The prosecution counsel, Sabiu Gumba, during the trial, told the court that the accused lured Yusuf to the bush where he hit him with a stick, killed him instantly and then cut off his penis and gave it to a dog to eat.
When interrogated, the accused said he committed the crime because of a misunderstanding he had with the deceased's mother who is his step-mother.
Testifying against him in court, Aliyu Shehu, the accused and deceased father said his wife had sent their 7 year old son to buy detergent when he was lured into the bush by his elder brother. When Yusuf did not return on time, his wife began to search for him. She was later told that they saw him entering the bush with his brother. The youths then forced Salisu into the bush where he showed them the corpse of his brother.
The judge while delivering judgment, ordered that he be hung until he is certified dead

52 comments:
Mean ass nigga
Serves him right
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
That nice
And don't tell me after all these things he did his death sentence is just to shoot him..Make una Google 1000 ways to die, and give him the most painful death ever
But that's exactly the right thing to do nah
An adult male killed a 7 year old boy. That wasn't enough...he went ahead to cut his penis and feed it to a dog? The man must have mental issues.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Jesus saves!! Unbelievable.
Can u imagine
Beast everyWhere good judgment (y)
Damolia.DEW
Serves him right
Gud for him.
Nd may God av mercy on his soul.
Nawa o
Nawa o
That's dastardly.
That dudu is a heartless cat.
Serves him right. Linda take note!
For killing his brother??..so the family will lost two😕...that's not a good one
He shd now goan meet his brother in the after life and explain why he had to do wa he did
My dear! God av mercy
Seriously man
I concur with you @stern#Lindangwanu#
Kill he n cut his penis 2
Beast of no nation
Good riddance to bad rubbish
Nawaooo this is unbelievable
Hmmm. Sick people everywhere
He jst got served bloody idiot
Hausa people no be human beings I swear. If u need evil news,just check where two or three Hausa people are gathered. Dregs of humanity. Tufia!!
Wicked brother go and die too
Kaiiiiiiiii what a wicked world!
D three guys dat operated on dat lady nko removin her heart and oda organs... r dey hausa too? _ u r bias you dirty bitch
Punishment well deswerved.
Punishment well deserved.
oh you're Igbo...not surprised.all the hatred You have for other tribes in this country will kill you one by one.
Wicked soul
All dis Hausa people are mean oooo ur own blood brother, God forbid
Not too late, you as well ask your brother to kill you na
That man will suffer Pain till his 4th generations... Eeeeeeeeh
Thunder will strike u b4 ure hung
He has the Arab spirit in his name. No surprise.
Law of karma in action. Everyone gets what they deserve.
This man is very wicked MUST READ: I MEET HIM AND MY LIFE CHANGED
Olaaliu u dey craze o, so dey should Jst let him go Jst like dat? Some people Jst get wicked hrt even u olaaliu. Linda observe!
Where is my comment madam?
U most b very stewpid for saying dat...stop generalising the stupidity and heartless of others, bad pplear everywhere ok
What abt those pple dat eat human flesh in ABA and baby factory
Imagine!
Geez...end time stories..
They could hv jus put him in a big pot n allow him cook before also feeding him to community dogs to munch..na wa
Brutal. This guy get evil mind sha and pls guys stop the 'Hausa people are wicked'. There are bad eggs in all tribes.
He did it because he's not a child of God through Jesus
@olaaliu do u fink d family wud accept d killer?? So it's better he dies since he killed. Wah did d Lil boi do 2 warrant such a death??
Good judgment for the beast.jumbo