papa abi dere ma ni wey u won bless dem and mind d. Wey u go dey curse yoruba girls na yo sista b bitch....Am ShipChop

how can you possibly equate marriage to finding light at the end of the tunnel...gosh that's pathetic y'all have no clue what a sham the institute of marriage is. be careful what you wish for. p.s. i am married so i definitely know what i am talking about.

Is Toke desperate?

Woman Stripped Naked For Sleeping With Married Man (Photos/Video)

I'm

chommy said...

Big amen o. Linda observe!

Nice.

Skentele or Skontolo: Double gele tutorial

Eyah. I pray she finds true love asap

D irony of dis whole thing is dat d right man will be around these searching women but they will be too myopic to see him. It's not about loving a perfect man but loving an imperfect man in a perfect way. Linda think about it. I'm concerned about u bcos I know u hav a good nature and hence deserve a good man.

Orabella said...

That is a good word from Toke Makinwa. Why do so much poeple hate her.

www.orabellinteriors.blogspot.com

NAPOLEON said...

Linda, I just realized (no, I realized long time ago) that you like forcing Toke Makinwa, Ebube Nwagbo, Oge Okoye and Olajumoke Orisaguna on us. Na by force to sabi dis Toke whatever?

Keep calm lady

Hahaha

Saddistic thwart!!mr know it all!! Fuck u!!

Amin

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Sandra said...

Linda where are all my comments na. Post them biko

#Lindas bae

Well said,

True talk my dear. People wish things they have no idea what it takes. Marriage and light at the end of the tunnel, this is more than pathetic. Not everyone has to marry, the institution of marriage isn't for everyone. People do change after they get married. Keeping a marriage is a hard task.

Love is a beautiful thingy, x who doesn't love love?

Toke said...

oke and you date man for 12 years to realise that? when them go say make una face una stidies na lie. na manhood una go dey folo up and down.