JK Rowling hits back at twitter trolls with Chamillionaire lines | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

JK Rowling hits back at twitter trolls with Chamillionaire lines

Trolls should learn to leave billionaire British author JK Rowling alone, she seems to have the perfect response almost every time. One man called her a 'radge' with 'obscene wealth' and what did she do? Sulk and moan about online trolls? Not JK Rowling. She borrowed a line from Chammilionaire's hit song swapping 'rollin' for 'Rowlin'.

The troll wrote: "She uses her obscene wealth & lawyer droids to threaten & bully. Tell the radge to bolt", Rowling replied: "They see me Rowlin' they hatin'".

The rapper whose real name is Hakeem Seriki applauded her effort, she responded with emojis and twitter went agog.

55 comments:

Warefa

First time I saw him I taught he was 50's younger bro

Who is one again?!

WhoThemHelp?????

Who is this one again?!

Gud for dem. ....

Never heard of him or her

Hehehehehe!!!! I loved it! I love the woman, she makes jealous people eat their tongues!

Beautiful one! Linda take note!

Victor Kachi said...

Hmm...
For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog Entclass.com

Linda is just trying to justify her acting like a small child on IG! Carry your fake bags quietly

MUFASA said...

LOL

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

Take a page off her book Linda. Pun intended.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... hmm Abegg next hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Lol nice punch line. 2016 the year of epic clapbacks.

Lol 😁 I love 😍 her response. Epic!

Good one!!

Lolz. People are always envious of rich people.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Lol.
Time 4 Dude 2 wake up n hit the Studio ASAP.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

I luh badass mamas...give ur haters no chance dis year....thats the new Black!

It's foolishness to exchange words with writers or students of literature
They will eat you raw with slangs, idioms, expression and even coin words to kill you. Because they were born with words, they were nurtured with words, they sleep with words, have romantic and erotic relationship with words and they create words. Exchanging words with them is like setting yourself up.

Their own business

They will eat you raw with slangs, idioms, expression and even coin words to kill you. Because they were born with words, they were nurtured with words, they sleep with words, have romantic and erotic relationship with words and they create words. Exchanging words with them is like setting yourself up. you wont go unscathed. Even if you think you've develop thick skin against words, they will break your immunity and batter you with words

Hahaha lady full of life
-D great anonymous n n Vivian Reginalds

Chamillionaire is Nigerian

Jude Akinwole said...

Beef! Perfect clap back! The comments are funny!

Some thoughts.

No time to slack o...All these social media bullies make una hug transformerz

He is. He won a Grammy for this ridin dirty song, released another album and went quiet. But this song was a huge hit.

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

Lol..wat a combo

He looks like 50 cent

#spritual

Chamillionaire is of NIGERIAN parents born in the US.
Linda,
Pls give award for quality comments. This level of ignorance will chase visitors away.
Haba!

Yes chamillionaire is a nigerian..yoruba for that matter...mufos like davidos driver can't know him..i doubt if your boss know him..

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Nice response.....ProudlyDeltan

Who are you ?

You can say that again Asoge Olukemi🙌🏽... Duh anyone?

Hembafan said...

She's the author of the harry potter novels

mark said...

Don't go and. Work. Hard ye, be waiting for charity. Aboki

K seen. * it's well*

Grab a book today my dear. You need it

The name rings a bell...but I don't know her

You haven't heard of JK Rowlings? That shows the kind of people that comments on this blog. Ignorant and useless fellows who dump their frustration on people by helping Linda bully dem. Jackass

He looks like maywhether ,

Dan said...

Year of clapbacks

People no get work

chommy said...

Woteva o. Linda observe!

Jimae Chinko said...

You so ignorant@Davido's Driver....

Noted.

Lol you just disgraced yourself. You don't know the author of Harry Potter but you know all the kardashian names. Sorry