I’m prepared to die fighting corruption – EFCC boss, Magu says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

I’m prepared to die fighting corruption – EFCC boss, Magu says

Acting Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission EFCC, Ibrahim Magu, says he is prepared to die as he fights corruption in Nigeria. Magu said this while speaking to ‎a group of Senior Lawyers led by Femi Falana, who paid him a solidarity visit at the agency's headquarters in Abuja yesterday February 18th. “I am not afraid of anything. I prefer to die fighting corruption if need be,” Magu said

71 comments:

MUFASA said...

that is what they all say, let us hope that he is for real .... too many fake people alive

Ouk,God help u

That's the spirit

Olumide Abiodun said...

Just looking at his face alone, you would know he means it. Now it is remaining for the Finance minister and other ministers to put things in their right perspective to enable us grow out of this mini depression we are in. I know things will get better before the end of the year.

10 Reasons Why You Must Get Rich

Good

MAY THAT YOUR MOUTH BE SEALED FOREVER! Keep partnering with BUHARI. Everyday for the thief ,one day for the owner when Una yansh go open and I no go dey der to smell am

A currupt country cannot grow as independent but as dependant, we support you,carry on,no rooms for looters, continue fishing them one by one.

Humble Lion said...

Brave

sanrock said...

Ok....God help you

Hahaha story story storyyyyy so is terrorist buhari prepare to fight an d die on the scam corruption fighting too.
Mr man keep deceiving ur self an those shameless idiot that shout change is here.
Story for the gods see the criminal face that will die in point an kill corruption fighting.

Na for u to die o .

Good patriotic mind but only hope it's done without party line; make it non partisan by the way Femi Falana should be guided stay away from this institution. His double standard can't be over emphasized we are sick of it!

God will help you achieve this

Meanwhile Check Shameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office

* it's well*

Hian! Who is taking of death kwa??? Linda take note!

Dats d spirit boss.
Nice work.
I see all d piple u arrest

That means he is a sincere man that is ready to fight for his country

MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE

God bless ur spirit 4such motivation to clean up the corrupt people dat put us in this messy state.

#LibBadBoy

BUT MAKA WHY said...

Amen to your prayer

Barca4life said...

We shall see.

Ride on soldier of curruption.

Johnson said...

Good talk - d Lord is ur muscle!

If u say so.

Are you sure you're fighting corruption or fighting PMB's selected enemies.. Brother you better be sure of what you're fighting coz you will soon die.. Rest in peace in advance 😂😂🌹

You mean you're ready to die fighting PDP??

May Allah guide and protect us all who are fighting corruption.

Let it b unto u according to ur words.

Daddy don't die yet, OK? Your family needs you muchos

See problem oh. On top naija matter ok o. Die nah life goes on padding goes on, filling of pocket goes on.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... EFCC matter no get part 2 corruption n politics don increase for naija.hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Ok good one...

Are you sure....nuel

He is saying it to get Pmb to love him. Keep fighting it oga

Ok o...

AssHole.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

WORD!!!
Love me a HERO.
Dude Magu jst earn himself a fan.

WORD!!!
Love me a HERO.
Dude Magu jst earn himself a fan.

Smh die u shall u

Bera die o
-D great anonymous n n Vivian Reginalds

Efcc! Pls I need your website.

Y ain't i moved by dis?....

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God". I seriously dislike "EYE SERVICE".

Alright oooo

Ese kenora said...

Good one

Jude Akinwole said...

Just look at that Falana's expression, it like.... You sure say you wan die? You sure? Lol. Ride on Magu, Nigeria needs this!

Don Smith said...

Let your fight not be lopsided. Corruption must go.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us,take an advantage of the current value of Dollar against Naira. Don't just sit back and watch,grab this opportunity now.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group.
https://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com

We are very much prepared to bury you when you die. When your boys are busy collecting millions of naira on your behalf from individuals that have corruption allegations with EFCC in exchange for their prosecution. This is an open secret which is well known to many. Hypocrisy on the high places.

Some Truths.
A snitch within the System once whispered 'Z' some similar tale. He/She a Reliable loose-lip though.

zoranx said...

Don't worry there so many open grave waiting for you already. Only if you are fighting a good fight for our nation. Welcome to zooranx.com

Amarachi said...

Na today? Where re other who were once there? Still acting. I hope d tune won't change when u finally sit.Nigeria is a very corrupt country starting from d head to d toes

U comments are always stupid nd annoying..u hav not even had d chance to see ola-dips not to talk of EECC boss wen he get caught..MOFOS

Well noted

Magu magu story for the gods. Search yourself- you are not free from corruption yourself. If there was a body that policed EFCC they would find out all the rubbish you are doing while trying to serve Buhari's agenda. Prosecute a case to conclusion let me see. Check APC members too

Ur already dead na, dis one na life? Oppressing pple here n dere in d name of fighting corruption

R u sure?

#spritual

Chop Chop said...

They can't try it.

Abi o

He's an ewu Hausa .. Acting chairman and he's carrying the job on top of his head nnamma

Who told you Nigerias problem right now is the money they stole ?!! Keep on letting them deceive you! You know see as oil price has increased

Yeah that's Wat dey fo say So many faces under the mask.

Story story story

Your oga has been traveling to many countries spending our money with out reasons is that not corruption why don't you invite him you people are still holding a man declared innocent by court are you not one of them who is fooling who

I believe in you mogu I ls go on we are behind u Good see u through

Cynthus said...

You are so right @anno eye service wan naim go kill am. Lies, lies, lies.... stop deceiving us leaders of FG plsssss my God will sure judge you all

Chuks Bruno said...

Oga make I hear word...na so una dey start talk useless pimple

Peace nwadire said...

All because of cheap popularity, you re mortgaging your life to what your not even sure of, you better think before you speak cos death and life is in the power of tongue . Nigeria isn't worth dieing for, you better take note

Stop deceiving us. U not go die because of fighting corruption, how many have you completely executive. Since u started.

Goodluck Jonathan inspired speech. Lol