Photos: Troops rescue 3 year old girl from Boko Haram camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 March 2016

Photos: Troops rescue 3 year old girl from Boko Haram camp

Troops of 118 Task Force Battalion of 7 Brigade have rescued a 3 year old girl from a Boko haram camp located at Ma'ala Village in Kukawa Local Government Area of Borno State. The little girl was rescued during an operation on the sect in the village. One member of the group was killed while another was arrested during the operation. See photo of the sect members killed after the cut...

47 comments:

They were grooming her for possible suicide attack in future...

top-biz said...

BE YOUR OWN BOSS BY LEARNING AN ONLINE BUISNESS THAT WOULD HELP YOU EARN EXTRA CASH. CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

OMG what are they doing with this little pretty girl?

Shakaranews.com

May GOD help Nigeria...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

It looks fake to me,all this is just to lift Apc up.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Our troops are on fire right now. Everyday is news o new victory. But were the Boko boys planning to do with that cute little princess? Na wa o!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Way to go guys. God dey with una. Linda take note!

Nice one they should be killing the terrorist fools than putting them for sell an tryin to transfer them for south south and south east.
They don diverging the little bitch shameless people from a useless tribe call hausas.
The should check the little delilah bitch very well she is a suspect too because no girl is a child in hausa place says there bloody godforsaken Koran.

God will keep helping us

They must killed the father who might happen to be a boko harram.

Hmm

bibi said...

God has started visiting Dez useless pple

Thank God for u little girl

Victor Kachi said...

Thank God.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

RIP IN ADVANCE,CUZ I KNOW ITS OVER FOR THIS IDIOT!

Oh God destroy all. Boko haram

Good one

This Bokos main interest is the women and girls that they devour take women and girls away from them and 90% of them if not all Wii quit adulterous sects whose end is hell fire

Good! May continue to give them victory...

I am beginning to see reasons why some people maintain that Hausas are liabikities to the Nigeriyan state . Their only contribution is perversion. They are diabolic,evil and every untoward thing imaginable. At best,they are bestial. FFK was right in his brilliant treatise titled "The Sons of Futa Jalon "

Pray,what is that cranky old fool doing with a 3 year old? I will be surprised if they havent sexually abused that little angel.

I am beginning to see reasons why some people maintain that Hausas are liabilities to the Nigeriyan state . Their only contribution is perversion. They are diabolic,evil and every untoward thing imaginable. At best,they are bestial. FFK was right in his brilliant treatise titled "The Sons of Futa Jalon "

Pray,what is that cranky old fool doing with a 3 year old? I will be surprised if they havent sexually abused that little angel.

talk2frankky said...

Make una give am cloth wear lol.

Hope they were not molesting her o

good one..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Kudos to them.

God have mercy

Hmm

Hmm

Good job guys

One after the other. Their days are numbered

Well done

Oh! I hope this mad men have not started abusing this child o. Cos those guys are not sane at all

edipo said...

well done troop

We must surely get to d promise land

Good news

God help us *09032056611

They should cut his dick to pieces as a punishment

Thank God o

chommy said...

Thank God o. Linda observe!

Thank God for this child's life,i wonder if her parents are alive...

Oh God deliver and save all females in this world

😂 u shouldn't be Judge kai

Where is STERN?

Good News

Boko haram still have a camp, but Mr buhari said no more boko haram again

Luciana Chinda said...