Rafa Benitez to pocket £3m bonus if he helps relegation-threatened Newcastle avoid the drop | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 March 2016

Rafa Benitez to pocket £3m bonus if he helps relegation-threatened Newcastle avoid the drop

Rafa Benitez who was appointed Newcastle manager in a move no one foresaw is set to earn a £3million bonus if he steers the side to safety and keeps them in the premier league, that is aside his £6million-a-season deal. Benitez has a difficult task on his hands trying to steer Newcastle away to safety, with the club currently 19th in the Premier League on 24 points with just 10 games to go.

31 comments:

Good fit him.

Sylvia said...

Wish him luck...

Good for him.

Wharrefa... Next!!!

BENITEZ WILL DO A GREAT JOB DEFINITELY

U could do anything for such amount na.

Good luck with that @ 9 games to go.

Kayode Odusanya said...

3 million pounds??? That money will change my life forever. There is so much money in International football right now.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Goodluck man. We go share the money

All the best to him. Linda take note!

All d best man!

Congrats to him,

Good luck to him

Ok seen

Is a good deal for him

Wishing him the best. .

Dan said...

Benitez let's do this

Wish him gud luck

myProject said...

Benitez again

Thousands of ready-made project Topics and Materials across 26 departments available. Get it here

Abi

HORLA said...

He can do it

Anuty linda this ur blog look childish now,the old one was better please.

Jude Akinwole said...

That's mouth-watery o! Just the extra incentive he needs to perform more!

Hope he does...dats quite a task

I hope he becomes successful this time. I also don't want to see Newcastle Fc relegated...

Long Live LIB!!!

chommy said...

Good for him. Linda observe!

Good for him

Skentele or Skontolo: Double gele tutorial

I wish he make it out of relegation

Congratulations to him again

Luciana Chinda said...

It's too late tocome back maybe. Next season at the championship he will gotthem promoted aall dsame good luck rafa