Photos: Meet the couple who met at NYSC camp and are getting married next month | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Photos: Meet the couple who met at NYSC camp and are getting married next month

Jolade and Dele met at their NYSC camp and will be getting married in Ibadan, Oyo state in April. See more of their beautiful pre-wedding photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Sam Photography

142 comments:

Good for them, they look better together.

Wow happy for them congrats

It's normal,congrats for them,if Corper marry corper they go born...hehehe

This photos are lovely..
Luv d way d guy held dat waist..
Yes hold it well, like its your birthrite..

Small children... Congrats to them

Wow..
Dats lovely..
Double blessing.
Congrats to dem..

Hmmmmm story for almajir i hope the bitch is not pregnant as usual.
Only God knows how the fuck as tomorrow no dey there.

hrm paul ojeih said...

D girl is darn beautiful d giy is lucky he better treat her like. His queen wish dem well

Victor Kachi said...

Na this kind love dey sweet pass...
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Funke said...

Cute couples

Marie said...

Big deal abi? Abeg share better news joo.

Did guy no just follow

One can meet He/Her future spouse anywhere even inside molue sef depending on how God has design ur journey in life.

Na wa, girls are really desperate for marriage. See ugly guy this fine girl wants to marry.

waoo lovely

Wow they look good

Much more better than online dating.. I'm sure these ones have sought the consent of their pastor.. pro 3:5

Am happy for them, my own too will come

cutestlove said...

I like! so beautiful

Makjesty said...

This is Super... Awesome!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Wow I luv the photos.So simple & natural.FG is gonna give em 100k Abi?

dansignature said...

happy married life in advance...

dansignature said...

flexfelix said...

Congrats if Corper marry Corper they go born bettere pikin

dansignature said...

She looks like Jacky Apia from the side. nice concept tho.

dansignature said...

Okay oo,
Please Linda,keep us updated on their sweet journey o.

Happy married life

Don Smith said...

Love is a beautiful thing. Goodluck to them.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

niny said...

Congrats I pray it last

Joshtech said...

i smell bullshit at the end .when did they met? before planing to get married ?

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Beautiful,wish them success

What jazz did he use to catch this fine geh?

congrat to them

NICE...

Lol dem don win 500k each. * it's well*

Congrats to them, they both look good together.
I guess Government will have to sponsor their wedding.

Mab said...

Love is real...

so beautiful i swear down

Lovely.. Congrats to them

Wow.. So lovely ...beautiful pple

Congrat to them.

The pictures are so beautiful. Happy for them

happy moment.... remember this moment when things start falling apart.

lulu said...

beautiful couple.. beautiful fotos.. i love the baloon chasing

Black Belle said...

Beautiful girl...not so handsome guy

Goodluck to them.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice! This reminds of my friends who met in NYSC camp in 2007, and got married two years ago after dating for 7 years. The interesting part was that we recreated the pic three of us took in camp on their wedding day.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Jenny said...

Awwwwwwww.. Otondo love. Congrats to them and wishing them a blissful union. The gal is really pretty.

Jenny said...

Beauty and the beast

lucky guy am happy for them

They need am

Watch the Making of Sexy Maheeda Sextape Video. Download

God bless their union

Ace_Virtual_Assistant said...

beautiful

Ace_Virtual_Assistant said...

Beautiful, good for them

THIS IS LOVELY... WISHING THEM FRUITFUL MARRIAGE AHEAD...SWEET COUPLE

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Ukgreat said...

Some relationships back in camp end after camp

oben said...

Lovely | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!

Mr. Enigma said...

So how did this Guy get this pretty Chic?? Na jazz??!!!!

Gracious couple. The synopsis must be very interesting.

Lovely I'm happy 4 dem

Beautiful...HML in advance!

Jude Akinwole said...

Beautiful wish them all the best!

Beautiful ...I wish them a blissful marriage... Well done @sam photography

Congrats to them. and happy married Life........!

So u neva marry,hmmm oyo for u ooo

Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

They look so cute. like twins. So sweet seeing two young people growing up together. weathering the storm, sharing joyful moments and achieving greatness. May that be their portion IJN.

