More photos of Lekki Gardens MD in court today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

More photos of Lekki Gardens MD in court today

Managing Director of Lekki Gardens, Richard Nyong and the Contractor, Taiwo Odofin pictured as they arrived the Ebute Metta Chief Magistrate Court, in Lagos, today Friday, March 11. More photos after the cut...

44 comments:

Choi..
Nawa oo.

Sigh..how sad,but justice first b4 sentiments

I don't need there picture what i need is there punishment because they never tell Nigeria there plan and why they carry this wicked act.
See them yoruba ritualist they are not different from t b Joshua they are in the same secret court with him.

Is that his range?

And to think Pastor TB Joshua is yet to visit the court on the same issue.
Doesn't speak good of our justice system.

Must they appear handcuffed

That handcuff is not necessary... They are not crimals๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ 

cutestlove said...

He became so porpular in a wrong Way...It's well.

God bless the dead and punish the offenders...Salas say so

shits!! You don't plan for happens!! In business, these are just young guys trying to enlarge their coast.

Free Richard!! Ambode

Dude in trouble!

Big Ass said...

Greediness is bad!!

Hmmmmmmmmmm ok

I just have one question for the Nigerian judiciary and our so called govt why has synagogue contractors or the owner not brought to justice that was worse than dis but thank God this was fast and swift

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

And TB joshua is a free man.

Since most of the lawyers in Nigeria are dumb fucks, none of them can tell that handcuffing the MD of the company is not necessary.

This is serious :(

Damolia.DEW

Enchanting said...

Kai! Good deal gone bad.

Hian

Hian

Okk

Hmmmmm

Do we have anyone who has bought into any of the lekki gardens scheme but is yet to get any concrete feedback on actual development?? Please share so others can learn, its a dicey situation right now with this building collapse issue..

Pls why the handcuffs? Did they steal?
Isn't a building that collapsed? Which kind country be dis sef?

Wat about TB joshua..

Nobody is above the law. I don talk my own o

The case is running fire,

Good......

E get as e be.

#Linda'spal

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmm!
I reserve my comment.

Omo oshi! Onisokuso. Omo ale, oloriburuku.

This is very heart breaking for the families of those that died. May their souls rest in perfect peace. God be with you Richard,very sure you were misled by someone around you. The Richard that I know would never for any reason whatsoever put the life of anyone at risk just for the sake of money. I have always known him to be a very nice and humble person. It is well.

No need for the handcuffs pls, he walked into the police station himself.

Pls get your facts right...its already labelled a criminal offence since they disobeyed order to stop work and intentionally killing people..hence the handcuffs

Richard is a young man with a good real estate business plan.it is just an unfortunate incident. I pray God grant the families of the dead the fortitude to bear the irreparable lost.
The man was misguided by the Engineering team that surrounds him the likes of Chika,labake,Sola along with other greedy contractors. These people should be arrested and brought to book. The Lord will see you through IJN. Amen. It is really a trying time for him. The rich also cry.

๐Ÿ˜ 

LALAcious smallchops said...

Noted! This guys re being arraigned in court so quick but TB Joshua is still out there performing magic.

This is grossly wrong and unethical . We smell politics , Y in handcuffs , we understand he's an outstanding business man whose not a Yoruba indigene but doing well in a Yoruba land so powers in high places are working against him . We are not foolish or blind o we can see thru your acts.

Where is the prophet whose building collapse and kill lot of people??๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜ฎwhen last was he in court?๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜•why was he not in handcuff?๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜ฎdo we HV special laws for prophet??๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™

Rubbish country. I wonder when all this nonsense will stop. When they are not criminals they appeared themselves at the station and next thing is handcuffs

what i want all the bad bele people know is that this guy has touch so my lives , this guy employed over 3000 Nigerian and it reduced unemployment in our society . ,,Mr Ambode pls tamper justice with mercy