Lol. Who is this kid with Kanye? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Lol. Who is this kid with Kanye?

Took a fan pic with him and then flipped the middle finger when Yeezy walked off. He's savage! Lol

70 comments:

Hahahahahahah,kanye haff suffered

Lol! Who's his mom!

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

LolZ

David said...

hahahahhahah... crazy child

Chronicles of a confused mom

I have a very beautiful daughter, she is everything anyone will wish for in life , but she is also my fathers daughter . Yes this is not a movie or fabricated story but my true story. My own blood father got me pregnant. I was just 14years when...

Continue...

Dee Tee said...

Kanye melting down! Hmm

Abu Dhabi said...

Na dem sabi

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Quite funny!

sanrock said...

Even kids know he's full of shits

baba said...

Mumuboy

Na my son

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

The boy us obviously the son of a drug lord, and Kanye deserved it

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Lolz this little boy don spoil make Kanye catch u Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Lol....Datz der palava

Milez

Lol. Mk kanye catch u

Gud for him.
#Spoilt brat

Lol...white people and their children are all the same

But I'm not just a robot

Kai! Even children De vex for dis mumu

lol....very funny kid

Andy sneh said...

Naughty boy

lol....very funny kid

keke driver said...

Perfect, cos he was receiving a call....RUDE!

lol.....very funny kid

lol that must be a Taylor Swift or Wiz Khalifa/AmberRose fan.so he was like "f**k you, finger-in-the-a*s ni**a!

lol

Hmm, lack of home training

Oyinbo pikins are like that,not surprised.

Oyibo pikins are that bad,not surprised.

Linda do u even know what savage means???

Not shocked...

PEPSI ADDICT

Even the kid knows that Kanye is an a$$hole

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

lol....ProudlyDeltan

No idea

Pretty girl said...

Na wa ooh ... This kid is really something

Sunday Onoja said...

Sure guy. LOL

Most influential my a**

goose great said...

That's gangsta.

Linda's Future Husband.

Lol.
Lil Dude knew Kanye is a Jackass.

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

Hehehehe

Fine boy

Pearlie said...

KW should b in d right position to answer dis question.

junia said...

Photoshop or racism. Na wa Kanye dis Kanye dat. U guys sld keep fooling urselves

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Naughty boy.

lol....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Nkemy said...

Lolzz he thought he was the only jerk around

This is what you get when you begin to act like a child in the name of publicity.

Loool...Kanye done suffer

Demmy said...

Lol!ok o

F**k boy kanye

All these silly american kids... Are just funny

Spoilt brat! Linda take note!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmaooooo damnnnn

White version of Yoruba pikin...
Humble 4front, Eye-service 4back

Naughty naughty

Chai, Kanye career has died o

POPULAR LIB READER!

Hahahaha dis is so meeee!!

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Omo very bad as *kiddo* haha haha

Lolz. If Kanye catches you.

#Linda'spal

Haba am sure d poor kid,did dat for d camera pose

#spritual

JaCkSoN said...

Dat man on green is not a kid linda! Its a man, late 40's

Lol, pikin...

Old cargo u don show,as na your father so na racism....what has raciscm gat to do with kanye being finger in d ass bitch nigga...remain for u to pack go do house girl for this kanye o...abeg post a pic nd clear my doubt..old mama

General said...

Uwa mmebi

Ab said...

Hehehehehe