Photos: Meet the couple who met at NYSC camp and are getting married next month
Jolade and Dele met at their NYSC camp and will
be getting married in Ibadan, Oyo state in April. See more of their
beautiful pre-wedding photos after the cut...
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money. For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Nice! This reminds of my friends who met in NYSC camp in 2007, and got married two years ago after dating for 7 years. The interesting part was that we recreated the pic three of us took in camp on their wedding day.
They look so cute. like twins. So sweet seeing two young people growing up together. weathering the storm, sharing joyful moments and achieving greatness. May that be their portion IJN.
You smell bs? When did they MET? With your hungry looking self in that hand-me-down coat and choking ritual looking bow. GTFOH and NO i do NOT know the couple.
How do u knw they are small children pls?????@cheryl. I attended same school as oladele(commandsecscholjos) so I knw him well..pls let's b mindful of our tounge.
Ideas came from creative minds to recreative where they met and it was greatly captioned by my brother @sam.fotography his IG handle and the great lady of @saphyrevent the wedding planner and makeup by @ololade_mlpro.
Lol...the comments just made it obvious that majority of Nigerians are sad, bitter, lazy , ignorant or just outrightly stupid, jst bcos u messed up ur life does not mean good things can't happen to others, get a life or some sense or both. HML, this is beautiful.
For the guys saying the dude is not good looking, sit there pennyless and think ur good looks will get u 'food' for u and ur wife... That's if any girl wants to marry a good looking lazy ass poor man.
142 comments:
Good for them, they look better together.
Wow happy for them congrats
It's normal,congrats for them,if Corper marry corper they go born...hehehe
This photos are lovely..
Luv d way d guy held dat waist..
Yes hold it well, like its your birthrite..
Small children... Congrats to them
Wow..
Dats lovely..
Double blessing.
Congrats to dem..
Hmmmmm story for almajir i hope the bitch is not pregnant as usual.
Only God knows how the fuck as tomorrow no dey there.
D girl is darn beautiful d giy is lucky he better treat her like. His queen wish dem well
Na this kind love dey sweet pass...
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Cute couples
Big deal abi? Abeg share better news joo.
Did guy no just follow
One can meet He/Her future spouse anywhere even inside molue sef depending on how God has design ur journey in life.
Na wa, girls are really desperate for marriage. See ugly guy this fine girl wants to marry.
waoo lovely
Wow they look good
Much more better than online dating.. I'm sure these ones have sought the consent of their pastor.. pro 3:5
Am happy for them, my own too will come
I like! so beautiful
This is Super... Awesome!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Wow I luv the photos.So simple & natural.FG is gonna give em 100k Abi?
happy married life in advance...
Congrats if Corper marry Corper they go born bettere pikin
She looks like Jacky Apia from the side. nice concept tho.
Okay oo,
Please Linda,keep us updated on their sweet journey o.
Happy married life
Love is a beautiful thing. Goodluck to them.
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Congrats I pray it last
i smell bullshit at the end .when did they met? before planing to get married ?
Beautiful,wish them success
What jazz did he use to catch this fine geh?
congrat to them
NICE...
Lol dem don win 500k each. * it's well*
Congrats to them, they both look good together.
I guess Government will have to sponsor their wedding.
Love is real...
so beautiful i swear down
Lovely.. Congrats to them
Wow.. So lovely ...beautiful pple
Congrat to them.
The pictures are so beautiful. Happy for them
happy moment.... remember this moment when things start falling apart.
beautiful couple.. beautiful fotos.. i love the baloon chasing
Beautiful girl...not so handsome guy
Goodluck to them.
Nice! This reminds of my friends who met in NYSC camp in 2007, and got married two years ago after dating for 7 years. The interesting part was that we recreated the pic three of us took in camp on their wedding day.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Awwwwwwww.. Otondo love. Congrats to them and wishing them a blissful union. The gal is really pretty.
Beauty and the beast
lucky guy am happy for them
They need am
Watch the Making of Sexy Maheeda Sextape Video. Download
God bless their union
beautiful
Beautiful, good for them
THIS IS LOVELY... WISHING THEM FRUITFUL MARRIAGE AHEAD...SWEET COUPLE
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
Some relationships back in camp end after camp
Lovely | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!
