Samuel Eto'o stops explosive 'revenge porn' book written by former mistress being sold in France | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Samuel Eto'o stops explosive 'revenge porn' book written by former mistress being sold in France

Former Chelsea football star Samuel Eto’o has managed to stop an explosive kiss and tell ‘Revenge Porn’ book written by his former mistress being sold in France.
The 34-year-old married father of four is furious that Nathalie Koah, 24, has decided to go public about their passionate seven year affair.

She has insisted that she simply want to use ‘Revenge Porn – Football, sex, money: the testimony of Samuel Eto’o’s ex’ to warn others off sleeping with celebrities.
Ms Koah said she felt ‘humiliated and betrayed’ when the footballer allegedly leaked nude pictures of her to the media.
Koah
The book, which was due to go on sale today, claims the affair took place between 2007 and 2014, when Eto’o was at the height of his career with Chelsea, Barcelona, Real Madrid and Inter Milan.

But lawyers for the former Cameroon international argued successfully that the book contravened France’s strict privacy laws.
Judges banned the book on Thursday, although lawyers for the publishers have now lodged an appeal.
Olivier Pardo, for the Paris-based ‘Editions du Moment’, told French news agency AFP: "I’m extremely shocked and flabbergasted by this ‘totally unjustified’ decision."
Mr Pardo added: "The book not only lays bare the life of Mr. Eto’o but also that of Nathalie Koah."

Ms Koah, who is from Cameroon, insists Eto’o published the intimate photos of her on the Internet as revenge when they broke up.
She said:
"I won’t let myself be knocked down. I’m a victim in this story. I’m not being allowed to tell the truth as it is."
In turn, Eto’o has accused her of ‘fraud and breach of trust’.

Eto'o, who is now playing for Turkish club Antalyaspor, married his childhood sweetheart Georgette in 2007, and the couple now have four children.

Source: UK Mirror

86 comments:

baba said...

Noted

Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Nenyechi said...

Revenge is mean

Revenge indeed

Seen. * it's well*.

Aunty linda,please publish the names of last month LIB give away winners na,i'm running out of subscription o.

She should reappeal. I want that book on sale. O gini di?

Hoes will alwayss kiss n tell.

Linda she's 29 not 24. She started dating him at 21.

Hmmmmm! It will only delay but will eventually go public, maybe after he most have retire. adi ekpuchi afo imme aka.

If he released Ur nude pictures. Do the same for him nw. Why waste your time, emotions and money writing nonsense. Are you that pained and lonely that you waste time writing on a failed relationship you walked into with your two eyes open.

Okogba said...

What exactly was the lady aiming to achieve by releasing that vindictive book??.....hurt people hurt people

It's an achievement, right?

Nawa o,what went wrong BTW two of them?too bad.

Their wahala..

He married in 2007 and had affair from the beginning? Why are men cheats for God sakes?

If he wasn't a star would she do that shit??? Ladies, gold diggers since 1900.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!!

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm kk

Noticed.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .. ok anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Nah Una sabi.jumbo

Samuel Nwa Eto...ur ex really wanna kiss an tell ?
Biko kedu etu m ga-esi nwetagodu akwukwo a sef...
I wan use am prepare for my forthcoming Jamb...lol

Lwkmd

Men and cheating... Mstchwwww
Why won't some ladies keep off married men... Smh

KC said...

Na dem sabi

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Revenge Porn is already available for free on Pdf and online for those who can read French. Samuel Eto shouldn't be made a role model because, he is a pervert. He loves sex fetish with his feet, threesome, foursome, watch his girlfriend having sex with other girls or men. He asked Nathalie Nkoah to have sex with men in the know and videotaped the sex act and send it to him. He asked her to take naked pictures of Fally Ipupa, his enemy. She was his sex object for 7 years,with the false promise that he would marry her in the end.He is alleged to have made public naked and indecent pictures of her online. He made notes of all the spending he did on her and when she wanted out, he asked her to return every single item he ever bought to her, thong included. He got her arrested in Cameroon.when they were dating, he used to morally and physically abused her.He thinks he is above everything and everyone because of his money and can bully people whenever he wants. He is so disgusting. The guy is not worth the adulation, object of Satan.

Whatever happened to 'Never kiss and tell! Linda take note!

Footballers and illicit affairs

Eto 34years nice joke really. These African footballers and their football-AGE kikikikikikikiki

Even though good luck!

OK. 7 tons truck for sale. Bb pin 58BF8F56

chommy said...

Na dem sabi. Linda observe!

Gud for him.

Demmy said...

Stupid adulterous man

IT HAS BEEN BANNED LINDA..THAT GIRL IS TRYING TO MAKE OFF BUCKS FROM HIM..SHE THINKS OF HERSELF AS THE KIM KARDASHIAN OF CAMEROON. THAT BOOK HAS BEEN BANNED IN CAMEROON AS WELL AS FRANCE. SHE IS 29 OF AGE BTW..SMH..FROM THE SLUPS HE PICKED HER UP AND GAVE HER THE BEST..THAT ISSUE IS ACTUALLY A POLITICAL ISSUE CUZ THERE ARE PEOPLE BEHIND HER TO BRING HIM DOWN..

