Annie Idibia & her mum cover the maiden edition of Impelling Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 March 2016

Annie Idibia & her mum cover the maiden edition of Impelling Africa

Impelling Africa Nigeria is out with its maiden Issue and Special Motherhood Edition featuring beautiful Annie Idibia and her mom, Grace Essien as its cover page personalities. This edition which is themed around the strength of women and joy of motherhood focuses on the trials and triumphs of both mother and daughter as mothers and as entrepreneurs.

The revealing interview brings to limelight the great bond between these two as it is seen behind the scene and on camera. The issue also features MTV Shuga cast, Jemima Osunde where she talks about juggling her career and education and a special feature of Ayodele Dada as man crush of the month. This maiden edition is super packed with educating articles on womanhood and motherhood.

Photography by Diko Photography
Hair by BeOlive; Styled by @hairbysleame
Outfit by Divine Endownment; Styled by @thevirtousstyle
Make Up by Maiworld Makeup

50 comments:

Wow they both look beautiful

Kayode Odusanya said...

Whoa! Her mom still looks great.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Tilda said...

Beauty everywhere. Her mum is a beauty

Annie carrying her mother along. I love that. Good4 dem

Beautiful

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Annie should stick with this stylist. She looking...

Wow so beautiful

African queens...... Nice one

...... Liber maniac.....

Them fine.

Her mummy is now a star... Congrats!!!

They look great

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Pretty mother and daughter,big sis this ur new look is beautiful,kudos to u.

Mtcheeeeew.

JustPorsh said...

Her mum's beautiful!

Cute mama and daughter...buh y dem no edit d wrong spelling of specials na...#speacials#

The joy of motherhood. That woman is still very fresh and young.Looking like age mates.No be all these 'activity girls' wey go age up to 40 and start looking for a man to tie down.Na dem dey born armed robbers and terrorists with their aged blood.

Posh Queen said...

For once Annie dresses up in clothes that suit her. Big ups to d stylist.

Good for dem

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Beautiful

Your mama fine pass you

Linda mkn money snc 2,000

Uncle or Aunty Editor of magazine, Do your job wella so you dont reduce ur ratings... How can u release a cover page with FEW spelling errors, there shouldn't be any... 😒

D mother is more prettier

moses joy said...

Both of them er pretty

Anon said...

Pretty women

Mother is prettier. Not ''more prettier''. Thank me later.

Very very beautiful. Her mum is looking sooo young

Good for em
But whose buying all this magazines they are covering 😏😏😏

The pearl neckpiece on Annie with d blazer is a Zero
Stylist take note

Who is the Editor of this magazine? See how they spelt 'special' on the cover page!!!!

Adaobi said...

Beautiful women.... Annie Mummy GI bu asa nwanyi

Pray you get Joy. Stop the hate.

Cute pair

Two beautiful women...

Children are the crown of their parent...Are you searching for fruit of the womb? Join other happy couples to find out how they did it...Click here to find out.

Swash said...

The power of make up tho ...

Smilin.....vry lovely!

Cute pipo
#ILL#

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

picture dey lie sha....Her mama skin no be here.Bleaching don scatter her skin real life.

Jess said...

Beautiful women.

Skentele or Skontolo: Double gele tutorial

simplebabe said...

Wow,wish my mum is alive #sobs#

Noticed. More Instagram followers for you

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Her mum is stunning

Beautiful mother and daughter...

LIB PIKIN said...