Check out Ibinabo Fiberesima's backless dress to Ben Bruce's 60th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Check out Ibinabo Fiberesima's backless dress to Ben Bruce's 60th birthday party

Lovely!

106 comments:

Okay!

I thought you were married. Which senator are you eyeing?

She's trying to bring sexy back.

Deralyna said...

Hmmmmm eye sore

nawa o! this one almost reach her bum bum. egwu dikwa!

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. this is lovely and I love t hmm anyway LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Love d lenght buh d back, no no. She looks though

Deralyna said...

Hmmm eyesore

mannazenith@yahoo.com said...

wow! pretty

She us hot

Sexy... i wish she will marry me..

Linda everything is lovely to u. Y?

POPULAR LIB READER!

Cute asf...

Odikwa too open

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Seen....ProudlyDeltan

Beautiful lady and beautiful outfit i fill you enjoy with the best senator in Nigeria why others are brain dead.

Pls u are a mother tame down ur dress code biko

Not bad

Engee said...

Is too revealing abeg,is she still looking for a man? I thought she is married. Madam leave those show body for the youngies. Our celeb be copying oyibo and forget their culture.

Sipping my hennessy

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Wats lovely here@sisi linda, dis is rubbish.

Don't like this please.jumbo

Beautiful....

Linda see ya mouth like luvly! Can you wear it?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

It's a kind of sexy dress!

Love it[moneyinthebank]

I thought she is married,why the nakedness.

Lovely, she look take away and eat alive,

Or she's tryna patronize home made fashion using Ankara .That's a patriotic Nigerian right there lol

Babyboo said...

You still dey market? You are cute but the dress isn't fine and it's now expository essay

Hope she went with her hubby?, abi na case of 'ono na di,acho di'?.

sanrock said...

Not cool for an African mother.....i can speak for the whites

Lol at Ono Na di acho di. No be small, who marry ashewo put for house go get Wetin him dey find.

A THOT wear.
Why she dressed-up like a Hoe?

Peace nwadire said...

ThankGod she ddnt go nude in the name of fashion, Kardashians wannabe! You're too beautiful to dress in such manner, you should be a mirror to others not following trend.Beautiful Ankara

Where is her ring Biko

Ese kenora said...

Extremely beautiful

#OneNationBoundInFreedom.

chommy said...

Nice dress. Linda observe!

You called this trash lovely???? Linda why re u promoting indecent dressing for goodness sake....urggghhhhh hh. ...am deleting your app straight up

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Very hot! But as a role model, next time cover up.

Please be sipping that ur adulterated hennessy and shut up, let her dress like hobo because she's a mother so the man can go to chase little girls and be justified.

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Demmy said...

One man's food,anoda man's poison.
I tink she dress to suite herself n nobody. Kapish

To me...rubbish

Very lovely please. I love it

Trash

Sexy things ooo

Hot mama is hot

Linlin I don't see my comments ooo

That body is too Hot for mother of All nation.

Woooooow! Its fabulous! Linda take note!

Beautiful

Complete Trash

Whn will men start going to occassion naked? Everytime is women that suppose to b d role model to many generation. I pray may God deliver d women of our age. Amen

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

No no for me

Always slaying

Amaka.u.l said...

Luvly

It's lovely, but for a married woman, it's a bit to revealing

Lol. I tiya. It's like she has eye problem or doesn't know English like that.

Jude Akinwole said...

Love what?! She for kukuma expose the whole body na! Lovely ko, lively ni! Mtshewww

This is too much...

Golda Awosika said...

I need a body lyk ds at 50

And wat kind of role model is she to her daughter?, pls!, she shld look at Omotola and learn.Nonsense!.

Olayemi said...

Nt cool,it's too revealing

Is she not married? �� Beautiful tho

for real said...

Gorgeous, the parts that need to be covered are fully covered, lovely dress

for real said...

Gorgeous, the parts that need to be covered are fully covered, lovely dress

linda's bestie said...

Pretty woman

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

When d devil is said to be a woman.

Pearlie said...

So much flesh exposed

Nice. ......

Too open for ds event. Even marketers look decent at events like ds to land decent pple

When r dey imprisoning d idiot for d man she killed abeg?

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

She takes risks and me likely..... nice dress Bt nahhhhh to the hair

http://bit.ly/1L1nRtJ

See this mumu o wey don marry, who you wan entice since GEJ don go. Why fly no go support shit. Afterall, you love saving money to buy fake things, why this one no go be lovely to you, opo. Birds of a feather, flock together. no more GEJ, money no dey come like that again #reasonwhyournairaisfalling

See fresh back, !! Don't know y I find this to b really hot!

All I see is a flawless back... Am tripping!

This Linda eeeh. Ur. Aproko. Too much lolz

It is a pity that we do not have people we can call our role models. Is this how Jesus thought us to dress? Is this how mother Mary dressed? Men of God should always try and give salvation to some of these prostitute pretending to be Celeb.

Lovely body sha

This is called, azu anugh uka!

Oh boy! Una de vex

And she use solo tap to rap her boob like kim k to pretend like her breast still stands.....women and fake fake fake life Kim keep exposing women.

Women no de wear bra for this country again ooo buhari must hear this ah swear.

#Dakinzz

Too revealing for me, bt is her choice though, #Suz#

She's beautiful...

She has a very nice skin, she looks lovely!

Mouth sealed..lovely of course linda.lol

Vanity when she still has a drunk driving manslaughter case hanging on her neck?
One expects more civility and sobriety from people like her. She should be more modest until discharged of her guilt.

Ted Philips said...

married but still searching...?

If you like waka naked man wey go Chase another woman go Chase am

So wat lessson does She now Av 4 her Children.dats y I like Mj who is tryin. To cover her body well. Sinc she got married soo as to b a resp. Mother

Bullshit

Bonita high five!she looks amazing ...dat back is fresh

Pokohchukwu nwanyi_ukpor said...

She's beautiful jorrr.

#pokochukwu_ugegbe

#nwanyi_ukpor

I.g @augustchild_ugegbe

Its a very revealing dress but looks so beautiful on her. Me likey

MEEEE said...

did i hear see linda call this lovely chaiiii. i cant imagine the kind of mother she will be.

Jesus christ did not teach us how to dress bcos its not an important factor. Nudity was Gods initial plan for man.