Sound Sultan spotted driving a truck (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Sound Sultan spotted driving a truck (photos)

The ace artiste was spotted somewhere in Lekki yesterday driving a truck. He was working alongside a host of other superstars on the set of a music video for Music+ which is set to debut soon. More pics below…

36 comments:

E fit u oga

Good for him

next news pls

Chidinma old meat

Victor Kachi said...

Thats cool.. Guess it will be great.
Visit my blog for Latest free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Oh my..that's Anderson and Jeff from project fame

Okay we are waiting for the music to land.

Check This OMG!!! See What This Girl Was Caught Doing In Her Hostel Room With Another Fellow Student

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

The lady on white is beautiful

Awww I see Anderson...and all my fav artists. They look gorg

Good 4 him
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Nice...

Makjesty said...

I love this!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

I sight my Chidinma...muah

Yes oo

Mtn video

Ok we are patiently waiting..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Chidinma so so cute

Wao, I see Anderson and Jeff

Nice..
Dy look great

Nice one...

Gud 2 hear

#spritual

Wow! Mtn stars mehn. See Anderson nd Jeff too

Obu egwu ka ha neti. Omaka. Igbo woman

Finally Revealed! Would You Like To Get Rid Of Your Belly Fat Without Starving? Read For Free This Simple Food Plan....CLICK HERE

Kk

starshine said...

Can't wait. Too many lovely people

Yomi Ibironke said...

Thanks Linda

Cant wait.....

Alright seen.

Morning Linda

Not a big deal...Tonto Dikeh did it a few years back in a movie and the truck Wey she drive ugly pass this by far sef.

LOL

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Gud for him

Video shoot

Noted