Her makeup Artiste did not try sha, contour is supposed to make ur face slimmer not fatter... And the baby pink Lipstick though.. Wardrobe is on point!!!
The make up Artist should be slapped. Make up is suppose to enhance your natural beauty and not make you into a different person. Also, the filtering is not of this world. All in all , it is not a good photoshot.
56 comments:
She looks diffrent. The stylist tried.
Power of makeup Just like that.
Jesus!
Horrible makeup
She looks like a transgender
Stunning 😍😍
Don't like d hair abeg.
Classic
PEPSI ADDICT
Lovely shoot
She looks lovely
EUNIQUE
Her contour is on point!
Wow
Hot
#spritual
I love this her now look, than normal iyabo we use to knw..... Keep it up girl, it suits u
....... We aim to please......
Those cheekbones though...no comment on the pictures...ProudlyDeltan
Her makeup Artiste did not try sha, contour is supposed to make ur face slimmer not fatter... And the baby pink Lipstick though.. Wardrobe is on point!!!
Wow, transformation #MakeupdoesWonders
Nice one all na power of makeup she is ugly sha.
The yoruba bitch try small but even for my dream i go still recognize her.
chai iyabo who ever advise you to do this hair style is a baboon, chaiii u ugly for this pics.
Suits her,x
Beautiful...
After all that bleaching, she put herself in blackface. It's a shame.
do u mean she looks fake......... especially in d first picture
***********looking like a doll******** nice outfits newaiz
Looking lovely as always!
Hmmm the cover is just there, average something.
...the lip color doesn't!!!
Beautiful.
Seen. Next please.
I dont understand her lips
hmm
She got face like a man. Nice body though
LIB Celebrity
NAAA I HATE ALL
Lol.. Omo you go fear lip
The make up Artist should be slapped. Make up is suppose to enhance your natural beauty and not make you into a different person. Also, the filtering is not of this world. All in all , it is not a good photoshot.
Warris dis
Make up and hair zero.
Tell the truth.
You will not die if you tell the truth.
She looks better in long hair. Make is 0. D brown blouse does suit her. Last pic in red hair nailed it
she luk beautiful.
It doesnt suit her jor. Esp d black colored hair
They had to change her colour to avoid showing her bleached knuckles! The lady is white! Whoever that made her look that way, deserves to be flogged.
Hahaha kai you no well!too funny.
Please who knows where I can buy that pink luggage?
she's just trying too damn hard!
Good for her
Warris dis.d piz makes her look like a transgender
D first pic she rub shit for mouth hmmmm ogini
Good for her
The first pic isn't nice..she looks good
Lmao 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Hair suits her gini? She be like Jackie Chan
This got to be a BOY.
It made her hot
Aren't u tired?
She looks like yomi Fash!!