Photos from Ben Murray Bruce's 60th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Photos from Ben Murray Bruce's 60th birthday party

Media mogul, Ben Murray-Bruce, had his 60th birthday party at Eko Hotel Lagos yesterday February 19th. Guests at the party included former Cross Rivers state governor Donald Duke and his wife Onari, former EFCC boss Nuhu Ribadu, Africa's richest man Aliko Dangote, Dele Momodu, Reno Omokri, D'banj, Omowunmi Akinnifesi and others. Continue to see more photos...

86 comments:

Hbd.

Hbd sir

Wow. Colourful n lovely.
Linda hp u went dia..

Ok,where is Victor O

Conglomeration of the creme de la creme !
Reekado & that his Children playground hair tho

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Fine people. Congratulations Mr common sense

baba said...

Niceman

Happy birthday Mr Common Sense

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Happy birthday Mr Common Sense

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Primaresources said...

Where Vic O dey oohhh😄😀

Nice said...

Goog job celebrating it in Nigeria and putting money in the pockets of your fellow citizens. Not crazy about him but i hav to give him this kudos

linda where is VIC O?

Nice said...

Good job that' he celebrated it in Nigeria and helped to put money in the pockets of his fellow citizens. He's not all Twitter rants after all

This man talks too much for a 60 yr old

Bravo said...

Very very classy. Does the man have any wife and kids?

Hbd BenCommonSence,llnp.

Beautiful cake,they all look good.

Best naija senetor..

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. HBD to Dr uncle common sense, ok people am introducing myself as LIBERS Beautiful9jadeltababe, yea since BONARO is the male senate president of this LIB, I have decided to appoint myself with the power vested on m as the FEMALE senate president of LIB bcos we d female LIBERS Need to work with one voice and as LIBERS family we are all one in all we do n in supporting this Lindaikeji blog, thank u all n u all will be hearing from m soon. Hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Hurayyyy my man is a day old congrat sir.
Shame to all his yoruba twitter enamies.
See my men i can see my guys include dbaba.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

He had to do it in Lagos....Mr.Common sense so you don't know you should promote yourself in your state abi. It is Buhari's government you know how to talk common sense when GEJ was there you dint have common sense....ProudlyDeltan

Demmy said...

Donald Duke looks gorgeous as ever

Happy birthday nigeria's future president

PEPSI ADDICT

I was there#Lindangwanu#

Hapi bday in arrears .wishin u many more yrs ahead

Nenyechi said...

Hbd to him

Happy birthday to twitter senator... dee

See dbanj egg plant as e bring eye out

Hbd

Hbd nigga

Livelong

#spritual

Toke is always everywhere *sighs

keke driver said...

Let's make common sense

Where is Vic O???

Donald Duke has just refused to age. Still looking so handsome. Linda take note!

Congratulations to him

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Happy birthday sir

HBD to him.

#Linda'spal

Is that Raskimono? Awwww, well attended, aunty Linda, seems like you don't like attending parties as I'm sure getting an invite isn't the issue here. Okwa i ma na adighi ano otu ebe ekili mmanwu

Happy birthday to him..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

HBD Senator Ben Bruce .. the voice of the youth#thefuture. God bless you as you positively arrange the mindset of the average Nigerian. #commonsense. #Pa-gee

Nice one....

ifeoma win said...

Omowunmi has added so much weight. She has a striking resemblance wit ogun state first lady.

Happy Birthday my senator.

Dan said...

Congrats to him

Happy People!! My senator my Senator! Happy Birthday to u Sir, LLPP, and yes, More Wisdom to ur Fulfil Life.

Whaooooo! Dignitaries!!!! Issorite

#goals all the way... congrats sir - www.9jarants.com

This guy is a big time player....see d big boiz he is rolling with

munachimso said...

Is it just me or has anyone noticed the change in Onari Duke???. She doesn't look as beautiful as she was then.abi na old age??

Ada-Mbaise said...

errrmm he just want to make common sense! & is dat Kim Kardashian's sister from another mother?

Libers take note !

junia said...

Duke n Onari re so cute

moyo said...

The bulge on dbanj though. Am I the only one seeing it???

nathan said...

Happy birthday Ben

Happy birthday correct man
More years ahead
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Senator #IDontHaveCommonSense

Ben Bruce a showman; a great employer of labour; a man who dres to dream and to achieve those dreams. My next President of Nigeria

HApPY birthday 🎂 Sir

Hbd Mr. Commonsense

Dele momodu desperately every where with his fat body and big mouth grinning to every rich pple in an attache way.he os so fkg desperate

Happy birthday mr ben bruce wish you all the best that life has to offer.

The picture with baba senator and Toke obviously shows him eye don dirty . Enough shayo in his system. Happy birthday sir.

Looks like there are some Thieves in town.
The need 2 Snitch these Rats to EFCC has never been more sacrosanct especially when i'm having the strongest conviction that RareSpecie Z is performing some Patriotic DUTY for his beloved Fatherland.

Looks like there are some Thieves in town (new arrival).
The need 2 Snitch these Rats to EFCC has never been more sacrosanct especially when i'm having the strongest conviction that RareSpecie Z is performing some Patriotic DUTY for his beloved Fatherland.

Lovely people

Happy 60th birthday sir! May God bless your new age and more grace as you continue to make a difference at the upper chamber! You inspire me a lot sire!

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Happy birthday Mr. Common Sense.

Congratulations to him only senator that speck the true,

All looking good. Bruce cheeks is weak like he's older than 60.. he looks older than his age. Happy birthday!!

Chi chi said...

Where is Vic O?

Peace nwadire said...

All am seeing is beautiful people, hbd senator common sense

Birthday things, lovely pics

sanrock said...

Happy birthday....my senator......I see you sirs @Ajimogobia and @Donald Duke

So Ben Bruce is just 60 and his face is so squeezed as if he is 80 years old

Mature said...

I have taken time to Follow this man for a while now . I have listened to his speeches in so many occasions what I see in him and feel is to call him my future president. I seems to have and idea of how to handle this country and represent us well. For once let's leave party affiliations ,religious inclinations,tribe or race and elect someone elect someone who is very literate in the real sense of it. Let the business class,the academic class,the social class, the entertainment class, the elite political class and every young and right thinking Nigerian try to push this great leader that I see and will be very proud to call my president if giving the chance ,let's begin a campaign to get his nud to begin to think in that direction.

Congrats Sir. More Instagram followers for you

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

Happy Birthday to him

Jude Akinwole said...

The créme-de-la-créme of the society... Hope he made reservations for the poor & less privileged too... that will be "common sense". Congrats to him. Love his ways

If I no see Toke for dis pix ehh, I for talk say the pix never complete...Toke attending parties since 1902...

Very colorful...

http://bit.ly/1UeNSYJ

very beautiful and colorful celebrating, made serious commonsense

HBD to youuuuuu