So how did this Guy get this pretty Chic?? Na jazz??!!!!
Gracious couple. The synopsis must be very interesting.
Lovely I'm happy 4 dem
Beautiful...HML in advance!
Beautiful wish them all the best!
Beautiful ...I wish them a blissful marriage... Well done @sam photography
Congrats to them. and happy married Life........!
So u neva marry,hmmm oyo for u ooo
Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!
They look so cute. like twins. So sweet seeing two young people growing up together. weathering the storm, sharing joyful moments and achieving greatness. May that be their portion IJN.
Can anything good come out of Nazareth?
Obviously,yes!.Big congrats to them,the lady is beautiful.
Wow! Beautiful couple,they are so inlove
Adenike bamigboye don't mind that yeye Kenneth óò. How about me and you hook up for real? Follow me on Instagram @jadewhales and I will follow back
Ode
Congrats to them
But seriously the guy ugly sha
HML
Huhahuhahahahahuhuuhaa! I laf in latin
Cute. Congrats!
Dis guy must be intelligent and hard working I swear
Good for them
Congrats to them
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
I'm waiting to hear that
NYSC....Bringing people together since 1900...can't wait to wear ma booth dis month....Camping loading.....
You smell bs? When did they MET? With your hungry looking self in that hand-me-down coat and choking ritual looking bow. GTFOH and NO i do NOT know the couple.
Happy for them.
wonderful i feel like falling in love someone please catch me
Coolll
Awesome
Chai... Maybe he has money, lol
THEY GO BORN MUMU!!!!
MAMA IFU
U re just a bastard retarded one
Had a pic too this same gate while serving in Ibadan...bt I Neva marry oo..lol😁
Congrats 2 dem
#nwanne linda
Good for them, love at Forth side,
God bless their home**I guess this freeborn guy is sick,he just talk outside the box all the time**God will save ur soul**
The guy takes after James Brown.
Yea. They really look good
How do u knw they are small children pls?????@cheryl. I attended same school as oladele(commandsecscholjos) so I knw him well..pls let's b mindful of our tounge.
Ideas came from creative minds to recreative where they met and it was greatly captioned by my brother @sam.fotography his IG handle and the great lady of @saphyrevent the wedding planner and makeup by @ololade_mlpro.
Can't u do the thinking in your head? Must you always showcase your stupidity?,Hiaaaan. For ur info..... They recreated it. They did not just meet.
beautiful! Good job frm the man behind the camera....I support u guys
Supporters club!
Therz NYSC 2million involved...u get the money wen u get married as coopers..durin ur youth service period..
Monkey
The babe is pretty sha.... Buh hope say dem know say marriage nor be beanz?
CONGRATULATIONS, HAPPY MARRIED LIFE IN ADVANCE
Am rilly inlove wit their pre-wedding pic evrytin about it is perfect
good for them,but the guy sha
Nd one of them wld av betrayed someone at somewhere.
God bless their union
Smith you don chop today?
Awesome
Photo by @sam.fotography IG
Lol. Tot I was the only one. Either he looks too old or he just cant confine. Wish den lots of happiness in marriage
congratulations
Congrats!
congratulations to them
Mumu 😂
Exactly dele is not a small boy...pple just like commenting rubbish. ..
The lady is very beautiful. Lucky guy
Lovely couple.Congrats to them.
Good one
My friend said her looks like a little monkey and I said y do u think he's the one on the tree
God bless Der union
Happy for them
Waoh! My secondary school classmate. Lovely pictures. Wish you a blessed home Jolade Ogunba.
The girl looks too young and sweet for dat man. He looks like who decided to go for NYSC years after graduating. Dat man nor be small pikin
At alllllllll. Looks bleached. I hate bleached guys. Damn!
I tire oh. Chei. Now I see
congrats dearie, God bless your union
Lol...the comments just made it obvious that majority of Nigerians are sad, bitter, lazy , ignorant or just outrightly stupid, jst bcos u messed up ur life does not mean good things can't happen to others, get a life or some sense or both. HML, this is beautiful.
For the guys saying the dude is not good looking, sit there pennyless and think ur good looks will get u 'food' for u and ur wife... That's if any girl wants to marry a good looking lazy ass poor man.
They look good together