Photos: British Olympian Mo Farah covered in slime by own daughters as they give him Nickelodeon award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Photos: British Olympian Mo Farah covered in slime by own daughters as they give him Nickelodeon award

Britain's most successful runner Mo Farah was covered in slime by his own daughters Aisha and Amani, three, and Rhianna, nine as he was presented the Nickelodeon's Kids’ Choice Award for UK Inspirational Athlete by his girls.The award ceremony itself is meant to hold tomorrow, Saturday, and will be presented by Country singer Blake Shelton. More photos after the cut.

50 comments:

Wow! I will kill em with big grin from ear to ear lol

***************he ix simply having fun in a unique way !!!!!

Noted

nice blog! nice pic and this time holy festival time so, lets enjoy. thankyou for shearing this

information with us amazon Electronic Items

Odieqwu!

Hahahahaa, mischievous kids!Sorry dada,lol

His daughters white? Or jst fair skin? Did our own bellanaija won?

..... Liber maniac....

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lool! Play na play!

Lol so lovely.

Lol. Jand sha. The guy go dey vex for him mind now oo. But he cant do shit. If to say na Africa the kids try that rubbish na better cane them for collect.

Sylvia said...

Cute...

Try this with a typical Nigerian father...

Okbye.

Hahaha, so funny

goose great said...

Yeye dey worry them. Nice olympian though.

Linda's future husband

Good for him.

zizi said...

Lol.....nice

#nwanne linda

I love that this is called daughter's love

Lovely...

Daddy Freeze too won this award. He is the first Nigerian to win it.

Ace_Virtual_Assistant said...

Linda this is not news nau

#LibBadBoy

moss said...

Amazing daughters.

LOL...

keke driver said...

Naija Fathers, shey una dey see ba?

for nigeria when u and ur father finish u go meet am inside house. meaning after the reggea play the blues

I love this. Haha!

Wow! this is lovely from a daughter her dada

And way, discover simple steps on how you can shrink fibroid
Click here to see how 

I wish this was me...

Now see how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How
He Did It.

Just too beautiful to see this

Searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more

lols! Not in my clime.

That's good

Lovely. Children are adorable.

hilarious one...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Really great...Discover simple steps on how you can shrink fibroid
Click here to see how 

This is a really tale by moonlight

Searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more

Beautiful Children...Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How
He Did It.

Biracial

Dan said...

Let's win more

Thandeka said...

This guy beat the cube!!! Great game! Great athlete.

OFT said...

Oh me God, his step daughter is all grown up. Remember her during the London Olympics. Bless her.

Jude Akinwole said...

Lol! Happy family!

They are so in trouble,Lol...

Project Topics said...

Waohhh.... Lovely

Over 5000 Project Topics and Materials across 26 departments readily available... www.myproject.com.ng

Lol....if they did this to a graduating student in one Nigerian university now, u guyz wont see it as luvly .... My pple sef!!

Sponge bob.

Good

Luciana Chinda said...

Odi okay.