Ehya

Diamond said...

Now see wat he cheated on his pretty wife with, smh

LoOl

So he started the seven year exra marital affair the same year he got married....hmmm men! Tufiakwa....why get married when you still want to hump about like a frog!

I saw dat lady's naked pics on a blog som time ago but I tot d story was a lie. Hmmm Eto is such douch bag 4 doin such a tin nd I pray d lady wins d appeal.

Whaoooo!!! Hmmmmmmmm

keke driver said...

Ashawo no be work o.

Hmmmm wetin dey sweet eto na d same thing won put him for wahala

Married his wife in 2007 and the affair started 2007.they should allow her publish her book,if he had this much need to be respected he shouldn't have started it by cheating on his wife,why is he now ashamed?she should publish her book.next time he'll zip up,it should be a lesson to men

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Na wa o. It's still out though.

Married his sweetheart in 2007 and started cheating on her same year till 2014. Men are really something. Now his money is stopping the truth. Well sha revenge no dey pay.

Why stop d sale of d book? I'm very angry cos i was thinkin of ordering a copy for my personal use....don't judge me tho

Attention Seekers. Can't she see he is married and move on with her life. She just wants to destroy his marriage. Mtcheeeeeew

I'm more shocked he's a footballer with a history of having been with at least two black women. Those guys love their snow bunnies.

TWITS said...

Same lady that (double?-)dated Fally Ipupa...TWITS.

Betrayal

sanrock said...

Leave revenge for God.....woman are you God?

You married your childhood sweetheart,yet you kept a mistress for seven years.May God find another way to punish you Samuel.

Good for them. Let the dance continue

Peace nwadire said...

You can imagine that, married ur childhood friend yet you kept a mistress, ihuna onye ka nma na bed ma na obughi na olulu, umu nwoke na craftiness eeeh! Tuaaaa!

Gobe. More Instagram followers for you

By releasing intimate photos of a young woman you loved to the extent of making love to her on your to-be wife's bed, is the crudest and most disgusting approach to vendetta! Eto'o has proven to be an uncouth street urchin whose salvaging could only come through playing football! The young lady maybe wrong in pursuing a revenge the way she is trying to do, but she has every right to tell her own story of how an irresponsible man serially cheated on the woman he now parades as his wife. He is lucky the one he now wants to cling to, is a very understanding woman...she too would have called it quits on him! Nonsense guy!!

Their biz

Thank you for the above analysis of that Pervert, Samuel Eto.He used that poor girl Nathalie Koah for his selfish interests and when she opted out of the nasty relationship b,se she could no longer continue being used as an object, he decided to blackmail her by publishing her nude Photos on the internet. The selfish and corrupt Cameroon Gov,t wants her to be silent and not tell her own side of the story.She deserves the right to be heard. Where are we?We stupidly talk of Democracy everyday yet can,t put it into practice? She wants her Story to be heard and it is her fundamental right as a human being. I am just sick and tired of all these Silly Nations with one and the same system, no change, no improvement. What future will our Kids have in such a wicked, corrupt and unjust world? Why is she being victimised for speaking out? And to make things worse, Women are the ones bashing out hard on her. That young Lady is a beacon of Feminine Courage, an example of a Woman of inner strength who can fight for herself and be a voice to the voiceless. That young Lady, Nathalie Koah has my respect for daring to put her Story in a book.Samuel Eto underestimated her and never imagined she could go this far to speak out and let the world know her side of the whole Saga. Some selfish people try to victimise the poor girl and claim Eto is a Hero and his name should not be soiled. If he is a Hero, he should behave like one and not go about doing dirty things under the cover of darkness and Hotel Rooms thinking it will never come to light.Shame on you Samuel Eto, you are a disgrace to yourself, your Wife and to Cameroon as a Whole.Let Eto delete those Nude Photos of NK from the Internet, it can be done.All those bashing out at that young Lady Nk, wait let Nude Photos of your young daughters, Sisters or close friends be published on the internet and let´s hear how you will react. I bet you your reaction will be different, you all need to wear NK shoes,walk a Kilometre in it and feel the pinch before attempting to nail her on the cross. WE all know how Cameroon is. If she doesn´t leave the Country, the next thing you all will hear is that she has been put behind bars by one Corrupt Judge who must have recieved a bulk sum of Money from Samuel Eto to punish her for exposing his dirty acts to the World.Wicked People.

Lol, Linda is busy today.

Like say you go buy am...
EWU
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

Jude Akinwole said...

Eh, this woman harsh o! Sorfly sorfly o madam! Revenge is the Lord's!

Them wahala...

NONSENSE. What was she doing there for more than 7 years accepting fetishism as you claim. She is as perverted as him and NOW SHE IS AIMING at FAME and celebrity and MONEY. ETO'O has shut the money flow and she is just bitter cos she can't do without his money.

