Kanye West defends Jenner after cruel jibes in another Twitter rant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Kanye West defends Jenner after cruel jibes in another Twitter rant

Kanye West has spoken out in defence of his trans former father-in-law Caitlyn Jenner, after she was attacked following her appearance at his album listening party for The Life Of Pablo on Friday. The 38-year-old jumped to the defense of Caitlyn, reposting an image from an article mocking Jenner for wearing a dress. Ignoring the hateful comments, which implied Caitlyn was embarrassing, he wrote: 'I’m proud of this picture with me and Caitlyn…'

53 comments:

baba said...

Good to hear

OKORO UPGRADED

Go jare... U are proud of everytin.

Dude should take it easy already, he's gradually loosing it.

Their headache. * it's well*

Engee said...

Good one kenya, defend your own no matter what. Kim is really doing a good job on her husband

Sipping my hennessy

Proud from one side of the mouth. Nonsense..

Bliss n blossom 2016

Worever

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Worever

Meenah_wakil on instagram

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, and the drama continues

Mufliat said...

Yeye dey smell

#Hajia Mufliat

Ndiala ppl everywhere...me were dey here dey even shame for Caitlyn

MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ said...

It's all good

Na em sabi, don't like this Mr/Mrs Caitlin/bruce Jenner one bit

Ok, we don hear

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Kanye say the truth abeg

oh-G said...

Kanye noooo ooo. They are dragging him into the kardashian drama.I liked how he stayed away from it before. Now his defending Kylie. Now Caitlyn. Hmm... Those women mess men up. Rob, Bruce, Scott. OK maybe I'm being unfair. But nooooot Kanye too!!!

linda's bestie said...

GHOSTFACE said...

kenye west publicity stunt his just some Ow creating awareness for his yet to drop album. attention seeker!!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Their palava

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

tosisochukwu said...

So?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Anytime I see caitlyn, I feel like throwing up.

Good son-in-law

As u have totally lost it right! Have u taken it easy in defending APC. When it comes to other peole's life. Every Tom, Dicck and Harry has an opinion. Sorry I have to reply u. I use to think u are more sensible than many here befor, but Its like I'm wrong.

Seen.

#Linda'spal

Estate surveyor & Valuer. said...

His choice.

His twitter fingers tho...cait didn't want to miss out on all this fun, that's why she changed

I feel sorry for them. How can one be this shameless.

Ok nice...

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

BOLLOCKS!!!

Kanye all over the internet for sometime now...am tired of him jare.

#XENO-FABIAN

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Seen...Next....ProudlyDeltan

Don Smith said...

Kanye the attention seeker.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

chommy said...

We don hear. Linda observe!

SolangeD said...

bruce jenner needs help...hw u go born 2pikins u come begin feel like woman

Trying to reach out to the LGBT community! Good one from kanye!

No be only Kenya, Zambia nko?

Hahhahahahahahha…… kenya ko, Libya ni.

Family is family... dee

Nenyechi said...

But come o Linda enof of kanye's news abeg we don taya ni

Me too, I even shame pass for the man catholyn ,whatever his name, shameless old dog! Public Shit!

advent said...

Oga is garnering publicity joor

Yeye two

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Like u have a choice

Wahala yeye people

This _baba_ is so far gone

tollyjems said...

Does he have a choice?

How is he loosing it? If your brother is gay, wnt you still defend him from critics?? Some1 will just be typing from sheer hatred. Seperate Ur message from Ur hatred for the person, and comment sensibly.

Ati gbo oooooo

Linda that thing na transgender father-in law and not transformer father-in law

Trying to defend that woMAN makes him the most grossest rapper EVER!

miss maureen said...

She's family. You have to