Actress Iyabo Ojo is almost unrecongizable on the cover of HOM | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Actress Iyabo Ojo is almost unrecongizable on the cover of HOM

She looks different. The hair suits her. See more photos after the cut...

56 comments:

She looks diffrent. The stylist tried.

Power of makeup Just like that.

Jesus!
Horrible makeup
She looks like a transgender

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Stunning 😍😍

Tynu Akom said...

Don't like d hair abeg.

Classic

PEPSI ADDICT

Lovely shoot

eunymz said...

She looks lovely

EUNIQUE

Her contour is on point!

Wow
Hot

#spritual

I love this her now look, than normal iyabo we use to knw..... Keep it up girl, it suits u

....... We aim to please......

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Those cheekbones though...no comment on the pictures...ProudlyDeltan

Her makeup Artiste did not try sha, contour is supposed to make ur face slimmer not fatter... And the baby pink Lipstick though.. Wardrobe is on point!!!

Wow, transformation #MakeupdoesWonders

Nice one all na power of makeup she is ugly sha.
The yoruba bitch try small but even for my dream i go still recognize her.

MEEEE said...

chai iyabo who ever advise you to do this hair style is a baboon, chaiii u ugly for this pics.

Suits her,x

Beautiful...

After all that bleaching, she put herself in blackface. It's a shame.

do u mean she looks fake......... especially in d first picture

***********looking like a doll******** nice outfits newaiz

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Looking lovely as always!

Hmmm the cover is just there, average something.

...the lip color doesn't!!!

Beautiful.

Oladimeji said...

Seen. Next please.

I dont understand her lips

hmm

SAN SUCRE said...

She got face like a man. Nice body though

LIB Celebrity

keke driver said...

NAAA I HATE ALL

oyinvibes.blogspot.com said...

Lol.. Omo you go fear lip

The make up Artist should be slapped. Make up is suppose to enhance your natural beauty and not make you into a different person. Also, the filtering is not of this world. All in all , it is not a good photoshot.

Yetty k said...

Warris dis

Make up and hair zero.
Tell the truth.
You will not die if you tell the truth.

She looks better in long hair. Make is 0. D brown blouse does suit her. Last pic in red hair nailed it

she luk beautiful.

It doesnt suit her jor. Esp d black colored hair

Adaobi said...

They had to change her colour to avoid showing her bleached knuckles! The lady is white! Whoever that made her look that way, deserves to be flogged.

Biutiful genie said...

Hahaha kai you no well!too funny.

Please who knows where I can buy that pink luggage?

she's just trying too damn hard!

Good for her

Warris dis.d piz makes her look like a transgender

D first pic she rub shit for mouth hmmmm ogini

Good for her

The first pic isn't nice..she looks good