Photos: "My husband's administration will be the best in the history of Rivers State- Justice Suzette Nyesom-Wike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Photos: "My husband's administration will be the best in the history of Rivers State- Justice Suzette Nyesom-Wike

Wife of Rivers State Governor, Justice Suzette Nyesom-Wike has declared that the Wike-led administration will be the best in the recorded history of the state as it will entrench unprecedented projects and programmes across the state.
Addressing Rivers Women Leaders during the First Rivers Women Stakeholders meeting in Government House, Port Harcourt on Friday, February19, Justice Suzette Nyesom-Wike noted that she is confident that the state will experience a developmental growth because of Governor Wike’s capacity to deliver and his unequalled compassion for the people. She said already Governor Wike has in the last eight months proved that development can be fast-tracked in the state, despite the current economic challenges in the country.
"My husband is the governor today by the will of God. I am confident that my husband's administration will be the best in the history of the state. He will perform creditably to the level that years after his tenure Rivers people will be talking about his positive achievements in the state".
She also urged Rivers Women Leaders to support Governor Wike’s administration to enable him attain greater heights.
"We have to remain focused to drive development across Rivers State. As women, we should work towards promoting peace so that the government can continue with development projects in the state. There is a lot in Rivers State that this state cannot be ignored. All we have to do is to pray for peace ".
She said that the meeting is aimed at creating an atmosphere for Rivers Women Leaders to rub minds to enhance development in the State and promote women interest.
The programme also witnessed presentation of lectures on Health by Dr Ovundu, Etiquette by Miss Jennifer Onyejekwe and Legal Rights by Lady Inime Aguma.

Participants at the First Rivers Women Stakeholders Meeting with Justice Suzette Nyesom-Wike include Female commissioners, wives of commissioners wives of State Legislators, wives of Local Government Chairmen, female academics, politicians and businesswomen.

65 comments:

Keep ya pride down biko..

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Supportive wife.

Hmmmm...isorite...

Ok na

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Ok na

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

His works will speak for him,so make we hear word abeg!

Humble Lion said...

Joke

We r waiting,who go talk say e mama soup no sweet.

AMEN AND AMEN! Mrs Justice, your husband shall excel in his endeavors, nobody dey argue that one. I pray for every one of you before i step out.

with your help and help of the Rivers people he can.

Yes ooo yesoo yes oooo we are seeing it my governos wife we are proud of his than that shameless yoruba and hausa slave the call mallam rotimi amechi and terrorist incompetent traveller the call buhari.
It is only in abia state that God will punish there criminal governo the blood hint and his useless ngwa people wasted will not sleep only vengeance is done.

Yes ooo yesoo yes oooo we are seeing it my governos wife.
Not only in rivers state both in Nigeria as we are seeing.
we are proud of him than that shameless yoruba and hausa slave the call mallam rotimi amechi and terrorist incompetent traveller the call buhari.
It is only in abia state that God will punish there criminal governo the blood hint and his useless ngwa people wasted will not sleep only vengeance is done.

Let it be according to her words. She's his wife, she knows where and how to touch him to make him work.

Na so! I wish him the best

Morning Linda

Best administration indeed!in as much as am not a fan of the apc led administration!ameachis adminstration remains the best"i grew up in omoku r/stt not once have we been made to run out of that community till wike took that sit,kidnapping,cultism and armed robbery is the other of the day.you cant stay outside till 9pm in phc without inviting robbers,the entire rivers state is in disarray because wike appointed thugs as and cultist as lga chairmen!sunny of khana lga is known as a thug,threaded like tompolo in ogoni,during ameachis admin,he went into hiding,wike made him lord and king,during his wait for supreme court ruling,that army men came from fedrl govt and arrested,don winy of omoku all d bad boys"wike labelled it as federal might coming to kill him!dat action gave omoku peace for a while!then you won and all the cultist came back now rivstt is "hot again"you people should try,the blood of those people will forever be on your heads!

Babylawyer. said...

Wish them well.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

I concur

Beautiful and supportive wife

K. * it's well*

We pray so o. Let it not be d case of the man who said "he doesn't like money"

#LibBadBoy

Noted

Akuko Mike ejeagha.....bullshit.... political jagabans

Engee said...

