The Secrets of Not Only Surviving But Thriving in Today's Tough Economic Times! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

The Secrets of Not Only Surviving But Thriving in Today's Tough Economic Times!

This is a sponsored post. Read below...
Would You Sleep Better if You Had the Ultimate Protection Available Against Losing Your Job? Your best solution may be in starting your own profitable home-based business in your spare time! Read my Story…
My name is Abiodun Romiluyi, and i’m a Network Marketing Professional. Unfortunately, most people have had reasons to develop negative impressions about network marketing. I sincerely concur. Marketers paint network marketing as a “get rich quick scheme” They talk about it as if you join today and money will start flowing tomorrow. They hype it up as if it doesn’t require any effort on your part. Some even tell you that you don’t need to sell anything. Just bring people ...These are all Lies, I mean lies!

Now, let me share something more valuable with you and where I stand.

Please know this, that Just like any other business, network marketing is business and hence will require effort and time.
However if there is any business that can reward you abundantly for your effort and time (if you know how to do it right), then I welcome you to my world.

Just Like Yesterday, My journey in this industry started in 2014.

I joined a particular company like most other people do, not willing and ready to learn the basics though I did not make money as expected but I learnt so much.
I read books written by Robert Kiyosaki, and a host of others.
It became crystal clear to me that this is a profession.
It’s only in this industry that someone joins today and wants to be rich tomorrow without learning.

Let me share some Fundamental Truths I learnt In my quest for knowledge about this industry:
·         There is nothing wrong with network marketing but there are a lot of things wrong with individuals and companies

·         You need to be the right person with the mind of an entrepreneur.

·         You need to partner with a company with proven management, quality consumable products and services, and lucrative compensation plan

·         If you cannot drive your network marketing business online, you are doomed!

·         If you still believe in door to door approach to this business, you will soon be out of business

·         If you just want to sell PRODUCTS without paying attention to selling SOLUTIONS, you will soon be frustrated.

·         If your company’s products cannot be sold to customers outside Nigeria, then your business is not global

·         If you cannot sell your products to customers outside your immediate environment, then you don’t have a business yet

·         If your network marketing business is not built around customers and developing other business owners in your distribution network, then you are just a gambler.

These and many more are the things I learnt early and in less than 2 years of joining my new company (after realising these truths), I have been able to achieve much more than most people I met on the field.

Developing other business owners like me in my team has also been easy because of the system already in place that is capable of ensuring that everyone succeeds especially when we all see it as business.

=>> To be able to communicate this better, I have compiled a short FREE REPORT on this and its up for grabs here.

I have written about my approach, my strategies and my techniques in this short report and I am interested in releasing this report to the first 100 subscribers on my website.
If you want proofs of what I have been able to achieve in this business, please kindly visit the link below:

= =>
http://incomebydemand.com

Some marketers are not proud enough to call themselves network marketers because they lack confidence in the industry. I take exception to that!

Quickly visit this link to Download the report => http://incomebydemand.com

Some will write about seminal and will not say a single word about network marketing and when you get to their seminar, you will be disappointed. I am not one of them.
I am a Network Marketing Professional, and
it’s a stone cold fact that Network Marketing is a BETTER WAY.

Visit the link below now to download your FREE report!

I am interested in mentoring 100 people.

It’s your time to succeed

14 comments:

Noted o

Noted o

Okay seen

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

During a gold rush, those who make the money are the makers of picks and pans and wheelbarrows.

Ok..thanks for the info

Thanks for the info

Pesin Pikin said...

Hmmmm, nice motivation

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Network marketing and ladder/lever climbing good luck to you all......ProudlyDeltan

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE Biz tins hmm anyway #LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Yomi Ibironke said...

Abeggi

Dapo Olagunju said...

good writup

Nice. ...