The girl is just aiming at making as much money as possible now that ETO'O has stopped throwing money at her. She was used to a fancy life and wish to continue the same lifestyle by selling the book with ETO'O's name on it. MONEY MONEY and only MONEY and lies. This whole revenge issue is just to get some fame.

She accuses Etoo for posting her nude pictures but there is no evidence he did. The court in France and Cameroon has not evidence of her claim and since almost two years they have not found him guilty. She wanted to sue him in England also but her claim was rejected for lack of evidence. There are many comments accusing ministers and big people in government to use this girl in order to bring Etoo down. Don t fall into what people will say because they hate Etoo. This guy wants to do too much for cameroun but some people in the government won't let him because they are jaleous for his accomplishments
Many people sympathize with this girl when her nude pictures were in Internet but now she wants to use his name and tanish his reputation by writing a book with no informative sustance beside talking about sex trisome money luxury hotel and Etoo fantasm. She is not a victim she accepted everything they did. I think the only victim person here is Etoo wife. The revenge porn actor wants to make money that is it.

Do you have evidence that he did? Stop talking rubbish

I'm sure you do not know the meaning of blackmail. Well she finally got the courage to end the relationship. Reasons why her nude pictures were published. She has the right to go public. She did not ask for this, he did. To get the story straight, Eto'o fils got married to his wife just last year. There was no marriage since 2007. Please get your facts straight. He started dating Nathalie when she was 19 years old not 21. She was still a kid and was prone to blackmail. The girl is the victim here.

Start by asking Eto. He started this whole saga by posting her nude pictures online after she refused to lure Fally Ipupa into her bed and have naked pictures of him as requested by Eto'o. Let him rot in hell. Y'all need to get your stories straight.

It's good to say this of a fellow woman. I wish someday to see your own sexual pictures on the internet like you're a porn star. He is a good football player but a very pervert man. Everyone deserves that right to walk out of any relationship in which she finds herself. Let her tell her story. It's her right. She had none to tell before but today she is looked upon as a prostitute. She is just a normal young girl who loved the wrong guy. I bet you'd do worse in her shoes. Look at yourself again before you utter things like that.

Madam, he was not married. She was not a wife till last year. Infact, he made a speedy proposal and private wedding. So just imagine why.

He got married just last year 2015 after the whole scandal.

He married his wife in 2015 not 2007. The bigger should get her facts straight. We could as well call her his baby mama for all those years. Period!

Have you ever gotten to see your naked pictures taken by your ex all over the Internet? There is no moving on till the whole truth is out. Let him finish what he started.

She did not double date Fally Ipupa. Eto'o requested naked pics of Fally Ipupa and put his own girlfriend to the task. She said NO and it was her own naked pictures all over the Internet. Stop pushing rumours.

Rubbish! She was the one who said NO to the relationship not him. Money is not everything. I wonder why people can't see beyond that.

When we shall see your dirty linen in public, I hope you'll keep the same discouraged. And for your information, the case keeps dragging because Eto'o and his lawyers keep absenting from trial. They keep postponing it. There has never been judgement.

Annoym 7:06 u brought me to tears. "That young Lady is a beacon of Feminine Courage, an example of a Woman of inner strength who can fight for herself and be a voice to the voiceless. That young Lady, Nathalie Koah has my respect for daring to put her Story in a book."
I can't even voice my own. I ran to church where I tot seek solace from selfish men I was insulted by clergy am STUPID.
I don't even have a voice to talk of the exploitation.
I commend Nathalie for admitting her error and advising other girls not to follow suit.

Yes her story has to be heard but being the double standard world. Divine intervention will come through.
These men make these rules and if you insecure, naive and don't know your self worth. You bc a tool.

This Nathalie saga has opened my eyes to life. Girls who use to sleep with married men. R saying she should get over it insults. Meanwhile they haven't even gotten over their past. NK is addressing her past and by God's grace will heal.
True also on getting rid of her intimate pics on internet. Michael Jackson loved his estranged sister and bought all the porn stuff she made. With all that wealth he remains silent and has done nothing.
Pride pride.

He married her traditional in 2007. And court last year.

He married her traditional in 2007 and court last year. Check it out on google sef

You should get ur facts right. Traditional marriage 2007 and court last year

In this story, MONEY IS the issue. Knowing who that girl IS, what she has done and who is pulling the strings in the shadow..YES she is VICTIM of money and fame at all costs.

No evidence has been adduced as to whether ETO'O is responsible for posting the pics on internet. To the contrary, everything now points to the fact that SHE MIGHT HAVE leaked those pictures herself because there was already a suit against her for posting Samuel ETO'O pictures on facebook. She might have done that to look as victim.

No evidence has been adduced as to whether ETO'O is responsible for posting the pics on internet. To the contrary, everything now points to the fact that SHE MIGHT HAVE leaked those pictures herself because there was already a suit against her for posting Samuel ETO'O pictures on facebook. She might have done that to look as victim. She had previously argued that she did not own a facebook account when she was questioned against alleged Eto'o and son pictures on facebook. To see how she can be a manipulator she now recognizes in the book that she had done it, something she never admitted in the interviews that followed the "scandal". This tells you about the character of Nathalie Nkoah.