Photos: Lol. The look on baby Chanel's face at Dr Oz is priceless! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Photos: Lol. The look on baby Chanel's face at Dr Oz is priceless!

Coco Austin took her newborn baby to Dr. Oz's show to talk about her issue with High Blood pressure, how the Doctors told her she couldn't have any child, how she got her BP under control and some exercise moves. She said:

My doctor said I couldn't have children cuz I would have a stroke If I didn't get it under control..I was pissed to hear that and wanted a child even more. So Chanel is a blessing.. My blood pressure was 174/111 since I was six years old.. it's in the family and no right diet or exercise can help..
Fortunately, she was able to have her precious little girl with Husband, Ice T. 

65 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Heheheheheheh

Joyce Chika said...

Thank God for his blessing.

Lol. * it's well*

The poor baby is tired of her mum showing her off already

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

The poor baby is tired of her mum showing her off already

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Her blue eyes are so lovely. She's such a tiny baby.

Funny look indeed .

Beautiful....

Beautiful..thank God for her life

Morning Linda

Thank God for her life,good for her.

Nenyechi said...

Cute baby

Baby s alarmed

The baby be like why did you say that

just moa said...

Cute chanel.....d look thuo....lol

Cute kid

Heard/Whatever.

Okkkkk.

Uzo said...

When God says yes

Dis pikin no dey grow? Na wa oh

Cute

Coco...won't leave this baby to rest. She's beautiful

Looking at him like, what's this one saying

LINDA MY LINDA

Dis coco austin too like waka oo with her baby dat not up six months..

She really loves her baby

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lol.
Beautiful girl.

Golda Awosika said...

Bp can be a huge p, if u don't get it under control

The baby is cute now

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congrats babe hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

rossy said...

Six years old with a high blood pressure? God help us. God is indeed a miracle worker

Tnk God 4 her

KC said...

Long awaited baby... Congrats Coco

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Posh Queen said...

I don't see anything about d baby's look, it's just a normal baby's gaze.

Little angel! Linda take note!

Lol the baby be like "who is this one"

chommy said...

Cute baby. Linda observe!

I love children

Nice.

Faith......

Demmy said...

Aawww! Such cute baby

tollyjems said...

God

Hmm.

Dis baby chanel's look is so funny... dee

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Seen....ProudlyDeltan

keke driver said...

The baby doesn't seem to be growing at all.

174/111.... That's like high high... Thank God for her safe delivery

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

God is merciful

Eyaa God is indeed great

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Thank God for her.

Congrats to her.

#Linda'spal

I know dat 12 is the age of privacy but d lil mama needs ha privacy more dan publicity nd Coco hv to undastnd THAT!

She's beautiful

That's the wonderful hands of our heavenly father there's nothing God cannot do amen

sanrock said...

jasmine said...

Happy for her...

Linda n her caption.. Ok ooo seen

Eze Okeke said...

Methought it was a toy baby,LOL.

Eze Okeke said...

Methought it was a doll baby,LOL.