Kanye West defends Jenner after cruel jibes in another Twitter rant
Kanye West has spoken out in defence of his trans former father-in-law Caitlyn Jenner, after she was attacked following her appearance at his album listening party for The Life Of Pablo on Friday.
The 38-year-old jumped to the defense of Caitlyn, reposting an image from an article mocking Jenner for wearing a dress.
Ignoring the hateful comments, which implied Caitlyn was embarrassing, he wrote: 'I’m proud of this picture with me and Caitlyn…'
Kanye noooo ooo. They are dragging him into the kardashian drama.I liked how he stayed away from it before. Now his defending Kylie. Now Caitlyn. Hmm... Those women mess men up. Rob, Bruce, Scott. OK maybe I'm being unfair. But nooooot Kanye too!!!
As u have totally lost it right! Have u taken it easy in defending APC. When it comes to other peole's life. Every Tom, Dicck and Harry has an opinion. Sorry I have to reply u. I use to think u are more sensible than many here befor, but Its like I'm wrong.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us. For more details whatsapp me on ... 08104982994 Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
How is he loosing it? If your brother is gay, wnt you still defend him from critics?? Some1 will just be typing from sheer hatred. Seperate Ur message from Ur hatred for the person, and comment sensibly.
53 comments:
Good to hear
OKORO UPGRADED
Go jare... U are proud of everytin.
Dude should take it easy already, he's gradually loosing it.
Their headache. * it's well*
Good one kenya, defend your own no matter what. Kim is really doing a good job on her husband
Sipping my hennessy
Proud from one side of the mouth. Nonsense..
Bliss n blossom 2016
Worever
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Worever
Meenah_wakil on instagram
freshpresh says, and the drama continues
Yeye dey smell
#Hajia Mufliat
Ndiala ppl everywhere...me were dey here dey even shame for Caitlyn
It's all good
Na em sabi, don't like this Mr/Mrs Caitlin/bruce Jenner one bit
Ok, we don hear
Kanye say the truth abeg
Kanye noooo ooo. They are dragging him into the kardashian drama.I liked how he stayed away from it before. Now his defending Kylie. Now Caitlyn. Hmm... Those women mess men up. Rob, Bruce, Scott. OK maybe I'm being unfair. But nooooot Kanye too!!!
kenye west publicity stunt his just some Ow creating awareness for his yet to drop album. attention seeker!!
Their palava
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
So?
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Anytime I see caitlyn, I feel like throwing up.
Good son-in-law
As u have totally lost it right! Have u taken it easy in defending APC. When it comes to other peole's life. Every Tom, Dicck and Harry has an opinion. Sorry I have to reply u. I use to think u are more sensible than many here befor, but Its like I'm wrong.
Seen.
#Linda'spal
His choice.
His twitter fingers tho...cait didn't want to miss out on all this fun, that's why she changed
I feel sorry for them. How can one be this shameless.
Ok nice...
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
BOLLOCKS!!!
Kanye all over the internet for sometime now...am tired of him jare.
#XENO-FABIAN
Seen...Next....ProudlyDeltan
Kanye the attention seeker.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
We don hear. Linda observe!
bruce jenner needs help...hw u go born 2pikins u come begin feel like woman
Trying to reach out to the LGBT community! Good one from kanye!
No be only Kenya, Zambia nko?
Hahhahahahahahha…… kenya ko, Libya ni.
Family is family... dee
But come o Linda enof of kanye's news abeg we don taya ni
Me too, I even shame pass for the man catholyn ,whatever his name, shameless old dog! Public Shit!
Oga is garnering publicity joor
Yeye two
Like u have a choice
Wahala yeye people
This _baba_ is so far gone
Does he have a choice?
How is he loosing it? If your brother is gay, wnt you still defend him from critics?? Some1 will just be typing from sheer hatred. Seperate Ur message from Ur hatred for the person, and comment sensibly.
Ati gbo oooooo
Linda that thing na transgender father-in law and not transformer father-in law
Trying to defend that woMAN makes him the most grossest rapper EVER!
She's family. You have to