Can anything good come out of Nazareth?
Obviously,yes!.Big congrats to them,the lady is beautiful.

Wow! Beautiful couple,they are so inlove

Adenike bamigboye don't mind that yeye Kenneth óò. How about me and you hook up for real? Follow me on Instagram @jadewhales and I will follow back

Ode

Congrats to them

But seriously the guy ugly sha

HML

Huhahuhahahahahuhuuhaa! I laf in latin

Cute. Congrats!

Dis guy must be intelligent and hard working I swear

Good for them

Congrats to them

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I'm waiting to hear that

NYSC....Bringing people together since 1900...can't wait to wear ma booth dis month....Camping loading.....

You smell bs? When did they MET? With your hungry looking self in that hand-me-down coat and choking ritual looking bow. GTFOH and NO i do NOT know the couple.

Pearlie said...

Happy for them.

wonderful i feel like falling in love someone please catch me

Yetty k said...

Coolll

Awesome

Chai... Maybe he has money, lol

THEY GO BORN MUMU!!!!

MAMA IFU

anonymous said...

U re just a bastard retarded one

Had a pic too this same gate while serving in Ibadan...bt I Neva marry oo..lol😁

zizi said...

Congrats 2 dem

#nwanne linda

Good for them, love at Forth side,

empressolashile said...

God bless their home**I guess this freeborn guy is sick,he just talk outside the box all the time**God will save ur soul**

The guy takes after James Brown.

Yea. They really look good

osas said...

How do u knw they are small children pls?????@cheryl. I attended same school as oladele(commandsecscholjos) so I knw him well..pls let's b mindful of our tounge.

Ideas came from creative minds to recreative where they met and it was greatly captioned by my brother @sam.fotography his IG handle and the great lady of @saphyrevent the wedding planner and makeup by @ololade_mlpro.

Can't u do the thinking in your head? Must you always showcase your stupidity?,Hiaaaan. For ur info..... They recreated it. They did not just meet.

Mosh! said...

beautiful! Good job frm the man behind the camera....I support u guys

Supporters club!

Therz NYSC 2million involved...u get the money wen u get married as coopers..durin ur youth service period..

Monkey

The babe is pretty sha.... Buh hope say dem know say marriage nor be beanz?

ESTHER DANGANA said...

CONGRATULATIONS, HAPPY MARRIED LIFE IN ADVANCE

Am rilly inlove wit their pre-wedding pic evrytin about it is perfect

good for them,but the guy sha

Nd one of them wld av betrayed someone at somewhere.

God bless their union

Smith you don chop today?

Awesome

Photo by @sam.fotography IG

Lol. Tot I was the only one. Either he looks too old or he just cant confine. Wish den lots of happiness in marriage

congratulations

Endless said...

Congrats!

Vela said...

congratulations to them

Candy Crush said...

Mumu 😂

Exactly dele is not a small boy...pple just like commenting rubbish. ..

The lady is very beautiful. Lucky guy

Debo said...

Lovely couple.Congrats to them.

Good one

Lala said...

My friend said her looks like a little monkey and I said y do u think he's the one on the tree

bibi said...

God bless Der union

Luciana Chinda said...

Happy for them

Waoh! My secondary school classmate. Lovely pictures. Wish you a blessed home Jolade Ogunba.

The girl looks too young and sweet for dat man. He looks like who decided to go for NYSC years after graduating. Dat man nor be small pikin

At alllllllll. Looks bleached. I hate bleached guys. Damn!

I tire oh. Chei. Now I see

laralloyds said...

congrats dearie, God bless your union

Lol...the comments just made it obvious that majority of Nigerians are sad, bitter, lazy , ignorant or just outrightly stupid, jst bcos u messed up ur life does not mean good things can't happen to others, get a life or some sense or both. HML, this is beautiful.

For the guys saying the dude is not good looking, sit there pennyless and think ur good looks will get u 'food' for u and ur wife... That's if any girl wants to marry a good looking lazy ass poor man.

They look good together