We are watching ma, let me start the work immediately. We want good performance and too much talk. Wike we so much believe in you, please don't disappoint us.

Sipping my hennessy

Letz hope so... dee

OK,we pray so.

We shall see

I hope she right tho...

I hope she's right tho...

Pray it becomes a reality

Dats our justice......no time Wike Ahead Ahead..

All I see is pose of life.

Amen oh! That's why we put him there!

Time shall tell, ma'am

Madam I need to be part of it o

Story.
Rivers people don enter one chance.

I agree with the strong biafran woman. Na Una get Nigeria

Lemme see what you will do differently then that your predecessors haven't don't or even worse.

Okay I hear you.jumbo

That confused man who's obsessed with Rotimi and confused between when to start delivering his campaign promises or to keep distracting the people with Rotimi talks while he loots! Abeg madam, big things starts small, as the minister of state for Education, he was a disaster and a really confused fellow!

We go say you talk so! Linda take note!

Very possible. They can't do this on their own. They need the prayers and support of the people. God on their side this will be a walk in the park. #TeamNyesomandSuzzette.

Anon 6.03am u are on point

chommy said...

Ok. Linda observe!

Alright

You are a bloody liar, I am from Omoku and u have just lied here probably on behalf of apc. What happened in Omoku was a cult war and it was a battle between two rival cult groups, it had nothing to do with govt at all. Amechi that u are championing through his administration a lot of thugs were unleashed in the state so don't come here to rewrite history, this problem started while amechi was still governor

STFU, What is this woman saying? With all the daily kidnapping and robbery in Rivers state? We have never had it so bad with all the militants and rogues he has empowered armed and emboldened. Ameachi made them all run away including Ateki Tom from his strong hold in Okachiri Okirika. Wike brought them all back armed them in the name of politics now they are so free with the arms terrorising the peace loving people of Rivers. I use to like night life, everyone is scared to stay out latr now including my friends. Without peace and security everything else is banza. Last week for the first there was a broad daylight robbery in our area by this boys the following another early morning kidnapping. Same thing is going in most part of PH.God will never forgive Wike. Those militants he thinks is his ladder up will still consume him. JBT

We hope so.

STFU, What is this woman saying? With all the daily kidnapping and robbery in Rivers state? We have never had it so bad with all the militants and rogues he has empowered armed and emboldened. Ameachi made them all run away including Ateki Tom from his strong hold in Okachiri Okirika. Wike brought them all back armed them in the name of politics now they are so free with the arms terrorising the peace loving people of Rivers. I use to like night life, everyone is scared to stay out latr now including my friends. Without peace and security everything else is banza. Last week for the first there was a broad daylight robbery in our area by this boys the following another early morning kidnapping. Same thing is going in most part of PH.God will never forgive Wike. Those militants he thinks is his ladder up will still consume him. JBT

Aboki please go back to your provisions shop.
This conversation is not for your type.
Thanks

We hear#Lindangwanu#

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

We dey look

Anon 6:30am, we all know you are the leader of those cult group, you will surely account for the blood of the innocent you have killed that you are accusing Wike of anu mpam. Our first lady l believe you, just 8 months we now have regular power supply and our roads are a lot better. We have your back in prayers our Governor, haters should jump into the lagoon

Okay we are watching

And so shall it be! Ride on my beautiful first lady!

It's not pride. She knows her man. And I also think they can deliver

Well explained, shame to the devil,

Ori egwu. Tell us what Mama peace(his jesus christ) will earn every month mbong...

Peace nwadire said...

You better not rejoice yet cos that's exactly what we hoped for when we voted for change. So you work and allow us to commend u and stop blowing your trumpet.

Deliver dead bodies. Absolutely!

Yep. And anyone who is too blind to see this is an idiot. This guy is a thug and uses fellow thugs to his benefit

#AnonymousIgbogal....everyone knows Omuku is the home of cultist long even b4 d tenure of amaechi so don't blame my governor Wike please #AnonymousIgbogal

Remi Abioye said...

The attitude is: Wait and see.

Your husband's administration tgat recalled all students on scholarship abroad? Will you pull your own children out of foreign schools midway through their studies? may God reward your husband for this evil.

Time will tell