Caitlin Jenner files a trademark to launch makeup line | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Caitlin Jenner files a trademark to launch makeup line

Caitlyn Jenner wants to launch her own makeup line. According to TMZ, she recently filed a trademark for exclusive rights to hawk makeup under her name.
"It's not just cosmetics ... Jenner's application covers fragrances, makeup remover, nail polish, and skin care. Cait doesn't have a clear plan on how or when she will break into the beauty business. She wanted to secure the trademark before anyone else got the idea."

51 comments:

Even dis one dat hez face abi her face looks like wat dy use to separate two piple fightin

Olumide Abiodun said...

The Jenners/Kardashians...always looking for a new way to make some money.

10 Reasons Why You Must Get Rich

Good for her 🌿

This science project still dey exist?

#LibBadBoy

Good for him!

Man woman

She ko! He ni! Na im sabi biko! Linda take note!

CAITY keeps soaring high

Victor Kachi said...

Good .. Nice one...
For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog Entclass.com

Crazy fellow

Issokay .

Ok Goodluck with that.

Nawa for baba kylie ooo

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Nawa for baba kylie ooo

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Ugly biach

Lol...she's finally having all the attention she always wanted, being a woman isn't just about playing dress up. She looks good anyway

Gud for him /her

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Mschew who will use it

She (He) should ask Kris Jenner for help

I can only but imagine how horrible the make up is gonna be.. Total disaster!!!.. End time make up line "666"😁😩😱

Issok,bring it on sir no sorry Ma.ppl. R no longer conscious of. Enternity again. I jst wonder wat wil happen on da last day. Whether u wil b called a man or a woman by d angel of God

For heaven..i wonder how them go take find ur real name for list...
U go really confuse Angel Gab for gate ..

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. which kind make up trademarks lolz Abegg go hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Anumpam

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

All these Kardashians and Jenners have a way of making more money constantly.

Good for him...beautiful man!

Useless woman *sigh* man

Omo Ode. Linda's mentor

...NWUNYE EMI

Good for her/him...

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Asshole.
Shim should jump off a cliff already.

Ok good for her

A makeup line? Bruce's really a bizness woMAN...

Smh
-D great anonymous n n Vivian Reginalds

Copy copy,becos Kylie start,u wan start too

Dis family self

Jude Akinwole said...

Appalling! Disgusting!

Lmfao firewood you mean??

This Bruce jenner should go back to the hospital and covert himself back to the way God created his ungrateful ass. He needed prayers and jesus in his life but I guess he preferred the devil to take over his spirit. Because is only unGodly people that will do what he did. When Adam was created he would have changed him self into a woman now and tell God am meant to be a woman.. the slap adam go receive eeeh his head will be correct. My point is that Bruce jenner allowed the devil to use openly I pity him and all the transgender and gay people... God created us in his own likeness and image... he cannot and never will he go contrary to his instruction is not possible. The only person who can do this is the devil.... the devil thinks he is smart he does not know that he is the biggest joker of all times. God forgive them and the rest of us that are still blind. Amen. Save our soul God... you go see how some foolish pple will go and buy the nonsense a possessed person created. Linda post my comments...jejely.

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

Na wa o

Haba Charles easy

Nice idea

#spritual

Oh! Hi caitlyn

I guess it's make up for transgenders, mschweee

Anybody dat patronise dis man(he is a man to me no matter wat e tink)is lucifer themselve

Engee said...

Bruce forget it, it won't sell cos your face look like shit

This man/woman don Colo mental,God judgement await u.

Cynthus said...

Fool, what do you know? Idiot man with no shame, #sigh

Who am I to judge her

chommy said...

Good for her. Linda observe!

Posh Queen said...

Hmm, I would sit this one out

Good for her.

mama said...

Oh wow....